Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SueSav Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/23/2014 12:11:51 PM I was using a eye serum that costs over $200 prior to this and I find that this works just as well.
SueSav Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd applicator not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not bad, but not good either - 4/23/2014 12:10:07 PM There was nothing bad about this product, and nothing good about it either. I saw no improvement and found the applicator odd.
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had High Hopes :-( - 2/27/2014 5:17:36 AM I have been using Perricone Eye Plasma for the past three months. I am fairly pleased with it, but was excited to try the new PTR Volufill Eye Serum due to its promises to help allieviate under eye "hollowness". I am sad to report that after using this product twice daily for nearly two weeks, I saw NO improvements in "under eye hollowness" & my fine lines appeared worse (not as hydrating as Perricone). I rarely go through the trouble of returning a product but this had to go back.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: bad dispenser, criminally expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Wanted to love it... - 10/5/2013 11:26:01 AM I'm sure the ingredients are useful/active, but the packaging is crazy useless -- the product is so liquid that it certainly doesn't stay on the spatula-like end for application. Better to just have an eye dropper. The product looks big in the photo, but it's really just 15ml, which is half the size of most products and just not worth the price. I'd try it longer to see if it really works, but I'm scared to use more than half (for return) and I can't tell since the pump is opaque. Nice try, PTR. Different pump, and twice the size, and I'll try it again.
bonbon Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Surprisingly effective - 10/3/2013 6:24:15 AM Love the way this cream like serum just sinks into my whole eye area, plumping my hollow under eye area and upper lids. The metal tip dispenser is great and feels cool on skin. So far so great and I've been using for several weeks with no irritation ... very happy with this purchase
Mushy Knoxville, TN Pros: it works, it lasts a long time, you need very little product Cons: a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Same Product?? - 9/17/2013 6:08:46 AM I read the negative reviews on this and shook my head in disbelief. I have had wonderful results with this serum. Even with somewhat sensitive skin, I have no issues with puffiness, no redness, no irritation, I have no dark circles at all, and as for the lines, I had a fairly deep crease under my left eye from sleeping on my left side during pregnancy, (5 children), and it has all but disappeared. A small drop dabbed around my eyes twice a day; even on my lids; and I don't even think about my eyes again. I rate very few products; most do some of what they say they will do, but this one did ALL of what it advertised it would do. It's a keeper.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream - 9/11/2013 2:28:42 PM I love this eye cream....works great but to see results you do need to use it consistently and takes a while for results to be visible. Very worth the price.
octtco MPLS Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't bother! - 7/18/2012 7:22:50 AM I was excited to receive this based on the numerous positive reviews but was disappointed after using. After a handful of uses (1x per day) my face was left bright red, excessively dry and flaky! I tried ot combat with a heavy moisturizer to no avail. Review of the ingredients I learned it had niacin (a natural flusher) and multiple alcohol ingredients which explained the harsh reddening and drying! The gel had an odd smell too. If you have combo or sensitive skin I would definitely pass! The skinstore.com was fantastic with the return, definitely the silver lining!
Mayjn Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worst mistake made - 6/22/2012 8:11:43 AM I bought after reading the review hoping for a better change from the other products. I applied it sparingly around my eyes esp on my puffiness. The next day my eyes look horrible. In fact my puffiness was worst. I tried again for the next 1 week and it didn't help because I started having irritation and a slight redness at the corner of my eye. I stopped completely. I believe it coould be too strong for me. I do like the slight fragrance though. How I wished that I had a sample to try before I bought it. Now I'm left with a barely used product.
Dorit Israel Pros: removes puffiness, interesting red color, you can feel it "working" Cons: burns when it touches the eye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Removes puffiness - 5/12/2012 3:12:59 AM The moment I spread this serum to my eyes, I felt the puffiness disappearing and the skin under my eyes tightening. That's the main effect of this serum. I can't tell about other effects since I use it for a week only. Be carefull not to spread it too close to the eyes because if it gets into the eyes, it burns.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL