Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Consumers have been giving reviews of products long before online shopping became popular. In the past, reviews took place over the phone, in the coffee shop, or even in stores with friends, family members, and fellow shoppers. Today, reviewing products has a broader reach thanks to the Internet. The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page serves as a gathering place, where current and potential customers can interact, share their experiences, and determine if these products are right for them.

Perricone MD Treatments Reviews fill the gap between product descriptions and real-life experiences. This page invites anyone interested in Perricone MD Products to write about, research, and analyze this line of products, which include serums and toners to pamper the skin. The more reviews on this page, the more useful it will be to everyone who visits it. So, if you have used these products, take some time to add your thoughts on the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page. Potential customers will appreciate your effort, as your review will guide their purchase decisions. The more detailed and thorough your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely and openly, just like you are talking to a friend about the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonders! - 3/5/2012 9:11:13 AM I have used High Potency Evening Repair for a little over three years, and it is a great product. I apply it at night after using Cold Plasma and Acyl-Glutahaione. I follow with Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. I find these products make my skin firmer and wrinkles appear less visible. I am often told I do not look my age!! So, with the results I see, and the comments I receive, I will continue to use Dr. Perricone products!
Trinigirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

in love!!! - 2/29/2012 7:42:10 AM You're gonna love it..it's expensive but worth it..It's been 12 days and my skin texture is improving..even my pores are shrinking and my skin is feeling better
Janice Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/13/2012 10:49:15 AM I tried it on my 63 year old wrinkles and didn't see any improvement in depth or firmness. I don't mind paying for a product that gives me results. This one just didn't do it.
Nosegay Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Pungent odor - 12/28/2011 5:59:46 PM I love Perricone MD products.....but I must ask this simple question. Why the offensive smell to the product? I like the way it feels on my face but I can't say if it really works because I can't stand the smell. Simple solution, change the fragrance. I noticed I am not the first to complain. It smells like something died. I don't want it near my face. The other products of this company smells like rose petals.....sigh. Stay away from this until they make improvements.
nathan21 Collingwood, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, radiant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great For Allergenic Skin - 12/25/2011 3:06:54 PM No allergic reaction to this product. I found my face to look radiant, and feel very smooth. Skin looks great without a foundation.
bobsbbd Central Coast, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best pore reducer - 12/5/2011 1:25:04 PM As my skin ages, my pores seem to be more noticeable. I cannot stand to put on make up, even after using a primer, and the make up settles right into those pores and they show up like blinking lights! Withe Dr. Perricone's Pore Minimizer, I no longer have that problem. This stuff is really great and really quite a bargain for how much you get.
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A small miracle in a jar - 12/3/2011 1:35:17 PM This is the first serum to use after cleansing and toning. It does everything claimed and at age 61 my skin is so smooth and even toned that I usually don't wear foundation. The compliments from friends just keep coming.
kiekie So Cal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 12/2/2011 1:44:18 PM I have a very sensitive nose. Perhaps they've changed the receipe since the bad reviews about the awful smell, but there is nothing unpleasant at all about what little scent there is. I knew the moment I used this, it is what I have been looking for. I absolutely recommend this in spite of the price. I see improverment and I've only been using it for 3 weeks.
Tallpatty Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this! - 12/2/2011 7:43:39 AM I've been using the Face Firming Activator for several months now. I'm still finishing up my first bottle! It costs a lot, but a little goes a long way. I'm not sure about the firming factor, but the tone and texture of my skin have never been better. Pores are minimized, as are fine lines. Wrinkles aren't a problem for me, I'm a sagger, so I can't speak to that issue. But I will definitely continue using this product. My skin looks beautiful!
Rudy Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Little Goes a Long Way - 11/25/2011 10:15:34 AM I bought the super size of this product and it definitely is going to last. Just the tiniest bit will smoothly go all over my face and neck. Love the feel, but after only two weeks, it is still too early to tell how well this product will work.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Adding your thoughts to the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is simple. Visit the product page for the Perricone MD Treatment you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons as well as your age group, gender, and skin type. Then, write your review. Talk in detail about your experience with the product. Did you see results? If so, when did they occur, and what were they? Do you plan on buying the product again? Does the product live up to its promises? Write your review conversationally. Use short, easy-to-understand sentences to maximize the effectiveness of your review.

The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is easy for potential customers to navigate as well. Scroll through the many pages of reviews to develop a general understanding of the line and what reviewers are saying. If you are researching a specific product, you can narrow your search results accordingly. Check out the average user rating for the product. Take the time to thoroughly read each review. You might not agree with every point that every reviewer makes, but reading all reviews for the product broadens your understanding of the line. Consider the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type when reading the review. The more time you spend reading Perricone MD Treatments Reviews, the better informed you will become. As a result, you’ll make the right choice when it comes to Perricone MD Treatments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL