Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cj71 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye-mazing product! -12/5/2010 10:36:09 AM Vitamin C Ester Eye is wonderful for lightening dark circles, adding moisture to sensitive areas and absorbs instantly. It has healing effects and can be used anywhere on your face (and body!). I learned about this product on their Facebook page. If you ever want to read firsthand reviews from current users I suggest becoming a fan. I use and love many of the Perricone products. A little goes a long way.
Malibu Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this product! -1/17/2012 7:04:10 PM This is a must have for every woman. Light weight, goes on easy and looks great. A little goes a LONG way! Perfect product for the on the go gal!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/8/2011 11:20:39 AM I tried a few eye creams before I settled on this product, but none of them worked as well as this cream. It is very lightweight, and it just glides on the skin around my eyes. I have definitely noticed an improvement in the appearance of those little fine lines. The price is a bit high, but this formula lasts a very long time. Less than one pump is enough for me to cover the area around both of my eyes plus a little around my mouth.
ashaly Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Cream -11/9/2010 7:59:25 PM It is very lightweight and non greasy at all. Thought it would not work but my eyes looked less puffy now and seems brighter!
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superb! -1/7/2010 3:20:17 PM I have tried many eye creams and this one does what it says, lift and tones entire eye area, diminishing lines and giving a toned lifted look. I will always use this. Only negative is I feel it is overpriced for the amount you get.
TaniaM Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lets your other products absorb better Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have! -3/19/2013 1:47:21 AM I have been using Perricone MD since it came out and this is a must have to start the process. My skin has dramatically changed since. The Serum is like using a toner. Just one pump on a cotton, swipe your face and on with the next product. It really helps all of your other products, ie serums, moisterizer etc...work better. My skin feels so much softer and the texture and appearance is dramatically different. A bit Pricey but well worth it and it lasts awhile.
RosyLenz
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been using for years - really works!!! -4/6/2012 9:44:10 AM Don't use a cotton ball, just pour approx. a tsp. full in your dry palm and wet your face down, using your wet palm as well as the sides and back of your hand (in case the liquid runs over). That way you'll save the serum prep that would usually soak into the cotton ball, and you'd would have thrown it away. The bottle lasts longer when using your hand rather than the cotton ball. This stuff really works and contains the neuropeptides contained in the more expensive creams and serums.
Cynthia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -12/8/2006 8:56:47 PM I've used this for two years and it is the best for over 40 combination skin with a tendency toward flakiness and breakouts. There is never any irritation for my sensitive skin and it leaves my face clean but not tight. I've tried DDF's sensitive skin cleansing gel but I like this much better--it even seems to "treat" breakouts while cleansing. I'm absolutely loyal to this product!
Ann Bomboy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smells great -9/8/2007 7:16:03 AM very soft and gentle on the skin..I tsmells great and does not leave the skin dry.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just absoulutely love it -10/4/2007 4:46:08 PM Would recommend to any one, any type of skin type. Love the pure cleansed feeling it leaves, not greasy, not dry, but makes my skin feel clean & refreshed. Thanks Dr. P.. for developing such a great product.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor