Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The most advanced anti-aging treatments available from Perricone MD are found in the line of RX4 Restore products. The following Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews feature feedback regarding this line. These treatments address the most challenging issues of aging skin in the post-menopausal years: a lost of elasticity, fine lines and deep wrinkles, crow's feet, dark spots, and a crepe-like appearance to skin. Makeup can help some of these issues, but often it only accentuates wrinkles, settling in and emphasizing areas in unflattering ways. Perricone MD RX4 Restore products deliver aggressive ingredients – neuropeptides, tocotrienols, phospholipids and DMAE – to reverse the signs of aging skin and protect against harsh environmental elements.

Doubtful it will work for you? Don't take our word for it – read what customers have to say after trying the products on Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews. Within these pages you will find authentic responses from real women in the stage of life when wrinkles are typical and a normal result of aging, yet most report their delight over the visible difference RX4 Restore products have made for their skin. We have given you Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews to heighten your shopping experience at SkinStore.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
dlsgirl Dallas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Glow Baby Glow -7/21/2011 12:22:26 PM This product is incredible! Pricy but worth every penny. After just a few days my skin looked almost iridescent and flawless. One of my wrinkle-fighting warriors along with TNS Recovery complex and Skinmedicas' Age Interrupter. I am 48 and ALWAYs get taken for at least 10 years younger.
aums
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firming smoothing tightens pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pricey, but it works. A little goes a long way. -2/10/2011 8:51:00 PM I have tried Lancome, Kinerase and Janson Beckett face firming moisturizers and nothing really works like this product. It absorbs quickly and the effects are immediate. My skin feels healthier and smooth. The jaw line is noticeably less saggy. However, as a moisturizer it is good, but not enough. I do use my regular moisturizer with this product.
janme NYC
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/7/2011 7:01:50 AM i noticed an improvement in my skin texture within a few days also helped with large pores
PomMom Bay Area, California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for long time period, use 3 times per week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Skin Care Purchase -10/19/2012 7:21:57 AM My best skin care purchase for aging skin. Delivers as promised with resilience, tone, and texture. I get lots of compliments for my facial condition, even though I am a senior!
Lucas M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow! But expensive -8/26/2007 6:08:28 AM I'm one of those rather foolish people, that tend to buy higher priced items, thinking they work better, otherwise why the price? Foolish indeed, but not with this product. This cream, when I used it alone, somehow gave my entire face/neck area within 5-10 minutes a noticeable "lift" as though I somehow went back to looking 18. And it obviously kept working for quite some time. This creme is quite possibly the best on the market for an overall anti-aging effect for the entire face/neck region.
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The creme de la creme -7/10/2008 1:01:22 PM Great value product for what you get. Probably the best anti-ageing cosmetic in the World.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome for mature skin! -8/8/2011 1:12:33 PM My mom adores this stuff. It diminishes her fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots, any imperfection! My only issue with this is the price, it's staggeringly high! I personally think Perricone has superior products for half the price and my mother agrees. Do your research and skip this if you can - it does not warrant the price tag regardless of how effective it is.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I expected -8/8/2011 9:04:58 AM I decided to purchase based on the glowing reviews and was excited to try it. At first I didn't notice anything, then began to see some dehydrating. Trying to give it a good shot, kept using. After about 5 days my skin had dry crusty patches, not a good look. I would have been able to accept that if there were any firmimg benefits but as a result just made my skin look old and tired due to lack of hydration. If your skin is on the dry side, you might want to re-think this.
Teisha Lawrence
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Too Expensive -1/10/2007 6:58:00 PM Purchased it and swallowed the cost thinking this would be the best of the wrinkle creams. Already was using other items and for the cost this item is not worth it! I bought AlphaDerma first and stopped using it thinking this would be better. Get what you pay for. Well that sure isn't true as ssoon as I stopped using AlphaDerma my skin did't look and feel as good. The Perricone item was no where as good as JB'S product and now I am a life time user of JB's AlphaDerma. Ladies take it from someone who likes to jump from one item to another and the comparison was not even close. I haven't used all the other items out there like Kinerase and some others but AlphaDerma is my pick until something better comes along. The ingredients are close and it works better for a fraction of the price. Good luck to everyone out there and I hope you have the same benefiits that I got from AlphaDerma!
Addie Fairfield, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: sticky, heavy, ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product was a huge disappointment! -4/26/2011 11:17:59 AM This is the first product review I have ever written, even though I am a devout shopaholic and product junkie. Because I have become increasingly reliant upon the reviews written by others, I felt it was my obligation to warn potential buyers about this one. Just seeing it again on the skinstore site caused a flashback to the original trauma I experienced after paying so much for a product that was unpleasant to use, to smell, and to feel, but one that, in the end, yielded no reward for the suffering:( Like many other products, immediately after using it there seems to be a slight firming or tightening effect. But as everyone out there knows-- especially those who buy and try a lot of products in the quest for the best-- it is the cumulative, lasting results that matter. Smearing a $25 drug store product on your face would produce the same result as this very pricey serum. I have tried other Perricone products that I thought were O.K. (none of which ever made it into my permanent circle of friends:), but this one was not effective at all. What's worse, I am almost certain it darkened and irritated a small area of hyperpigmentation I was hoping it might help to lighten, although I don't think that's its primary claim. There are far better products to tighten and firm the skin, like Arcona's Magic Green Ice, that cost a fraction of the price of this Perricone serum. I hope that this possibly helps someone to avoid wasting money... However, if you go ahead with your purchase, I sincerely hope it works better for you than it did for me!
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Any product purchase deserves some amount of research to close the gap between expectation and satisfaction. For most consumers, the lower the price tag, the lower the expectations of how the product will perform. If it doesn't cost much, most consumers are not even disappointed over the loss of money spent, because they didn't have much faith in the product to begin with. The following pages for Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews endeavor to help our customers make wise, informed choices. Rather than play a product-lottery game (testing products based on lowest price first), why not gain some insight from women who have already given it a fair trial?

If you've tried one of these RX4 Restore products, you are invited to submit your experience and opinion to Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews. You will find the option on the product page. Below the introductory product information, look for the Reviews tab. There you will see a “Write a Review for this Product” link. You must be signed in to your account in order to submit reviews. We are grateful to the SkinStore community, and for each customer who volunteers to share time to help others.

The Perricone MD line has become a trusted brand, and the RX4 Restore products are without a doubt the no-holds-barred level of age-related topical treatments. While the Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews are an invaluable asset to researching these products, we suggest you also browse product and brand pages, as well as the philosophy of the brand based on Dr. Perricone himself, for more specific product information.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor