Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is not an instant fix! - 4/30/2014 2:21:19 PM With consistent use for over a year, I have seen my thinning skin return to a thicker and even textured skin like it was 10 years ago. Fine lines that were forming over my cheeks have disappeared. I am impressed. This is the answer to taking skin care into my own hands and not the dermatologist's.
Deni Dearborn Heights, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/8/2012 7:28:11 AM I've been using Acyl for close to 2 years now, in addition to Cold Plasma, Firming Neck Therapy and Face Finishing Moisturizer. I like the fact that it's lightweight and absorbs quickly. I've tried tons of other products, but always go back to Perricone products, despite their high price. I don't think that any product will totally eliminate wrinkles since they've taken years to form (in my case 57 years) and anyone who thinks otherwise is wishing for the impossible! However, I believe that Perricone products do work to keep wrinkles and fine lines from getting deeper and turning into creases. I'm a realist, and all I'm looking for is a product that keeps them at bay and the appearance of a smoother complexion and Perricone products do that for me!
Trinigirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

in love!!! - 2/29/2012 7:42:10 AM You're gonna love it..it's expensive but worth it..It's been 12 days and my skin texture is improving..even my pores are shrinking and my skin is feeling better
adelio southern cali Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
smooth - 10/24/2011 7:31:48 PM this is the best it really does get the fine lines to actually seem finer.
Mamasami San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! - 6/9/2011 4:06:34 PM I have this horizontal crease between my eyes. It is not the usual 11's that others get. I also have this deep crease on my forehead. They both really bother me. I heard about this new Dr. Perricone product and couldn't wait to try it. I am seeing my line between my eyes relax and the forehead wrinkle is definately not as noticiable. Plus, my overall complexion has improved. I am now putting it on my neck and the wrinkles between my breast because I want to see more results. I would tell you to be patient, good things come to those who don;t give up and keep using it!
Anastasia Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, unprecedented effacicy Cons: the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
BEST purchase ever! - 6/4/2011 3:26:47 PM I don't write reviews very often- in fact- never... although I do read them quite often. I also don't make a habit of breaking the bank when it comes to skincare products... that is until I have done extensive research, gathered facts based upon both clincical studies and hundreds of consumer reviews and with a little luck, sampled the product first hand (with a couple of deluxe samples) for at least 28 days- the amount of time a healthy body takes to turn cells over. However, while that remains true, 28 days it did not take to realize the effacicy of this product... if fact it didn't even take two days. I saw a marked result overnight- literally. What I referred to as skin-fluffing, or puffing- like my collagen was in overdrive. Perhaps it's the glycolic acid or the DMAE or the S-Palmitoylglutathione... probably the combination of all of the vitamin & peptide rich ingredients, I don't know. What I DO know is- it WORKS! And at the hefty $175 price tag- BELIEVE me- I wish it didn't!! I was lucky enough to sample the product for well over a month with 3 deluxe samples and the results were undeniable. I finally sprang for the full size. Sadly, it came with a deluxe sample of Cold Plasma (thankfully it smells awful so it's hard to use- God knows I can't afford for them BOTH to work!) Anyway, I'm afraid I simply don't understand how anyone could give this a negative review, unless of course they're looking for a type of result this does not offer- such as skin lightening... but as far as I'm concerned, it's nickname "the crease-release" is quite accurate! For the record, I'm an actress- and one thing my agents & I have always argued about is that you couldn't pay me enough to advertise something I didn't personally believe in or contribute to dishonest marketing. I loathe it. But I think I would advertise this product for free... (I guess that's what I'm doing right now.. haha). Anyway, I do hope this helps. Cheers~
lcfinley Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: takes a few minutes to absorb, sticky until absorbed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
my favorite foundation - 6/20/2013 9:59:40 AM This is the best foundation I've found for the over 55 ladies. The coverage is light yet complete and it doesn't leave "make up creases" around the eyes. It gives such a natural coverage which gives a younger appearance to the skin. You do have to let it absorb for about 5 minutes or it will be sticky when trying to put on blush. I keep my eyes open to other foundations, but this is my "go to" foundation...nothing compares.
GeriD California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/12/2011 12:41:08 PM Love the texture of the this cream. Makes my face and neck feel soft and smooth, my skin texture also looks firmer. I have been getting many comments about how good my skin looks.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only issue is the price! - 8/8/2011 8:03:51 AM I know this is expensive but it really does seem to be working! It goes on really lightly and smoothes really well so you don't have to use much at all. I'm trying to justify the cost but I wish it was $100 cheaper! My skin looks smoother, feels tighter and the texture is definitely softer. Highly recommend as this is a great alternative to injections at the plastic surgeons office!
Winner Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wow You must try this product! - 7/29/2011 9:57:26 AM Perridone Acyl-Glutathione has been one of ONLY favorites. I know it can keep of pricie, but well worth every penny. This product not alone improved my skin texture, but it reduce my forehead wrinkles, around the mouth area too. It can be a great moisture riser when you have dry skin. After a few days your elasticity comes back. Now why would you not want this product? It does everything it says it will.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL