Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Consumers have been giving reviews of products long before online shopping became popular. In the past, reviews took place over the phone, in the coffee shop, or even in stores with friends, family members, and fellow shoppers. Today, reviewing products has a broader reach thanks to the Internet. The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page serves as a gathering place, where current and potential customers can interact, share their experiences, and determine if these products are right for them.

Perricone MD Treatments Reviews fill the gap between product descriptions and real-life experiences. This page invites anyone interested in Perricone MD Products to write about, research, and analyze this line of products, which include serums and toners to pamper the skin. The more reviews on this page, the more useful it will be to everyone who visits it. So, if you have used these products, take some time to add your thoughts on the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page. Potential customers will appreciate your effort, as your review will guide their purchase decisions. The more detailed and thorough your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely and openly, just like you are talking to a friend about the product.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Trinigirl
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
in love!!! -2/29/2012 7:42:10 AM You're gonna love it..it's expensive but worth it..It's been 12 days and my skin texture is improving..even my pores are shrinking and my skin is feeling better
Janice Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointing -2/13/2012 10:49:15 AM I tried it on my 63 year old wrinkles and didn't see any improvement in depth or firmness. I don't mind paying for a product that gives me results. This one just didn't do it.
Nosegay
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pungent odor -12/28/2011 5:59:46 PM I love Perricone MD products.....but I must ask this simple question. Why the offensive smell to the product? I like the way it feels on my face but I can't say if it really works because I can't stand the smell. Simple solution, change the fragrance. I noticed I am not the first to complain. It smells like something died. I don't want it near my face. The other products of this company smells like rose petals.....sigh. Stay away from this until they make improvements.
bobsbbd Central Coast, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best pore reducer -12/5/2011 1:25:04 PM As my skin ages, my pores seem to be more noticeable. I cannot stand to put on make up, even after using a primer, and the make up settles right into those pores and they show up like blinking lights! Withe Dr. Perricone's Pore Minimizer, I no longer have that problem. This stuff is really great and really quite a bargain for how much you get.
kiekie So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -12/2/2011 1:44:18 PM I have a very sensitive nose. Perhaps they've changed the receipe since the bad reviews about the awful smell, but there is nothing unpleasant at all about what little scent there is. I knew the moment I used this, it is what I have been looking for. I absolutely recommend this in spite of the price. I see improverment and I've only been using it for 3 weeks.
Youngestine Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Okay -11/10/2011 8:04:54 PM I am really disappointed about this product. I saw no improvement in my fine lines. Product is too expensive for no resu,ts
mmck
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's just ok..... -11/5/2011 9:40:12 PM I actually like the smell of this product. I used it consistently for three months and I think my face may have had some improvement but not enough to warrant the high price tag!
adelio southern cali
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooth -10/24/2011 7:31:48 PM this is the best it really does get the fine lines to actually seem finer.
SECTreview SECT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no effect -10/21/2011 8:02:35 PM this (very expensive) product had no discernible effect on my skin whatsoever, even though I used the entire jar. Would not re-purchase.
lovemyskin6 Latrobe, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product to reduce signs of aging -10/20/2011 7:12:16 AM I absolutely love this treatment. I have strong frown lines between my eye brows, forehead and the sides of my eye. While using the product I notice a considerable decrease in the appearance of these area lines! my skin seem radiant. I use it in combination with vitamin c.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Adding your thoughts to the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is simple. Visit the product page for the Perricone MD Treatment you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons as well as your age group, gender, and skin type. Then, write your review. Talk in detail about your experience with the product. Did you see results? If so, when did they occur, and what were they? Do you plan on buying the product again? Does the product live up to its promises? Write your review conversationally. Use short, easy-to-understand sentences to maximize the effectiveness of your review.

The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is easy for potential customers to navigate as well. Scroll through the many pages of reviews to develop a general understanding of the line and what reviewers are saying. If you are researching a specific product, you can narrow your search results accordingly. Check out the average user rating for the product. Take the time to thoroughly read each review. You might not agree with every point that every reviewer makes, but reading all reviews for the product broadens your understanding of the line. Consider the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type when reading the review. The more time you spend reading Perricone MD Treatments Reviews, the better informed you will become. As a result, you’ll make the right choice when it comes to Perricone MD Treatments.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor