Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Louise Redding, California
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle -7/17/2009 9:21:57 AM I love this moisturizer. I noticed that when I use this, I do not break out. It is light and not greasy. The pump in it has worked well for me so far.
Karelisa Houston, Tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing complexion Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Youth in a bottle -12/20/2011 9:18:25 PM I noticed my dark spots fading up and a major overall my complexion has a glow that lasts a few hours at least. It's like a drink for your face lol! I have been using for about a month and started seeing a difference within a week. I think this jar will last me about another month because I am about halfway through it. I dont use a lot just twice a day, sometimes once. I cant say how long my skin will respond to it, but so far I am pleased. It is kind of pricey so if I can get something like this for the same price then I will switch but for now I will use Perricone.
aums Sacramento, Ca
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nicely moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best all around moisturizer -11/30/2011 4:55:57 PM I have come back to this product after having tried it years ago. Now I use it in conjunction with a firming serum (Algenist) and it is a complete package for me. I have large pores, dryish skin, and some sagging. It goes on exactly as it says- a finishing cream. Slightly tightening, very moisturizing, lovely scent.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for Daytime use -8/31/2011 6:14:46 AM Since this is a heavier moisturizer and has glycolic acid as one of their top ingredients, you will feel the sting. With that being said, I would only use this in the a.m. unless you have oily skin. I like the benefits of vitamin c so I am well pleased. I probably will only use this 3x a week in the winter because of the exfoliating properties.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome price for an awesome product! -8/8/2011 8:10:44 AM I have been using this moisturizer for almost a year, and it has made a HUGE difference in the condition of my skin! Originally, I was a bit worried about the consistency -- I have super oily skin -- and this product is very rich feeling. After applying to my skin, it absorbed quickly, and left my skin feeling very soft with no greasy residue. When using previous products marketed for "oily/acne prone' skin, my face usually had an oil slick by noon. I truly believe this product has balanced the moisture levels on my face, and is now completely fresh and clear all day long! I highly recommend trying this product -- well worth the higher price tag!
Christinab El paso, Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for a glow -7/31/2011 11:32:46 AM I love this moisturizer. It goes on smooth, gives a tingly feeling to my face and gives a natural glow.
SkinEe
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great light lotion -7/31/2011 8:45:30 PM For the price, I thought the lotion would a thicker and heavier consistency. Overall, I am pleased with this lotion and it does give your skin a radiant youthful glow. I have very sensitive dry skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin. I think its a better light weight day cream versus a nught cream. I will continue to use it in my morning beauty regiment!
FIRSTVON
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT PRODUCT -7/27/2011 2:07:30 PM THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT/ I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT ABSORBS INTO MY SKIN AND DOES NOT SIT ON THE SURFACE OF MY FACE!
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisturizer -7/19/2011 6:39:11 PM Got a free trial sized sample with the last shipment and shared it with my sister who is in her mid forties with oily/combination skin. In her words, "This cream smoothens and hydrates skin without the shine and stickiness". I have dry skin with an oily T-zone. This cream works just as well as my present moisturizer prescribed by my dermatologist. In fact, we are so convinced of its efficacy that we have ordered full-size of this product. Thank you Skinstore for your fast shipping too.
Annie NY
Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -3/8/2009 11:35:14 PM I've tried too many products to enumerate and this is one of the finest moisturizers I've ever used. It feels great on application, soothes my sensitive skin and never causes any reaction or break-out, allergic or otherwise. It's great under make-up. People have said I look "dewey." I highly recommend it.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor