Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous Product -10/8/2011 7:19:24 AM I have been using Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift for about three years, and I have definitely seen an improvement in my skin. It seems firmer, and fine lines and wrinkles appear less noticeable. When applying the product, one automatically feels a tightening or firming to the skin. I also use other Perricone MD products and would recommend them to anyone who wants younger and better looking skin.
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Vitamin C Product -9/5/2011 12:48:55 AM I'm very diligent about my skin care and I always make certain I use a vit c product every single day. I really really love this one because unlike ascorbic acid the vit c in this product is fat soluble which makes it more gentle. It does however brighten your complexion dramatically so if you are a guy or gal that uses foundation you may have to get a lighter shade after using this product for a month! It's great for post acne marks and hyper pigmentation....just wished it ws so expensive
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -8/8/2011 8:07:03 AM My skin hadn't been looking nice in some time (age spots, beginnings of lines, breakouts) but my skin is so sensitive that I'm always hesitant to try something new, as it almost always gets returned. I purchased this and my skin has become transformed! I saw it in the first 5 minutes. Those little lines across my forehead were gone. Whoosh! Gone! My skin feels soft and supple, my pores look smaller, tone is brighter, breakouts are like they were never there. I highly recommend this product!
Arbie New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -4/20/2011 10:09:32 AM After using this product for a number of years, I bought a less expensive version to save money. I realized some months later that my skin did not look good. As soon as I switched back, my skin revived. This product is definitely worth the splurge!
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Retinol -4/17/2011 5:32:28 PM My new favorite retinol product. Does not irritate and makes your skin glow and look polished. I just switched over to cold plasma from my old main stay products and am really falling inlove with the Perricone MD line and quality products inside and outside packaging. I highly recommend this retinol product.
CobraChick222 MI
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tough on wrinkles, gentle on skin! -3/23/2011 5:29:55 PM I've been using this as a nighttime treatement alternating with Perricone's Concentrated Restorative Cream (for blackheads) after applying Cold Plasma for about a year (I saw this recommended on the Perricone MD Facebook page). All I can say is I used to have expression lines on my forehead, now I don't. I'm positive this product is responsible for their disappearance, and I really like the fact that it does not irritate my sensitive skin like a lot of retinol products can. Only a tiny amount of product is needed, and the 2oz size is generous, which makes this much more affordable than it's pricetag initially lets on. Try it, you'll LOVE it!
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thank you for the deluxe sample -5/23/2014 9:22:38 AM After trying this generous 1oz. Sample, still using it as a little goes a long way...I purchased the full 2 oz. size which I have yet to open. I needed retinol in my skincare regime and this was just the right product! I never would have known that if it had not been for your generosity. I love shopping at your store. This is the perfect night cream, use a moisturizer after application. Smooth, lightweight, does not dry skin, you too will fall in love. I rate it 5 stars!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant eye hydrator! -8/8/2011 12:29:00 PM This is the perfect water bottle for your eyes! It hydrates your under eye skin and leaves you looking radiant and refreshed. It only takes a little, so the bottle lasts for quite some time. I never want to run out and miss a day of using this Eye Serum. It's absolutely wonderful!
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Serum -6/19/2012 10:18:42 AM I have used Perricone MD Vit. C Ester Eye Serum for a couple of years, and I absolutely love it. It goes on smoothly and really diminishes the appearance of lines and wrinkles. For even more effectiveness, I use the Ester Serum first. After it absorbs into the skin, I follow up with Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream. Both products work great together to diminish lines and hydrate the eyes. I use both products morning and night. They are the best products I have found for around the eyes, and believe me, I have tried many!!
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Wonders! -3/5/2012 9:11:13 AM I have used High Potency Evening Repair for a little over three years, and it is a great product. I apply it at night after using Cold Plasma and Acyl-Glutahaione. I follow with Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. I find these products make my skin firmer and wrinkles appear less visible. I am often told I do not look my age!! So, with the results I see, and the comments I receive, I will continue to use Dr. Perricone products!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor