Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just bought my 2nd bottle -7/29/2008 8:55:58 AM This leaves my eye area feeling hydrated all day and the pesky little line under my left eye (that I can NEVER get rid of) has diminished.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -8/1/2008 6:53:40 AM This is the best eye cream I've used (and I have used more that I care to admit).
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Say Goodbye to Fine Lines -8/4/2008 10:13:29 AM I've used many different eye creams and this one is fantastic! Fine lines fade away and my skin looks brighter.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect! -8/4/2008 8:49:28 PM Simply the best moisturizer for around the eyes.
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product! -1/5/2011 10:51:13 PM I am 48 and have crows feet and deep wrinkles around the eyes. My mom came to visit and as soon as she saw me, she said my wrinkles were much lighter and asked what I had been using. This is the only product that has noticeably lessened my wrinkles and is well worth the price! Plus it lasts 2 months for me becasue I just dab a little around the eye area twice a day.
Marly Orange Co., CA
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective anti-wrinkle -11/16/2010 2:09:11 PM For those who are looking to reduce crow's feet and dryness around the eyes this is the product for you. It really honors its name...un-wrinkle eye cream: it firms, lifts, and hydrates you eyes. I was also surprised to see results fast (in about 2 weeks)!! I have tried everything unded the sun but nothing as effective as this product. **Only use on lower eye section over orbital bone.
HoosierBeautymaven Northern Indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, tightens, very effective, proven ingredients Cons: high price point
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An Eye Cream that REALLY makes a difference -8/2/2010 6:28:34 PM I used to work for a national beauty chain & always liked PTR products- (in addition to many others) I'm a fan of lines that rely on scientifically proven ingredients like Matrixyl 3000,Argireline, and neuro-peptides. I don't care for marketing blather and over-packaging AT ALL. Unwrinkle Eye cream is a bit more than medium weight, but not overly oily or rich. This cream is meant for someone who already has visible lines and/or crows feet. Some Women complain eye creams don't work- because they simply don't use enough product! An amount the size of a pea for EACH eye is correct TWICE a day. Avoid your lid area, use under the eye, around the browbone and in any lines or crow's feet. Expect to see results in about 6-8 weeks. I "ve used the Unwrinkle Regimen for 4 months & friends ask if I've had "work done". I've met grandkids of classmates who tell me " No Way" I went to school with Nana since I'm so much younger than she is! Bottom Line: Great Product, Great Line, Great Results. Worth the price.
Skeeter Philadelphia PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific product! -12/22/2013 5:38:06 AM I am in awe of this product! I highly recommend trying it. The trick is to use very little on clean skin. Just pat a little under each eye and don't squint! Simple as that! As soon as it dries, in under 5 mts, you will be truly amazed! I. The last month I have been asked if I am a twin to my sister who is 10 years younger, believe me this has never happened since using this product. I use just his under eyes and carefully apply my foundation. Simple, less is more!!
cobrki Coldstream Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
peter roth instant eye -4/1/2012 6:50:45 PM would just like to say this product rocks, my under eye bags are totally gone, some white colour after it dries but just put on one of the old eye creams i have, this product is great well worth money
judyjudyjudy Chicago, Il
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product Good Value -2/24/2012 12:45:40 PM This does exactly what it was advertised to do, you will not be disappointed.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor