Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is not an instant fix! - 4/30/2014 2:21:19 PM With consistent use for over a year, I have seen my thinning skin return to a thicker and even textured skin like it was 10 years ago. Fine lines that were forming over my cheeks have disappeared. I am impressed. This is the answer to taking skin care into my own hands and not the dermatologist's.
lcfinley Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: takes a few minutes to absorb, sticky until absorbed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
my favorite foundation - 6/20/2013 9:59:40 AM This is the best foundation I've found for the over 55 ladies. The coverage is light yet complete and it doesn't leave "make up creases" around the eyes. It gives such a natural coverage which gives a younger appearance to the skin. You do have to let it absorb for about 5 minutes or it will be sticky when trying to put on blush. I keep my eyes open to other foundations, but this is my "go to" foundation...nothing compares.
JoJoBee Northern VA Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Worth trying - 2/26/2013 5:11:43 AM I'm still looking for an awesome concealer but this one is pretty good. It's a little thick so you really need to warm it between your fingers like the directions say or thin it with a little moisturizer. Initially, I thought it was going to be too dark for my fair skin, but it seems to magically blend in and the coverage is pretty good. I use it on the inside and outside of the eye area, as well as any red spots on my face/neck/chest area. I need such a tiny bit, that I think it will last a long time, which makes me feel better about the high price tag.
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, peach orange tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not impressed - 12/29/2012 1:11:11 AM This was disappointing as I heard the no foundation foundation was good. The product is pricy so I expected quality and coverage. Both were below average. The shade itself is orange-ish and not compatible with my skin which is light with beige and some warm undertones (I am Asian}. Coverage was really poor, Too faced concealer provided way more and is creamier.
CapeCodder Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Dissapointing - 11/5/2012 9:46:17 AM I had been using the Cold Plasma Sub D (Loved it!) for the neck/decollage area, and tried this becasue they DISCONTINUED the C.P.S.D ! WHY ?? This doesn't work quite like that did. If you're going to discontinue something, alteast replace it with an equivalent product, if not a better one. This does not work. Within days the results i got from the sub D are gone even though I used this product daily, no skipped days ! don't waste your money.
ebsw seattle.wa Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, does not settle in creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
great concealer - 10/12/2012 3:19:53 PM Concealers are tricky. You want coverage but not weight. I have ordered my second bottle and I must say that I rarely stick with a concealer. I find this concealer to be smooth, creamy, buildable and it does not settle into wrinkles. I even use it , thinly, on my upper eyelids to cover redness.
lcfinley Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this! - 9/4/2012 7:42:07 AM I completed one jar, then switched to other products that were less expensive in order to save money. I could not wait until I had finished the others in order to switch back to this product. There is nothing like it..it absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy film on my skin. The skin feels soft and supple afterwards. I am 62 and get compliments on my skin..how smooth it is, how young it looks. I am strictly using Perricone MD products now. I can't afford cosmetic surgery, so this is how I take care of my skin.
texasgranny Fort Worth, TX Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteEye Color: deep brown
Really Works - 8/20/2012 10:55:24 AM It covered age spots/blemishes on face and top of hands very well. Be sure to warm between fingertips and "tap" on area before blending. I was doubtful, but color really blended with my skin. Amazing.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Surprise! - 7/22/2012 5:31:23 AM I was certain when I took alittle out of the pump that my eyes would look like racoons. I don't have a problem with dark circles, per say, but would like a little coverage. Trick is this works and will last forever when used correctly. Just use a pin drop and emuslify with your two fingers and apply by dotting product. If you use too much, you will know. But let it sit for a moment and blend the rest. It is a great concealer! Price is the only down fall but like I say, it will last. SPF is great also...genius!
Marr NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Cream - 7/13/2012 5:22:33 PM Since using this product, I have noticed a significant difference in the firmness and smoothness around my neck and throat areas. I would purchase again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL