Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

All women ask for is a makeup that covers well but doesn't look heavy. Is that so much? It does exist – within the Peter Thomas Roth line. On Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews, you'll see that many women prize this makeup for those features, and many others. Gentle, super blendable, doesn't run, disguises fine lines, spreads easily with a small amount, SPF protection – these are words you might expect to find on the description portion of a makeup product, but you'll also find they are written on Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews by women who have no other motive to write except to share with other customers what they have found.

We all have different skin types in varying stages of aging. With other factors like sun damage, sensitivities and allergies, it can be difficult to find the perfect makeup. Since so few of us have perfect skin, it's nice to find makeup that looks and feels natural and, while wearing it, it does your skin some good. Read through Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews and see if this could be the makeup you've been searching for all your life.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Blown away by Results - 2/27/2014 7:09:13 PM Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have never seen anything like this product: it melts into my skin and pretty much transforms it. Matches my olive skin perfectly, and softens those undereye wrinkles. Since I prefer tinted moisturizers, I try every quality BB cream I can find. This one acts like a BB and not a foundation, which I detest. No cake face for me :)
LahS N.j. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Best foundation - 10/23/2013 12:17:46 PM Over the years I have tried numerous foundations by top companies and doctors. This one is by far the best. My daughter, who lives in NYC and wears only the best makeup, came home to visit. She forgot her foundation (different brand). She tried my Peter Thomas Roth and has been using it ever since. We both love it!
Marr NJ Cons: chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Did not work for me - 2/21/2013 7:07:22 AM I found PTR Foundation (used Light) much too light, even for my very fair complexion. I found it difficult to spread and the consistency was very chalky and dry on my skin.
Fabat50 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural-looking, beautiful finish, leaves skin dewey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
On my 8th bottle! - 11/28/2012 6:42:15 AM This is the longest I've stuck with a foundation, and I've tried nearly all. I get lots of compliments on my skin and specifically, my foundation. Complete strangers come up to me and rave!I I am a blue-eyed blonde and use the TAN year-round. It is not too dark. I've also mixed it with the MEDIUM. GREAT product!
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, skin softening, diffuses imperfections Cons: hard to tell shade from pic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love the feel of this makeup! - 11/4/2012 11:00:49 AM This even left my fingers soft after initial application, perfect consistency, not too runny or thick. There needs to be better swatches of this makeup, through the frosted glass bottle it looked like a match but once I tried it, found the light to be very light. it does blend into your skin after a few minutes but I could still see a slight overtone to my skin that was too light. In the meantime I will use this as undereye makeup and have ordered the medium.
chennikita san diego ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Smooth operator - 7/24/2012 5:52:02 PM This really makes your makup go on smoothly .Prior to using this I had makeup seem flakey in spots .It also smooths out any lines so makeup does not go into creases. It is a bit pricey but It lasts a long time. Since using this people have said what did you do your makeup looks flawless. Ha takes no time at all with this little product.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
My new best friend! - 4/11/2012 1:44:51 PM This is a great foundation. I hesitated about buying it online without seeing the color. I think of my skin color being in between fair and medium. I bought the medium shade because other reviewers said it ran light. It is a perfect shade for me and blends in nicely. I have oily skin and I worried about that too. My skin does not become greasy. It feels great and the coverage is perfect. Not too light or too heavy. PTR makes good products and this foundation does not disappoint. I will buy it again!
bella2emma South Louisiana Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best Foundation Ever - 4/9/2012 1:37:49 PM I have dry, sensitive skin and have purposefully shied away from foundations. This, however, is the best foundation I have ever used hands down. In the deep south where the high humidity is a factor, this stays put and coverage is unbelievably good. Fine lines just seem to fade away. Application and removal are easy. Won't ever be without it.
KBR046 Seattle, WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: may accentuate blemishes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
A Home Run! - 3/27/2012 10:34:40 PM I have tried most of the high end brands and many are excellent with a wide variety of formulas and shades. However, I have never found a brand that 1) was a good color match to my very light complexion and, 2) does not irritate my sensitive, acne prone, 40-ish skin. Initially, I was a bit concerned it would be too light but after playing around with the application, layering, etc., I was beyond thrilled with the results i.e. a perfectly blended complexion with no funky pink or yellow tones and definitely no mask lines. It really makes my skin look flawless and the color match is so exact that it appears as if I'm not wearing foundation. It makes my skin look like it did when I was in my 20's when I could go without makeup.
lennox TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Very light - 12/15/2011 7:35:40 PM This is the only one foundation that is light enough for my skin. It doesn't have yellow undertones at all!!! If everything you've tried looked yellowish on you, try this one. It won't.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Women are marveling over Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color makeup products in Reviews. Not only does it perform well in the traditional role, but nurturing ingredients – like antioxidants and vitamins along with peptides and neuropeptides – also go to work on your skin as an anti-aging treatment while you wear it. And while women with mature skin will be delighted with these benefits, younger women shouldn't pass it over. Wearing a layer of protection against the sun's damaging daily effects is a must, and it makes sense to wear the SPF in your base layer to save time in a busy routine.

If you have a few minutes to spare, we would love to hear about your experience on Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews. Submissions are quick and easy, and you'll be joining the SkinStore community of contributors. Those who have already submitted have paved the way to a better shopping experience for others. You could help others make better decisions, too. Once you have used the product you want to review (preferably for a fair time period), log into your SkinStore account to submit. We are grateful for all reviews submitted, but we're especially keen on hearing from reviewers about products with no previous reviews.

Access all reviews for a specific product by clicking on the name link – this will take you to the product's page. Scroll down to the lower half of the page where you'll see a product description; to the left you'll find the reviews tab – clicking it will take you to all of the reviews submitted for that product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL