Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Janice Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/13/2012 10:49:15 AM I tried it on my 63 year old wrinkles and didn't see any improvement in depth or firmness. I don't mind paying for a product that gives me results. This one just didn't do it.
ProductAddict NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It definitely works! - 2/6/2012 7:50:05 PM I was looking for something to smooth out the under eye lines, and lift the upper lids. Although I would never put this on the lids, I applied it to the area under my brows, under the eyes, and the crows feet. I saw a difference in about a week, which has improved over one month of daily use. I've tried so many eye products; none were as effective as this! The crows feet are less deep and about 50% have disappeared. Not 100% but I'm still very happy with the results. I hope things will continue to improve.
Malibu Ft. Lauderdale, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE this product! - 1/17/2012 7:04:10 PM This is a must have for every woman. Light weight, goes on easy and looks great. A little goes a LONG way! Perfect product for the on the go gal!
dmja Moscow, Russia Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
no noticeable change - 1/2/2012 6:00:39 AM I love Dr. Perricone products but this did not have any noticeable effect.
Puccesca Albany, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
It Works - 12/31/2011 9:11:25 AM I'm on my second set, and I wasn't really sure how well this stuff worked until I decided to leave it at home during a five day trip out of town. After three days, I noticed the skin below my eyes sagging and bagging, and more sagging and wrinkling on my eyelids. I started using it again as soon as I got back home, and after five days it's starting to improve again, but I think it is going to take a few weeks to get back to where I was. I won't make the mistake of leaving it behind again.
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No more droopy lids - 12/27/2011 8:36:07 AM Have been using this for a month and am very happy with product. A bit pricey but worth its price. It does lift the lids and smooths out fine lines under eyes. Waited to write review because I wanted feedback from my sister who has very very sensitive skin. The slightest harsh ingredient causes her to break out whenever she changes skincare products. Gave her a set for Christmas and she has reported good results too.
usarmywyfe Savannah, GA Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No noticeable difference - 11/3/2011 7:26:13 AM I have been using the Perricone Eye Lift Synergy Kit for 3 weeks and have noticed none of the promised differences. One thing I was not pleased with was the greasiness of the product that caused me to wake up with really slimy-feeling eyes, even though I used only one drop.
inchick Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: oily
Works so well that I am getting it for my mom! - 10/19/2011 6:18:53 AM I am 35 and started developing fine lines around my eyes during winter. I've tried other products, but this one works best! The skin looks lighter, firmer and my lines are significantly reduced. Serum noticeably brightened a few sun spots under my eyes. I am going to try it on my 60+ year old mother now! :-) The kit is a bit pricey, but it should last for a long time. I've been using it for a month and used up approximately 10% or so. Highly recommended!
divalovesskincare Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff! - 10/9/2011 10:14:04 AM I really didn't want to love this but I do! I couldn't imagine it making a difference..but it does! my pores look smaller, my other products seem to also work better. my skin is glowing. give it a try..just wish the price was better.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous Product - 10/8/2011 7:19:24 AM I have been using Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift for about three years, and I have definitely seen an improvement in my skin. It seems firmer, and fine lines and wrinkles appear less noticeable. When applying the product, one automatically feels a tightening or firming to the skin. I also use other Perricone MD products and would recommend them to anyone who wants younger and better looking skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL