PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The effects of aging and sun damage on the skin lead to a loss of collagen and elastin. As collagen and elastin levels reduce, the skin begins to sag, causing the formation of lines and wrinkles. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX products have an anti-aging action. They have an immediate tightening effect on the skin and, used regularly, they replenish collagen. It can be difficult to know how accurate these claims are without trying these products for yourself. You can find out how effective other people have found these groundbreaking products by reading through the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews left by previous customers.

Each customer has the opportunity to rate the products they have purchased for overall effectiveness, value, and ease of use. Each customer who has added their opinion to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews also has the chance to explain how they used the product and leave hints and tips for future customers. Often there are techniques that allow the product to work better or that help it to last longer. You can find invaluable information contained within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

KeepThemGuessing PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, tingles where applied
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Facelift in a Tube!!! - 11/1/2014 9:39:36 AM I received a sample of the product with another purchase. Typically I do not use products that have not been recommended by my dermatologist, but this one made me curious. On a lark I tried it and within 5 minutes the laugh lines had all but vanished and the fine lines around my eyes were gone. I have since purchase the full size, the FIrmX eye and the Unwrinkle Lip. I only wish I had found these before spending $4,000 to have my face lasered three years ago! My sister and girlfriends are getting this for Christmas!
Teddie Sacramento Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
wonderful, instant results - 9/4/2014 10:01:06 AM I've never used anything like this. It goes on easy & starts "pilling" (away the dead skin,I assume) as you massage it on your face. Then just rinse & see instant glow! I use it about 3x per week, after using retinol the night before. The retinol sort of leaves a dullness that this product lifts right away. I love it & will use it forever. My daily serum & other products seem to go on much better after using this.
ChicChick NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: flakes or dissolves with water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 8/18/2014 12:03:55 PM I received a sample of this and was amazed when I tried it. Had a little problem with the flaking but I think because I used the sample several times and it was drying out. I immediately ran out and bought the full size. I put it on and walked out of the room and my husband said "Wow - you look so young" (I kid you not - he said this). I now have to try the rest of his products. ps My skin is a mess with scars - this product smooths everything out!
Alfie1025 Savannah, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
UNBELIEVABLE!! - 8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens Cons: flaskes can appear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Face Lift - 8/7/2014 8:25:44 AM I have found it to be the new fountain of youth-it tightens the skin-but you must be careful not to put too much because it will flake when you put your make up on-so what I have been doing is mixing it with a cream that I put on and it works better that way for me anyway. Bottom line-it works and I won't be without it-it's a face lift in a tube.
DCDiva DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Directions have been changed for the BETTER! - 5/28/2014 4:46:07 AM Reading over the reviews, I see that the application for this product has changed. I used sample packets before purchasing the tube and would NOT have bought it had I gone by the reviews. I apply on a clean, dry face; wait 3-5 minutes and then, using my little finger, smooth off any residue (there rarely is any). Apply moisturizer, SPF, makeup, etc. NO ISSUES. Face stays tight/lines fill in until I wash my face that night. I wonder if he's adjusted the ingredients or tested out application techniques based on customer feedback? In any event, the new directions are completely different than those listed here and the product is simply AMAZING!!!
Skeeter Philadelphia PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Terrific product! - 12/22/2013 5:38:06 AM I am in awe of this product! I highly recommend trying it. The trick is to use very little on clean skin. Just pat a little under each eye and don't squint! Simple as that! As soon as it dries, in under 5 mts, you will be truly amazed! I. The last month I have been asked if I am a twin to my sister who is 10 years younger, believe me this has never happened since using this product. I use just his under eyes and carefully apply my foundation. Simple, less is more!!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 5/31/2013 5:28:56 PM I like the Peeling Gel because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling soft and glowing. I think it helps the treatments I use afterward do a much better job in firming and toning my skin.
seaangel Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Love This Night Moisturizer! - 4/16/2013 9:37:05 PM This is the first time I've ever loved a night time moisturizer! I never forget to put this on because it feels so good and it really does what it says. I've been using it for two months, and my neck, jawline and nasal labial area is definitely lifted and very smooth and soft. I use it over PTR serum.
TrixieM27 TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 2/25/2013 7:55:09 AM Love this product! Pat it on, let it sit (or not) then massage in circles and you can actually SEE the effect immediately. After use, skin feels softer and foundation goes on smoother.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

When customers add their thoughts and opinions to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews, they are encouraged to be open and honest about their experiences of using the products they have purchased. Candid reviews help other people to decide whether the products will meet their requirements. Within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews you will find a range of experiences. Some customers may state that the product has become an essential part of their beauty regimen, while others may have had a less positive experience with it.

By reading through the reviews, future customers have the opportunity to find out if there is a consensus about the effectiveness of the products. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews can be accessed in two different ways. If you are researching a specific product, you can access the reviews that relate only to that product by clicking on the reviews tab on the webpage containing the product description. Alternatively, you can browse through all the reviews that cover the entire range by clicking on the link found at the bottom of the introductory text on the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX line page. If you decide to purchase an item from the range, you will be invited to contribute your own feedback after you have had an opportunity to use and evaluate the product. By taking this opportunity, you will help other people to decide whether the product that you review will be beneficial for them. You can also contribute your own insights about how best to use the products to achieve optimal results.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL