Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

shebert New Orleans, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy so far...... - 10/12/2011 8:32:07 PM I have only been using this for one week. No big changes yet, but I do feel a difference in the softness of my skin. Many say it has a foul smell. I do not feel this is true, it really has no scent at all.
DQ225 Baton Rouge, LA Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not the best - 9/24/2011 12:17:34 AM A little of this product goes a long way. You need very little for full coverage. It does improve the look of the lips and leaves them feeling smooth and soft. The only thing with this product is once it dries after you apply it, it really dries my lips out. So once I let it dry I apply a lip moisturizer over them and that usually does the trick!
islandgirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Disappointed - 9/11/2011 4:01:10 PM Very disappointed with this product, it did nothing for me - no benefits observed whatsoever. Turned out to be just a very expensive daily moisturizer which i will not recommend.
jmroh Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Can't live without this! - 9/11/2011 7:58:02 AM And, I've tried because of the price. This is one product that truly makes a difference in my skin, and, when I've tried to go without or substitute another product, I see a difference in the lines and texture of my skin. I highly recommend it!
LuckyCO Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth it - 9/8/2011 8:22:20 AM Thought this would be a good replacement for a moisturizer that I was already satisfied with...this product didn't even keep up with the instant and ongoing results of WrinkleRevenge. Would probably have to use several jars of this stuff to see results. Kind of pricey to keep the faith.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, really plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love this! - 8/8/2011 1:02:55 PM This lip plumper is a soft plump, not extreme at all. Really softens the lips and makes fine line around the lips less noticable. A little of this goes a LONG way so it is worth the money. I like it alone or under lipstick; either way it looks good! Highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works great! - 8/8/2011 11:47:25 AM I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not one shade for all - 8/8/2011 11:28:14 AM I have very fair skin and this product certainly looked dirty/orange on me in natural light. Trust me, if you're pale it will not work (always check in natural light). I also don't see this product working on very dark skin shades so the one-shade-for-all marketing is misleading. I do not recommend this for lighter skinned people but medium/tan tones will probably enjoy it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only issue is the price! - 8/8/2011 8:03:51 AM I know this is expensive but it really does seem to be working! It goes on really lightly and smoothes really well so you don't have to use much at all. I'm trying to justify the cost but I wish it was $100 cheaper! My skin looks smoother, feels tighter and the texture is definitely softer. Highly recommend as this is a great alternative to injections at the plastic surgeons office!
westie1 Vermont Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for Ultra- Sensitive Skin - 8/5/2011 9:51:37 AM I am preparing to purchase my 2nd bottle of the "No Foundation Foundation". I have been using this product all summer to replace regular sunscreen and foundations that caused horrible breakouts on my face. My sensitive skin absolutely loves this product. I am hooked :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL