Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Creating a skin care regimen that works often requires more than the traditional cleanser and moisturizer. Many supplements claim to target specific skin conditions and improve your skin’s overall health. You might wonder if these supplements can deliver the promised results. Get all of your questions answered on the Perricone MD Supplements Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what real users, just like you, think of this line of products, which includes dietary supplements to clear skin and even help manage weight. Check out each product’s one- to five-star user rating, and you will immediately know more about Perricone MD Supplements.

Perricone MD Supplements Reviews also empower current users. Online reviews hold brands accountable for the promises they make. Did your Perricone MD Supplement live up to the promised results? Share your experience in detail on the Perricone MD Supplements Reviews Page. You can rate the product, list its pros and cons, and provide your demographic information before writing a detailed review of the product. Take control of your purchase, and post a thoughtful, helpful review on the Perricone MD Supplements Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love it - 1/6/2010 6:03:34 AM I have been taking this product for over 6 months.My hair and nails are healthier than ever.And I have lost about 7 lbs since I started taking it, with no change in my diet. My skin looks better than ever and clear! I love this product! the only thing is I can't live with out it!!!
lyd London
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb and NO aftertaste! - 9/16/2009 1:32:26 PM This product is definetely worth the money. I've been using it for three months now and my skin is glowing, my nails never looked better, I even see the "improvement" in my PMS or better say I don't really feel PMS-tic anymore. Plus it has no aftertaste whatsoever. This is the eighth brand I've tried and with all others I did get this fishy aftertaste but not with this one. If you can afford it at all - TRY IT.
KSgirl Kansas Pros: smooth texture, travel friendly, fruity flavor Cons: artificial sweetener (stevia)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Convenient Healthy Boost - 5/8/2009 11:53:22 AM Overall, I'm impressed by this product. The individual packets are easily tucked into your bag to take with you. I just pour one packet into a glass of water, stir, & drink. The flavor reminds me of a fruity diet drink. It does have the aftertaste of an artificial sweetener (stevia), which I personally don't like. Hopefully they improve that issue. Otherwise, it tastes fine.
Lily Maine Pros: health benefits Cons: taste and texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
grainy texture and poor taste - 2/27/2009 9:15:30 AM I hesitate to say that I would not recommend this to a friend, because this may taste great to someone else. I tried to mix it with cold spring water on day one, and the texture was a little grainy. Day two, I mixed it with warm tap water, which helped the texture but then the taste was worse. If you are used to liquid supplements (fiber, etc.) maybe this will be fine. I am returning it because I can't see myself drinking this every day for months and months, and the only way supplements work is to stick with them on a regular basis.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 10/22/2008 4:17:35 AM I have been using acai for a few months and find that the convenience of this product is superior to all the liquids on the market. I travel for work and taking packets sure beats toting a bottle of liquid. The taste is great and I would highly recommend it.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bad Fish Taste - 1/21/2008 10:11:57 PM I have heard this from those who used it. Otherwise must be a very good product. A bit expensive.
Dawn Kearney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product! - 10/31/2007 6:30:29 AM I'm 37 and decided to start taking a better multi that contributed to the total body than the traditional woman's multi-vitamin or buying 10 separate bottles. I only take one packet/day, as I can't force myself to take the two as recommended, but the one packet/day works! Skin and hair appearance has definitely improved. Also, as I busy mom of two, I love the convenience of the packets (just throw them in my handbag). My only gripe is that, as a woman's multi-vitamin, it should have iron. Hopefully these vitamins will prepare my body for the 40's and 50's!
Deb
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ok - 10/28/2007 11:02:56 AM I took only 1 package a day not 3 as it recommended. I wasn't going to swallow 24 pills a day. I have notice after a month and a half my skin does look better. It is convenient to have it all package in one. I just don't agree with the "healthy weight loss but I guess if a person took all the 24 pills a day it would fill them up where they wouldn't want to eat.
Ambrosia S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the effort - 4/13/2007 11:59:37 PM I bought the weight management supplements with the full intention of following the healthy diet included, and although I stuck to it strictly and took the 3 packets of vitamins a day (a very tiresome chore, swallowing all those pills and remembering to do it before each 3 meals) I didn't lose an ounce of weight. I did, however, after the full course, improve the texture of my skin (I'm 43 with very few lines) and put myself on the right road to healthy eating. This could of happened without spending $195, just by taking the skin supplements which I have also tried.
Nora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE THESE SUPPLEMENTS - 11/18/2006 3:18:05 PM These supplements work. Give them a try.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Online reviews are useful tools, but only if you know how to use them. Reviewers should focus on providing important, specific information in their reviews. Issues specific to your purchase, such as slow shipping times, are not as interesting as rich descriptions of your experience with the product. Consider answering the following questions on the Perricone MD Supplements Reviews Page: Did the supplement work as promised? When did you start to see results, and what were they? Did you experience any side effects? Will you continue to use the product? Your answers to these questions provide useful information for potential users. Write with your audience in mind, providing the information that you wanted to know when purchasing these products.

Potential customers should visit the Perricone MD Supplements Reviews Page before making a purchase. In addition to checking the product’s star rating, you can scroll through pages of reviews on all Perricone MD Supplements. Reading the reviews in full gives you a strong sense of the line. If you’re focused on just one product, narrow your search results to that product. Read each review, but do not let one review make your decision. Consider the reviewers’ demographic information—age group, gender, and skin type—when reading the review. Perricone MD Supplements Reviews can enhance your understanding of the product, showing you how real users responded to the products. Armed with this knowledge, you can make a smart decision when it comes to your skin. Finding the right supplements to add to your beauty regimen can have a long-term impact on your skin and its health, so research the products before buying them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL