Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Christy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Dark Circle Cream Ever! - 10/9/2008 7:45:01 AM As a high level healthcare professional, I realize that a Vit. K cream is about the only thing to help with dark under eye circles. I have suffered from darkened skin under and above my eyes my entire life even when I was well rested! I have tried everything to remedy this problem because I was embarrassed by it. I ran across this product and decided to give it a try even though I hated to spend so much money on such a small amount of cream. I do not regret my purchase! I saw results after only 2-3 treatments even friends and coworkers noticed a difference! A tiny amt of the product goes a long way so that it lasts forever! I don't have bags or puffiness so I'm unable to comment on how well the product would work on those problems. I have been using this product for about 6 months now & will never use anything else.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just okay - 10/2/2008 2:25:41 AM I expected much more from the rave reviews and took into account, of course, the negatives before purchasing. I am almost done with my first (and final) tube and have not had good nor bad results. This is very average and, for the price, not worth it. I didn't have any irritation issues, but I also did not see a difference at all in puffiness or lines, but it seems hydrating enough. La Roche Posay (Hydraphase Eyes) works better for me, but I am still on my quest for the perfect eye cream.
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Left Under Eyes Dry /No Improvement - 9/23/2008 4:02:03 AM Peter Thomas Roth has been recommended as a top line, but this very expensive eye treatment did nothing for me. It was a waste of my money -- sorry Dr. Roth:-)
Darlene W.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best eye cream ever! - 9/16/2008 1:30:17 AM Have tried many different eye creams; Prevage being the last used. This is working to help the undereye circles and make the under eye firmer. I am 64 and am really pleased the way this product is helping my concerns!
Angel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the $$$ - 9/14/2008 6:39:51 AM Lots of money to shell out for a moisturizer. Did nothing for undereye puffiness and dark circles. Was really hoping this would help!
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Completely underwhelming - 9/9/2008 10:33:48 AM After reading all the reviews, I had really high hopes, but I did not see a difference whatsoever.
Beth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect! - 8/4/2008 8:49:28 PM Simply the best moisturizer for around the eyes.
Lorraine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Say Goodbye to Fine Lines - 8/4/2008 10:13:29 AM I've used many different eye creams and this one is fantastic! Fine lines fade away and my skin looks brighter.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best one yet - 8/1/2008 6:53:40 AM This is the best eye cream I've used (and I have used more that I care to admit).
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just bought my 2nd bottle - 7/29/2008 8:55:58 AM This leaves my eye area feeling hydrated all day and the pesky little line under my left eye (that I can NEVER get rid of) has diminished.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL