Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The effects of aging and sun damage on the skin lead to a loss of collagen and elastin. As collagen and elastin levels reduce, the skin begins to sag, causing the formation of lines and wrinkles. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX products have an anti-aging action. They have an immediate tightening effect on the skin and, used regularly, they replenish collagen. It can be difficult to know how accurate these claims are without trying these products for yourself. You can find out how effective other people have found these groundbreaking products by reading through the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews left by previous customers.

Each customer has the opportunity to rate the products they have purchased for overall effectiveness, value, and ease of use. Each customer who has added their opinion to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews also has the chance to explain how they used the product and leave hints and tips for future customers. Often there are techniques that allow the product to work better or that help it to last longer. You can find invaluable information contained within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Skeeter Philadelphia PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Terrific product! - 12/22/2013 5:38:06 AM I am in awe of this product! I highly recommend trying it. The trick is to use very little on clean skin. Just pat a little under each eye and don't squint! Simple as that! As soon as it dries, in under 5 mts, you will be truly amazed! I. The last month I have been asked if I am a twin to my sister who is 10 years younger, believe me this has never happened since using this product. I use just his under eyes and carefully apply my foundation. Simple, less is more!!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 5/31/2013 5:28:56 PM I like the Peeling Gel because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling soft and glowing. I think it helps the treatments I use afterward do a much better job in firming and toning my skin.
seaangel Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Love This Night Moisturizer! - 4/16/2013 9:37:05 PM This is the first time I've ever loved a night time moisturizer! I never forget to put this on because it feels so good and it really does what it says. I've been using it for two months, and my neck, jawline and nasal labial area is definitely lifted and very smooth and soft. I use it over PTR serum.
TrixieM27 TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 2/25/2013 7:55:09 AM Love this product! Pat it on, let it sit (or not) then massage in circles and you can actually SEE the effect immediately. After use, skin feels softer and foundation goes on smoother.
Rosen Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, miracle lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing product - 10/27/2012 7:10:56 PM I went to sephora looking for a product that would make my frown line disappear. the sales person there advised me to try the peter thomas roth instant firm temporary face tightener . She offered to let me try the sample, so i put some on the frown line, and then around the nose to mouth area. I told the salesgirl that i wld continue my shopping at the mall, and if i find difference in my face i wld return. It didnt take me 2 minutes to look at my face again in the mirror, to find that the frown line completely disappeared, and the nose to mouth area looked miraculously lifted..
deb1060 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tig - 8/27/2012 7:34:29 AM tightens face for about 10 min. As soon as a moisturizer or foundation are put on, the 'tightness' is gone.
RaceHorse Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wrinkle Eraser - 7/17/2012 7:41:24 AM I absolutely love this product and am addicted to it. It took a couple of times to get the right amount so the product will not leave the white residue. I have found on me, that I can not put any moisturizer on the area before using the product. I mainly use this on my forehead and between my eyebrows for those frown lines. My forehead looks so smooth and youthful.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, tightens skin, temporary wrinkle remover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like this product. - 4/7/2012 8:19:50 PM I found that if you use only a pea size amount of product to your skin after all of your other treatments. Then, wet hands and liightly touch them to your face the product works best, and there will usually be no white areas. Perhaps other customers were using too much product (white blotches), or were washing the product off entirely (no skin tightening or wrinkle removal). This was not my experience. I have used many of these instant wrinkle removers and this is the best I have found if used properly. If you were dissatisfied, try my method and see if it works for you.
vboackle alabama Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mrs - 4/6/2012 7:41:02 AM When firmx alone is used the results are dramatic.When the residue is removed so are most of the results and when mixed with moisturizer or foundation the mixture is grainy and pills up all over my face and the facial tightness is gone.I will keep experimenting and hopefully get the right balance.It is so fun to look in the mirror and see 20 years gone.I am not kidding.
cobrki Coldstream Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
peter roth instant eye - 4/1/2012 6:50:45 PM would just like to say this product rocks, my under eye bags are totally gone, some white colour after it dries but just put on one of the old eye creams i have, this product is great well worth money
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

When customers add their thoughts and opinions to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews, they are encouraged to be open and honest about their experiences of using the products they have purchased. Candid reviews help other people to decide whether the products will meet their requirements. Within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews you will find a range of experiences. Some customers may state that the product has become an essential part of their beauty regimen, while others may have had a less positive experience with it.

By reading through the reviews, future customers have the opportunity to find out if there is a consensus about the effectiveness of the products. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews can be accessed in two different ways. If you are researching a specific product, you can access the reviews that relate only to that product by clicking on the reviews tab on the webpage containing the product description. Alternatively, you can browse through all the reviews that cover the entire range by clicking on the link found at the bottom of the introductory text on the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX line page. If you decide to purchase an item from the range, you will be invited to contribute your own feedback after you have had an opportunity to use and evaluate the product. By taking this opportunity, you will help other people to decide whether the product that you review will be beneficial for them. You can also contribute your own insights about how best to use the products to achieve optimal results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL