Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

All women ask for is a makeup that covers well but doesn't look heavy. Is that so much? It does exist – within the Peter Thomas Roth line. On Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews, you'll see that many women prize this makeup for those features, and many others. Gentle, super blendable, doesn't run, disguises fine lines, spreads easily with a small amount, SPF protection – these are words you might expect to find on the description portion of a makeup product, but you'll also find they are written on Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews by women who have no other motive to write except to share with other customers what they have found.

We all have different skin types in varying stages of aging. With other factors like sun damage, sensitivities and allergies, it can be difficult to find the perfect makeup. Since so few of us have perfect skin, it's nice to find makeup that looks and feels natural and, while wearing it, it does your skin some good. Read through Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews and see if this could be the makeup you've been searching for all your life.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

beautyNYC New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: it's hard to get it out at the end
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Impressive results - 6/1/2011 3:36:48 PM I don't know how it works, but I love this foundation. It really makes my skin look great without being too heavy. Initially I thought it was a little expensive but it's really worth it. The only thing I don't like is that it's difficult to get the product out when it's running low but a small makeup brush can do it.
TOBY NJ Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 4/18/2011 6:48:23 AM Eh - not what I'd call a great primer. I tend to like makeup brand's primers instead of skincare primers....I do love PTR, but this product didn't really make the cut for me....
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: need more color selection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
A must try foundation! - 4/11/2011 5:56:00 AM I have tried many foundations over the years and I am very impressed with this one. It is also a treatment while providing great coverage, color, and helps to erase wrinkles as you wear. This does not settle into fine lines and wrinkles and goes on very smooth and even. I hope more colors are available soon. This is worth the money and worth a try!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Cons: not for oily or combination shin, finish is too shiney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: medium
Do not recommend for combination skin - 2/27/2011 4:33:24 AM This foundation MIGHT BE oil-free but it is definitely not for oily/combination skin. The shine on my face is very unnatural. The color is not good. I have returned the product for a refund.
biggyreds Cedar, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, feels wonderful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
love it! - 10/29/2010 7:20:14 AM I love this stuff. I am now a devote fan of PTR and this primer is amazing. Makes your foundation blend beautifully.
NYLady Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, no break outs, natural looking & comfortable, sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
I love this makeup! - 9/23/2010 6:53:03 PM I have tried just about everything and had settled on mineral makeup, but I always think it makes my face look dry. (I am in my early 50s and am told I look 10 years younger.) This makeup goes on like velvet, feels good, doesn't settle into lines and protects from the elements. It has a nice soft finish. I wish the coverage was just a little bit better - but I just touch up with a brush and mineral makeup to get the flawless look. This is the best by far.
fla1 Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Simply the Best - 5/11/2010 3:11:41 PM This is really a wonderful foundation. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to break-outs....this does not give me any issues with break-outs and goes on smoothly and stays on all day. The color choices do run a liitle light....but the product is really awesome. I am 63 years old and find this product does not go into lines and wrinkles and stay fresh looking all day.
twylla ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: color is light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
The best foundation ever! - 2/7/2010 10:49:49 PM I have used every foundation out there! I am older so I am concerned about foundations that are too thick or sink into lines. I also need coverage to hide age spots and is oil free. This fits the bill! (My other favorites were Laura Mericer, Lancome and Chanel, but I truly think this is better). The only negitive is the color choices. It does run on the lighter side. The tan is a med. Beige, and while its not as expensive as Chanel, it is still pricey.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Women are marveling over Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color makeup products in Reviews. Not only does it perform well in the traditional role, but nurturing ingredients – like antioxidants and vitamins along with peptides and neuropeptides – also go to work on your skin as an anti-aging treatment while you wear it. And while women with mature skin will be delighted with these benefits, younger women shouldn't pass it over. Wearing a layer of protection against the sun's damaging daily effects is a must, and it makes sense to wear the SPF in your base layer to save time in a busy routine.

If you have a few minutes to spare, we would love to hear about your experience on Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Color Reviews. Submissions are quick and easy, and you'll be joining the SkinStore community of contributors. Those who have already submitted have paved the way to a better shopping experience for others. You could help others make better decisions, too. Once you have used the product you want to review (preferably for a fair time period), log into your SkinStore account to submit. We are grateful for all reviews submitted, but we're especially keen on hearing from reviewers about products with no previous reviews.

Access all reviews for a specific product by clicking on the name link – this will take you to the product's page. Scroll down to the lower half of the page where you'll see a product description; to the left you'll find the reviews tab – clicking it will take you to all of the reviews submitted for that product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL