Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »
Next Level Beauty »

Consumers have been giving reviews of products long before online shopping became popular. In the past, reviews took place over the phone, in the coffee shop, or even in stores with friends, family members, and fellow shoppers. Today, reviewing products has a broader reach thanks to the Internet. The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page serves as a gathering place, where current and potential customers can interact, share their experiences, and determine if these products are right for them.

Perricone MD Treatments Reviews fill the gap between product descriptions and real-life experiences. This page invites anyone interested in Perricone MD Products to write about, research, and analyze this line of products, which include serums and toners to pamper the skin. The more reviews on this page, the more useful it will be to everyone who visits it. So, if you have used these products, take some time to add your thoughts on the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page. Potential customers will appreciate your effort, as your review will guide their purchase decisions. The more detailed and thorough your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely and openly, just like you are talking to a friend about the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect day serum. - 11/16/2012 3:22:00 PM Because I have used the Perricone MD line for quite some time I did not think my skin could look any better at my age. Wrong! This has softened my lines making them less deep and less noticeable. I use this during the day and Vitamin C Ester at night and my skin has never looked this smooth and even toned. It just simply looks younger. I have tried almost every Perricone product and with many products to use up I don't know which I will continue with but I do know these two will constantly be used because the results are outstanding.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Still shiny skin - 10/25/2012 6:04:54 AM I really like per se this product, smell good and is a good treat, but in my case, as a man, this did not the announced job. My skin is shiny and greasy, very unpleasant, so gave this product a try, but honestly I did not see any difference, I wish I could say the same as the others, regards, Salvo
MPPA PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THE Best - 10/23/2012 7:15:52 AM This is the best vitamin c serum product I have ever used. I have very sensitive skin (redness, irritation) and this product does not cause these problems. It makes my face smooth, and my sun spots are disappearing. I have been using it for about one month and am very happy with the results.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs excess oil - 10/21/2012 1:08:46 PM Time will tell how effective this product is in the long run, but in the short run it does help to absorb excess oil in the T-region and make enlarged pores seem smaller and less noticable. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so far, and I am hoping to see more striking results after a month or more of use, especially at the price it is.
PomMom Bay Area, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for long time period, use 3 times per week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Skin Care Purchase - 10/19/2012 7:21:57 AM My best skin care purchase for aging skin. Delivers as promised with resilience, tone, and texture. I get lots of compliments for my facial condition, even though I am a senior!
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of the best. - 10/13/2012 1:54:08 PM I use Perricone MD exclusively and think this may be one of the best products I have used. My skin tone, color and texture are smooth and even, like they are lit from within. This is after using one tube for several weeks, using it up as Vitamin C does not store well. I will use Evening Repair for a month then back to Vitamin C Ester. At my age thinning skin is a concern and it has made a real difference. Even my pores are less noticeable. Apply to cleansed and toned skin. Do not use Cold Plasma first, as usual.
Nina73 upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
OMG .. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! - 10/7/2012 7:20:32 PM I have been using this a few days and I love it. Helps with my oily skin. Makes my foundation go on so smoothly. I am in love with this stuff. I use it with the toner. I have noticed smaller pores. A little goes a long way too, so I expect this bottle to last me quite some time. Wish this product line was cheaper, but I'm willing to take the splurge on price if it makes my skin nice. Try it!!!!
NMGirl NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really does help - 9/11/2012 3:28:01 PM This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
Marr NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Toner! - 9/6/2012 7:16:08 AM I take care of my skin, but have always been bothered with some blackheads on nose and some blemishes on chin area. This made incredible difference in my skin. Stubborn blackheads on nose are gone, blemishes gone, pores smaller! A great addition to your skin care routine.
lcfinley Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this! - 9/4/2012 7:42:07 AM I completed one jar, then switched to other products that were less expensive in order to save money. I could not wait until I had finished the others in order to switch back to this product. There is nothing like it..it absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy film on my skin. The skin feels soft and supple afterwards. I am 62 and get compliments on my skin..how smooth it is, how young it looks. I am strictly using Perricone MD products now. I can't afford cosmetic surgery, so this is how I take care of my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Adding your thoughts to the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is simple. Visit the product page for the Perricone MD Treatment you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons as well as your age group, gender, and skin type. Then, write your review. Talk in detail about your experience with the product. Did you see results? If so, when did they occur, and what were they? Do you plan on buying the product again? Does the product live up to its promises? Write your review conversationally. Use short, easy-to-understand sentences to maximize the effectiveness of your review.

The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is easy for potential customers to navigate as well. Scroll through the many pages of reviews to develop a general understanding of the line and what reviewers are saying. If you are researching a specific product, you can narrow your search results accordingly. Check out the average user rating for the product. Take the time to thoroughly read each review. You might not agree with every point that every reviewer makes, but reading all reviews for the product broadens your understanding of the line. Consider the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type when reading the review. The more time you spend reading Perricone MD Treatments Reviews, the better informed you will become. As a result, you’ll make the right choice when it comes to Perricone MD Treatments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL