Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Fighting acne often requires more than the average facial cleanser. Finding a treatment that truly can fight those tough-to-beat acne breakouts can be a challenge. Many products tout themselves as acne treatments, but they often fail to clear skin. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, you can discover what real users of this line think about the products. Did customers with acne-prone skin enjoy clearer, healthier skin thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Acne Products? When did their skin start to clear? You can find the answers to these questions and more in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

The world of online shopping can be a confusing one, with thousands of similar products available, all promising the same results. Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews simplify your online shopping experience. Before you order, you can confirm that these products are the right ones for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Conduct some research on the Reviews Page to get all of your questions answered about these products before you commit to them. Your product research will result in a smart purchase that effectively treats your acne-caused breakouts and blemishes.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Salvatore
Overall Rating Overall Rating

only the smell! - 6/16/2008 11:51:27 PM Great product, really works and i like it very much. Only the smell......cheers to all
NSA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 9/26/2007 6:57:56 AM Finally a product that cleared up my acne and it didn't make me greasy. I no longer have that shiny face that overpowers a group picture.
Camilla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loving it! - 8/27/2007 10:49:54 PM I dont have alot of acne or real oily skin, but i do have blackheads and some enlarged pores - i apply this at night and wake up with skin feeling smooth as glass. During the day, i put on a smaller amount over my moisturizer/sun screen and it helps tighten my pores and makes my makeup less likely to slide off during the day, really minimizing oiliness. Loving it!
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommended PTR product - 5/5/2007 6:06:41 AM These pads are great. They can be a bit astringent, but they really work. One side for exfoliation and the other for a smoother approach is quite the concept. PTR really makes some great products. I get the occasional blemish and these pads minimize them from popping up.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 4/5/2007 11:25:36 AM I have oily skin and 45 years old. I love this product and I use it every night. My skin is not shiny anymore and I feel great!
Christine M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product! - 2/13/2007 9:52:59 AM I used to use MD Skincare Alpha/Beta Daily Face Peel pads which worked beautifully. Then I found this product. It works every bit as well but at 1/4 of the price. Good for my face, good for my wallet!
Lisa in Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective - 11/15/2006 1:57:08 PM I love these pads. I recently tried to switch to the Neostrata acne pads because they were more cost effective. However, I came back quickly! These truly are gentle as the name implies, but very effective as an AHA/BHA acne fighter and exfoliator. I have also found that the "scrubby" side of each pad helps grab and extract blackheads. Personally I think the whole PTR line is a bit pricey, but this is one product for which I have yet to find a good cheaper alternative. Highly recommend.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best! - 8/29/2006 7:16:45 PM This is the best product I have ever used. I developed acne & it immediately cured it. been using it for 4 mos. now, no more acne!!!
Chris M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

slow but sure - 6/26/2006 5:20:28 AM At first I thought this product was not working but began using it twice a day. It works slowly but also with a minimum of redness/flakiness which is a GOOD thing! My skin is clearing up and looking better and better. I very much like products with natural ingredients and this one fills the bill. Also, the price is reasonable!
shirley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Helped clear bad breakout faster - 3/29/2005 9:16:55 PM Nothing seemed to end the attack on my skin. It was breaking out and not healing. This is the only thing that made a difference.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online shoppers can share their experiences with products through reviews, which give them a voice in the consumer world. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, current customers can gather to share their thoughts on this line of products. Did they eliminate or reduce acne breakouts? Did skin tone, texture, and appearance improve? Answering such questions in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews helps guide consumers considering this line of products. A positive review can encourage a consumer to give these acne treatments a try. Conversely, a negative review can drive consumers away, so it is important that you are honest and specific in your review.

Post your review from the product page by selecting the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the acne treatment from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the treatment based on your experience. Come up with a creative title for your review, one that succinctly states your opinion of the product. A clever title will encourage readers to check out your review. Finally, compose your review, providing detailed information about your experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Product. Write conversationally, like you are talking to a friend about the product. Would you recommend it? Do you plan to buy it again? Your review can include whatever information you think readers will find useful. Speak openly and honestly, and you will compose well-received Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL