Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -7/13/2007 5:20:23 AM This product has done wonders for the fine lines under my eyes, and for my crows feet. I have only used it for a month and have seen incredible results. Worth the $$!!
Sar
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works -11/10/2007 9:28:09 AM I have tried many eye creams for the fine (and getting deeper) lines under my eyes, and this is the best I have found. It does seem to have relaxed and reduced the wrinkles under my eyes, and this is the first time I have felt that I could see a difference based on my eye cream. I frequently have had to add a thicker moisturizer over the top of an 'active' eye cream/gel in order for my undereyes to not feel dry and the wrinkles look even worse. This is a very light cream but my under-eyes stay moisturized for a long time. Recommend you try it, even with the high price. I am reordering today!
JO
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Moisturizing -1/20/2008 1:17:25 PM This product is very moisturizing, it's non-greasy & absorbs well. I recommend it.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good results! -3/16/2008 3:13:42 AM The lines around my eyes seem to lessen after just 2 days and within a week, results are apparent. Friends are saying that I look fresher and livelier. Great product by Peter Roth, will repurchase!
Shelly J
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -4/23/2008 5:59:55 PM I love this product because it isn't greasy and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. I have tried endless eye creams and this one reduced lines and decreased puffiness
Los Angles Model, age 36
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best On the Market as of April 2008! -4/25/2008 12:43:47 AM I have tried almost everything out there. Most recently Prevage for eyes, Teamine, also all the Chanel, La Mer, and boutique store lines, also skinceuticals, (the worst experience yet), Natura Bisse Diamond eye cream (very good), Revive Eye Cream and Serum ($400, very good), but thee best so far has been this PTR antiaging eye product. It has been over six months since my last botox session, and I model casting 10 years plus younger than I am oldest being 26! This is the first time I am hesitant to get the botox. I'm not sure about synthetic "snake venom" or what else they have in here, but it IS working. My girlfriends and even the pizza delivery man has mentioned the difference if I did not use it before bed. They say I look tired, like I just woke up aka "puffy eyes"and heavy eyelids. Otherwise, everthything is taught. (note: I used to be a botox every 3-4 months gal. So things are really good here with this product!)
sunlover/43
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Remarkable results -5/19/2008 8:51:20 PM Wow! This product works. Within a few days the skin around my eyes was brighter and clearer, fine lines had diminished and dark circles were gone. I no longer feel the need to wear concealer or eye shadow because my natural skin looks so good. This product is not greasy or sticky nor does it smell bad. It did not irritate my sensitive skin. This is a lot of money for me to spend, fortunately a little goes a long way.
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow, very moisturizing! -7/3/2008 5:51:40 AM I have been using this product for a week, along with the PTR Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme. After applying, fine lines disappear and my eyes stay VERY moisturized all day and night. I have had a very hard time finding moisturizers that moisturize well enough for me. The products absorb well, so make-up still goes on great. I will be staying with these products!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just bought my 2nd bottle -7/29/2008 8:55:58 AM This leaves my eye area feeling hydrated all day and the pesky little line under my left eye (that I can NEVER get rid of) has diminished.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor