Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My "go to" cleanser. -1/2/2015 9:57:27 PM I call it a cleanser even though it is an exfoliator. I have been using this product each morning and evening for several years. I use other cleansers as well but first, I use my PTR Blemish Buffing Beads. It is gentle on the skin, not drying, and the 1% salicylic acid is the perfect balance to keep the blemishes away. I don't usually do reviews but I have to share how clean your face will be, eventually leading to shrunken pores. Younger consumers can use the PTR 2% salicylic cleanser while the 1% is perfect for aging skin that continues to be prone to blemishes. I never use it as a body wash. I only use it on my face.
Bellazumba Nyc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/5/2014 11:17:37 PM I received this as a sample thinking it was just a typical exfoliator--I was wrong! & purchased! I noticed results even after just one use. I have very sensitive skin & here's what it did for me: no breakouts, redness or dryness, gave my skin a healthy glow, looked & felt smooth, & gave me a more youthful-looking complexion. This is the best scrub I've ever used--& I've tried a lot (bliss, dr Brandt, clarins, etc)
Teddie Sacramento
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful, instant results -9/4/2014 10:01:06 AM I've never used anything like this. It goes on easy & starts "pilling" (away the dead skin,I assume) as you massage it on your face. Then just rinse & see instant glow! I use it about 3x per week, after using retinol the night before. The retinol sort of leaves a dullness that this product lifts right away. I love it & will use it forever. My daily serum & other products seem to go on much better after using this.
Idontwantanickname san diego
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective, over priced for what it does
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
just o.k. -7/10/2014 11:41:42 PM "Laser-Free Retexturizer" really had me expecting great things. Very disappointing. It is an average scrub. I've used much better scrubs that were less expensive and made my skin feel soft, smooth, and "retexturized". This one did not do that. In fact, it didn't do much of anything for me.
SueSav Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle yet effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/2/2014 5:57:17 AM I absolutely love this scrub. I have sensitive skin and many products can irritate it. This leaves my skin glowing. It is an absolute staple in my skin care routine.
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -5/31/2013 5:28:56 PM I like the Peeling Gel because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling soft and glowing. I think it helps the treatments I use afterward do a much better job in firming and toning my skin.
TrixieM27 TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -2/25/2013 7:55:09 AM Love this product! Pat it on, let it sit (or not) then massage in circles and you can actually SEE the effect immediately. After use, skin feels softer and foundation goes on smoother.
Stephcrj Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best! -5/14/2012 11:37:58 AM It is one of the best scrubs I have used. Tried many brands like Origin, Clarins, Bliss, Chanel...none feels as clean and as fantastic as this after use. My aunt tried it too and loved it! Does not feel dehydrated or dry at all. Just squeaky clean! If you like the feel of your skin after using clarisonic then you have to try this!
butterball Milwaukee, WI
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non irriatating, removes flaking skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really surprised how good its working -5/3/2012 7:13:17 AM Just started using this product but my skin is so smooth and flake-free. It does not sting when applying, and gives my skin a young glow. Love it.
New Haven, CT
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, effective Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -1/23/2012 1:41:42 PM These pads make my skin feel so clean and smooth. Make up goes on smooth and my skin glows.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor