Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
gordita
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product! -1/5/2011 10:51:13 PM I am 48 and have crows feet and deep wrinkles around the eyes. My mom came to visit and as soon as she saw me, she said my wrinkles were much lighter and asked what I had been using. This is the only product that has noticeably lessened my wrinkles and is well worth the price! Plus it lasts 2 months for me becasue I just dab a little around the eye area twice a day.
Marly Orange Co., CA
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective anti-wrinkle -11/16/2010 2:09:11 PM For those who are looking to reduce crow's feet and dryness around the eyes this is the product for you. It really honors its name...un-wrinkle eye cream: it firms, lifts, and hydrates you eyes. I was also surprised to see results fast (in about 2 weeks)!! I have tried everything unded the sun but nothing as effective as this product. **Only use on lower eye section over orbital bone.
Cocoapie
minimalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On my Wish-list. -11/9/2010 6:48:52 AM Got this as a sample from Skinstore with my last order, so decided to give it a try. Excellent; does not dry out the eye area, and certainly works on persistent lines. Made me a little ungrateful about my full tub of eye-cream. Will definitely get this when my old tub runs out.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, fast results, improves elastin Cons: easy to use to much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PTR AN DO ANTI-AGING -10/26/2010 3:11:35 PM I'm so sorry for ever saying that PTR is not for the "mature" woman. I'm 57 and was amazed how well this creme covers all my eye issues. BY the time I got to the 2nd eye the first had dried. It is easy to over use and if you do the product and your make up will pill up and fall off your face. This product covers all issues of aging including firming and toning the skin in the eye area.Thanks skin store for the sample and proving me wrong about PTR not being heavy duty on aging.
skincarepro Virginia Beach
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No results :( -10/21/2010 11:30:48 AM After using it for about two weeks I am sorry to say I did not notice any diminishing in the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. But I am glad that this product works for others. As I always say... different people... different results. It may work for you... who knows.
HoosierBeautymaven Northern Indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, tightens, very effective, proven ingredients Cons: high price point
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An Eye Cream that REALLY makes a difference -8/2/2010 6:28:34 PM I used to work for a national beauty chain & always liked PTR products- (in addition to many others) I'm a fan of lines that rely on scientifically proven ingredients like Matrixyl 3000,Argireline, and neuro-peptides. I don't care for marketing blather and over-packaging AT ALL. Unwrinkle Eye cream is a bit more than medium weight, but not overly oily or rich. This cream is meant for someone who already has visible lines and/or crows feet. Some Women complain eye creams don't work- because they simply don't use enough product! An amount the size of a pea for EACH eye is correct TWICE a day. Avoid your lid area, use under the eye, around the browbone and in any lines or crow's feet. Expect to see results in about 6-8 weeks. I "ve used the Unwrinkle Regimen for 4 months & friends ask if I've had "work done". I've met grandkids of classmates who tell me " No Way" I went to school with Nana since I'm so much younger than she is! Bottom Line: Great Product, Great Line, Great Results. Worth the price.
Lisette New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprised! -6/6/2010 8:28:36 AM I needed to reorder more of this eye cream and was surprised to see such poor reviews. I have very dark circles under my eyes and have had them all of my life. This is the first product that I have used that helps lighten the dark circles. Yes, it does tingle if I have been rubbing my eyes but it is a short lasting sensation. I also have very fair, dry skin but I use this cream morning and night. It does not dry out my skin. I recommend this product. It works miracles.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Below average for price -9/29/2009 5:41:09 PM I had high expectations for this product based on the reviews and hesitantly spent the money to buy this. The cream does lessen the look of very fine wrinkles somewhat, but I have used many eye creams that do the same thing at a fraction of the price!! This eye cream did nothing dramatic that would justify its price tag.
angelout Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stings eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not the best of PTR -9/11/2009 7:22:15 PM I did not care for this because it seems to work its way into my eye and it stings when it gets there. I think I prefer the cream delivery. I have started using it much lower under the eye.
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great lightweight gel -8/3/2009 10:36:25 PM This is a great gel for the morning instantly brightens my entire eye area and although it does not claim to it dramactically reduces my light dark circles after a late night. It does what it claims without any irration, would have given it 5 stars except I would prefer it to come in some sort of pump or tube not a big fan jars....worth the money.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor