Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, age-defying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous Everyday Moisturizer - 10/10/2014 8:41:45 PM Great for sensitive skin! I needed an anti-aging moisturizer, and this is the only one that doesn't cause me to break out! It has a delicate rose fragrance that is very pleasant and calming, and I've seen an improvement in the fine lines on my eyes and the elasticity of my neck.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, foul scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Way harsh! - 1/27/2014 2:05:25 PM I had really high hopes for this product after reading all the reviews. But alas this product does not agree with me. First off, I hate the smell. It smells like chemical roses to me. Soft yet creeps about throughout the day. Secondly, upon application my skin turns red and tight and itchy. This usually subsides after about 30 minutes but returns when I sweat. And thirdly, this does not adequately moisturize my skin. I've been using this product for about a month now, thinking my skin needs time to adjust. Turns out, this product does not make my skin happy.
cla49 Calif. Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Waste - 3/28/2013 1:37:08 PM I was so disappointed - although I did not buy this product from the skin store the gal at the store where I did buy it from had rave reviews about it - I was swayed away from my usual product - within a few days my cheeks started breaking out with this horrible burning rash I immediately stopped using and went back to Strivectin and in about a week it cleared. It was very harsh on my skin. For someone with dry fairly sensitive skin I would not recommend this product.
jany Alpine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Feels Nice...... - 2/6/2013 8:08:16 AM Feels nice after applying to my face and smells great!
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect day serum. - 11/16/2012 3:22:00 PM Because I have used the Perricone MD line for quite some time I did not think my skin could look any better at my age. Wrong! This has softened my lines making them less deep and less noticeable. I use this during the day and Vitamin C Ester at night and my skin has never looked this smooth and even toned. It just simply looks younger. I have tried almost every Perricone product and with many products to use up I don't know which I will continue with but I do know these two will constantly be used because the results are outstanding.
RobinH Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 10/31/2012 3:16:52 PM Tones/firms without over drying. Love the results.
AP24 Raleigh NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase! - 10/17/2012 5:53:50 AM I love the Perricone MD products. This was my first time trying this product line, and I am very impressed. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the smoothness of my skin and a decrease in the wrinkles around my eyes. My dark circles have decreased under my eyes, and I feel that my face has that "refreshed" look. I would definetly continue using this product!
Watza Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My absolute favorite! - 10/5/2012 4:05:48 PM I can always count on this moisturizer to deliver results the next morning. My skin is softer and feels great each time. I use other products from time to time and keep coming back to my old standby.
Brook New York, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best toner I have ever used - 6/21/2012 8:39:31 AM This toner is great. It really gets my skin clean and my skin looks better than it has in a long time. I am using this along with the Perricone cleanser and am very pleased. I have another big bottle of toner from the health food store that I am trying to use up and I just don't want to use it anymore, it's not anywhere near as effective. You can feel the difference and you can see the difference on the cotton ball.
RuRU New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Wouldn't buy again - 6/17/2012 5:23:42 AM I bought this eye cream because I had a reaction to the other one I used. It was highly recommended at my local chain makeup/cosmetics store. When you press on the pump to get the cream it shoots out way more then you need for two eyes. BIG waste of product especially since it costs so much. The texture is light and I'm not having any negative reaction which is a plus because I am sensitive. I wouldn't purchase this again simply because of the waste factor and price.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL