PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Caty Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Firming Serum - 7/20/2011 7:50:41 PM I have super sensitive skin and this is the first time I am using a product with Glycolic Acid, therefore I am skeptical at first whether it suits my skin. I use only 1 pump for entire face and neck and I can feel some mild tingling reaction for the very first use. But my skin adapted to it very fast and now I use 1 pump for the face and another pump for neck area. It absorbs very fast and after used it about 2 weeks, I did notice that it really firm and tighten my skin. Pore size is decreasing slightly which I expect better reduction over a longer usage period. I have heard many complaints about the smell but I have no problem at all, in fact I like the smell. This is so far the best serum that I have ever tried that actually delivered the results: firm, tighten, pump and hydrate my skin. I will definitely re-purchase. Thanks Skinstore for selling such a quality product!
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent moisturizer - 7/19/2011 6:39:11 PM Got a free trial sized sample with the last shipment and shared it with my sister who is in her mid forties with oily/combination skin. In her words, "This cream smoothens and hydrates skin without the shine and stickiness". I have dry skin with an oily T-zone. This cream works just as well as my present moisturizer prescribed by my dermatologist. In fact, we are so convinced of its efficacy that we have ordered full-size of this product. Thank you Skinstore for your fast shipping too.
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME product! - 6/28/2011 9:39:09 PM This product is Holy Grtail status for me and is equally tied with another Perricone product Cold Plasma! This Firming Activator provides some if not the most dramatic results that come from an OTC product that I have ever used, and I have used a LOT! This product is a very short time diminishes the appearance of pors to the point they are invisible! It firms and tightens my face, though I'm 33 and don't really have too much of an issue with sagging and the glow it gives! I'm a guy and people have asked me if I was wearing makeup! That speaks volumes! I must note that very recently it seems they added fragrance to mask the notorious fishy smell and it seems tyhe product is less effective sadly. It is a bit pricey but a bottle will last 3-4 month easily!
br350 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the bees knees - 4/4/2011 11:56:11 AM I was so excited to try this product after reading heaps of great reviews. I found this moisturizer to just be so so. Nothing at all special and nothing dramatic in terms of the way it makes my skin feel or look. Yes, it is a very good moisturizer, but the claims promised by the packaging are definitely not coming true. I DO use Retin-A and have been for a long time so maybe my skin does not have as 'far' to go in terms of improvement as if I had never used any skin treatment. I don't know. But for the cost of this, I would not repurchase without significantly more obvious/evident results.
karrie oakland, Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkiefeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wear everyday - 3/28/2011 7:13:59 AM I have finally found the skincare for me after much wasted money and time on returns. I am 62 and this skincare make me look and feel fantastic. I am going on Auto-Ship. I use the Nutrient Cleanser, eye plasma, face plasma, and finish off with the face finish creme. I also use the No foundation foundation which is the best! I keep looking in the mirror because I cannot believe how radiant my skin looks. I decided to chop off my dyed hair and get a buzz cut. That is how great my skin looks. I cannot hide between fake dyed hair any longer. Guess what? I look younger and fresher. Nothing to lose by trying this wonderful line of skincare.
Blondtxen Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great lightweight moisturizer - 2/26/2011 9:27:18 AM This has become one of my favorite Perricone products. It has helped smooth the fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes. My skin now has a more radiant glow.
beautydiva1 Portland,OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for Anti Aging! - 1/11/2011 1:28:52 PM This is a great product. I have always used good skin care since I was in my late teens and that is why I have good skin at the age of 30. I am 30 but everyone thinks I am 22 without makeup. I use this product as a preventive measure and this cream made my complexion and texture even smoother. This is a great treatment. Just makes your face flawless! I don't even get the occasional breakouts around that time of the month! I use the clairosonic with skin ceuticals cleaner for normal skin in combination with Peter Thomas complexion pads twice a week and Dr Perricones advance skin treatment in the morning and restorative treatment at night! Believe me, if you have a good skin care routine, you don't need facials or microderms! I have friends who go get that stuff but they always ask me where I go to get my treatments, and I tell them I don't get any treatments! I just use great products! This is by far the best combination and I believe will prevent my skin from aging! This will also refine your pores and diminish them, especially if you already have good skin with minimum problems! I have no lines on my forehead or anywhere on my face! I believe this product is a great preventive anti aging product! Give it a try!
sooki New York, Ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good basic moisturizer - 11/28/2010 2:01:18 PM this is a great moisturizer for regular daily use. not overly heavy or greasy.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 10/29/2010 6:53:02 AM This really does diminish lines and wrinkles. I used it under my regular moisturizer and saw a difference in the smoothness of my very dry skin.
bestfaithforward Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: a little smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great treatment to resurface skin texture - 10/28/2010 12:12:19 PM I LOVE this product! I have tried countless others and spent lots of $$ on products that didn't even come close to the results I achieved with this one~ The product is lightweight and not greasy which is great for my oily skin, especially since you apply this during the day. I have had no problem with layering this under my sunblock. This product really helped with the texture of my skin. I have had a lot of past sun damage and this really evened out my skin tone and smoothed out the rough texture I had. I don't break out with this product even though I have the tendency to do that with a lot of products. Also, my skin can be sensitive and this product does not aggravate it at all. Definitely worth a try if you have tone and texture problems. It is a bit of an investment right off the bat, but you only use a VERY LITTLE amount. The bottle goes a very long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL