Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

icequeen San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, evens out skin tone, minimize pores, skin looks radiant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow! - 10/25/2010 11:15:28 AM i purchased this product after reading all the reviews. i have to say... they are absolutely correct! it does even out the skin tine, makes my skin look radiant, and minizes the appearance of pores. I didnt know (didnt read the instructions) that I needed to wash this off when i first started but it still worked miracles. it doesnt make you break out at all. after using it couple times a week, i noticed that my skin feels and looks so great!
Soozie Yonkers, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love these pads! - 10/19/2010 6:29:11 PM I started using these pads with a small trial kit and I liked them so much I ordered the full size. My skin is clearer and softer. I have not had one breakout since using them. It tingles a little at first, but it is not uncomfortable -- it just lets you know it is working. I will definitely keep using these pads.
Carrie Sherman Oaks, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, makes skin glow!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to achieve youthful skin! - 7/21/2010 8:02:53 AM I am obsessed with products that actually work and this one does just that. I take one pad, cut it in 1/2, swipe it all over my face and chest for 1 minute, rinse with water and apply my moisturizer. My skin looks glowing and several people have commented about this. My pores appear smaller and the texture of my skin has improved since using these (about 3 weeks and every other night). I will continue to purchase these...one of the best products out there. If you have extremely sensitive skin, maybe you shouldn't purchase these, as there is an initial stinging when applying. For me, they work fine and the stinging makes me know they are working!
radical Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best peel yet - 6/7/2010 8:15:35 AM I love these peel pads. My problem is remembering to use them. When I do they smooth my skin so wonderfully I wonder why I haven't used them. Now Peter needs to come out with unwrinkle body.
Mianaima El Paso, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/29/2010 10:46:52 AM This product is absolutely the best. I noticed a difference in my skin right away and my pores did appear smaller! Finally! I had been looking for something that would help with my huge pores! It works!!!
TOBY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful! - 11/1/2009 7:00:54 AM Love these! Sometimes makes my skin a little tender/tight right after so I'll skip a night or two each week. I have very sensitive skin. I cleanse with PTR Foaming facewash, then use these pads, then I use SkinCeuticals retinol and PTR Unwrinkle Night Cream. My skin looks smooth and plump and fresh! I've had no problems with dryness.....
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clears blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love these pads! - 8/12/2009 2:25:17 PM These peel pads are terrific. Gets rid of blackheads. Makes my skin feel great and gives it a glow. Better and more affordable than others I have tried.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful product - 5/19/2009 9:01:25 PM These pads are the best! They don't bother my sensitive skin amd have made a big difference! My skin is clear and more radiant! I will keep purchasing them -- just wish they were a bit less expensive.
Suze Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

THE Best Peel Pads! - 5/13/2009 11:41:25 AM I've tried a few different brands of peel pads, & the PTR are by far the best. They are simple to use, don't cause irritation on my sensitive skin, & they make my skin feel soft & smooth. I have problematic skin, & this peel makes it look more clear & even-toned. I've been using these for 2 years & will continue to recommend! And compared to other brands, these are a good value.
tracita NH Pros: gentle, highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing!! - 2/15/2009 6:19:31 PM these pads are amazing--gentle on my somewhat sensitive skin yet highly effective...my pores are looking better every week and my skintone is much more even...I won't be without these ever! I started out a couple of times a week to see how my skin tolerated the ingredients but again, these are gentle, no irritation for whatsoever! I use a pad every day or night now...fantastic product!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL