Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Consumers have been giving reviews of products long before online shopping became popular. In the past, reviews took place over the phone, in the coffee shop, or even in stores with friends, family members, and fellow shoppers. Today, reviewing products has a broader reach thanks to the Internet. The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page serves as a gathering place, where current and potential customers can interact, share their experiences, and determine if these products are right for them.

Perricone MD Treatments Reviews fill the gap between product descriptions and real-life experiences. This page invites anyone interested in Perricone MD Products to write about, research, and analyze this line of products, which include serums and toners to pamper the skin. The more reviews on this page, the more useful it will be to everyone who visits it. So, if you have used these products, take some time to add your thoughts on the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page. Potential customers will appreciate your effort, as your review will guide their purchase decisions. The more detailed and thorough your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely and openly, just like you are talking to a friend about the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

PomMom Bay Area, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for long time period, use 3 times per week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Skin Care Purchase - 10/19/2012 7:21:57 AM My best skin care purchase for aging skin. Delivers as promised with resilience, tone, and texture. I get lots of compliments for my facial condition, even though I am a senior!
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of the best. - 10/13/2012 1:54:08 PM I use Perricone MD exclusively and think this may be one of the best products I have used. My skin tone, color and texture are smooth and even, like they are lit from within. This is after using one tube for several weeks, using it up as Vitamin C does not store well. I will use Evening Repair for a month then back to Vitamin C Ester. At my age thinning skin is a concern and it has made a real difference. Even my pores are less noticeable. Apply to cleansed and toned skin. Do not use Cold Plasma first, as usual.
Nina73 upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
OMG .. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! - 10/7/2012 7:20:32 PM I have been using this a few days and I love it. Helps with my oily skin. Makes my foundation go on so smoothly. I am in love with this stuff. I use it with the toner. I have noticed smaller pores. A little goes a long way too, so I expect this bottle to last me quite some time. Wish this product line was cheaper, but I'm willing to take the splurge on price if it makes my skin nice. Try it!!!!
NMGirl NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really does help - 9/11/2012 3:28:01 PM This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
Marr NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Toner! - 9/6/2012 7:16:08 AM I take care of my skin, but have always been bothered with some blackheads on nose and some blemishes on chin area. This made incredible difference in my skin. Stubborn blackheads on nose are gone, blemishes gone, pores smaller! A great addition to your skin care routine.
handmaiden California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works Wonders - 8/25/2012 9:32:13 AM I am 61 and have tired skin. It has me bloom for the day to a healthy glow.
carito2012 Coral Springs, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good bye to shiny skin! - 8/20/2012 4:33:43 PM I have been using the Intensive Pore treatment for about 7 days and even with the worst humidity in Florida (Aug) I feel my skin less oily and definitely not as shiny. The product is easy to apply and feels a little tingling it almost resembles the texture of make up when applied to the skin because it's thicker than other creams. I can tell my pores are getting smaller and my skin feels firmer. Almost feels like I don't need to wear any make up because it absorbs the oil.
Mindy Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works! - 8/15/2012 3:25:05 PM Not kidding, I saw a difference after 2 usages! This product is potent with Vitamin C Ester. My skin looks and feels smoother and blemishes has lightened up. I'd definitely reccommend this product to anyone with red blemishes.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, reduces oil, refreshing, reduces pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go-to toner! - 8/15/2012 6:23:51 AM This is my go-to toner. I love this product and have been using it for many, many months! I use this morning and evening after I've cleansed my skin. To make this product last longer, I pour the product into a spritz bottle and will spray over my entire face and use a cosmetic pad to gently wipe it across my face. One bottle lasts me for at least 4-5 months, maybe longer. My face feels refreshed after I apply this product. I've noticed a reduction in the pore size and my face isn't as shiny. When I travel, I will often leave this at home and can tell a big difference in the way my skin looks and feels. When I don't use this product, my skin doesn't feel as fresh and my skin is much oiler and shinier. I started using the Intensive Pore Treatment about 2 weeks ago and using both products together makes my skin look even better. Even my husband complimented me a couple of days ago on how good my skin looks and the only thing I had changed to my routine was adding the Intensive Pore Treatment. I've tried many toners but this is the one I use all the time and seem to get the best results from.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces shine, reduces oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product to add to my skincare routine! - 8/15/2012 6:20:43 AM I have oily skin and like many others my pores seem to be larger than those who have more dryer skin. I've been using Perricone's Pore Minimizer for several months and love this product so when the Intensive Pore Treatment was added, I wanted to try this to see what it would do. I've been watching my skin closely for the last couple of weeks that I've used this. What I've noticed is even more smaller pores than before, especially around the cheeks near the side my nose. When I apply my makeup, my skin looks even smoother than before and I've also noticed I don't have to keep blotting my face throughout the day like I sometimes do to remove the oil. This past Sunday my husband took notice too and said my skin keeps looking better and better all the time. The only thing I had changed in my routine was to add this treatment. I love the consistency of the product, it's creamy and a small amount covers a lot. It smells good, too. It's not perfumy but more spa-ish. If you're looking for a product to help minimize pores, control oil, and have a smooth finish with your makeup, I highly recommend this. I will purchase this product again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Adding your thoughts to the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is simple. Visit the product page for the Perricone MD Treatment you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons as well as your age group, gender, and skin type. Then, write your review. Talk in detail about your experience with the product. Did you see results? If so, when did they occur, and what were they? Do you plan on buying the product again? Does the product live up to its promises? Write your review conversationally. Use short, easy-to-understand sentences to maximize the effectiveness of your review.

The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is easy for potential customers to navigate as well. Scroll through the many pages of reviews to develop a general understanding of the line and what reviewers are saying. If you are researching a specific product, you can narrow your search results accordingly. Check out the average user rating for the product. Take the time to thoroughly read each review. You might not agree with every point that every reviewer makes, but reading all reviews for the product broadens your understanding of the line. Consider the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type when reading the review. The more time you spend reading Perricone MD Treatments Reviews, the better informed you will become. As a result, you’ll make the right choice when it comes to Perricone MD Treatments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL