Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The effects of aging and sun damage on the skin lead to a loss of collagen and elastin. As collagen and elastin levels reduce, the skin begins to sag, causing the formation of lines and wrinkles. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX products have an anti-aging action. They have an immediate tightening effect on the skin and, used regularly, they replenish collagen. It can be difficult to know how accurate these claims are without trying these products for yourself. You can find out how effective other people have found these groundbreaking products by reading through the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews left by previous customers.

Each customer has the opportunity to rate the products they have purchased for overall effectiveness, value, and ease of use. Each customer who has added their opinion to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews also has the chance to explain how they used the product and leave hints and tips for future customers. Often there are techniques that allow the product to work better or that help it to last longer. You can find invaluable information contained within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

smittyg906 Red Lion PA Cons: harsh/abrasive, burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THIS DID NOT WORK FOR ME! - 11/29/2011 7:51:44 AM This is not for every one. Dr. Oz recommended it but because of my sensitive skin, the cream burned and when it dried it was harsh and abrasive trying to wipe off. It may work for others but it definitely did not work for me.
BaggyEyes North Carolina Pros: it's a good idea..in theory Cons: leaves white residue, remove the residue-removes the effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pity. Save Your Money! - 11/14/2011 11:52:42 AM I purchased this thinking I'd found my miracle eye cream for my baggy, droopy eyes. It worked great, that is until it dried leaving a white residue. Once you wipe away the residue, of course you wipe away the effect. I tried all the suggestions on the box, but nothing worked. If they could modify the formula to ditch the chalky white residue, I'd love this stuff. For now? I'll stick with Oil of Olay and my baggy eyes.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It Works - 10/17/2011 11:04:20 AM It works but it also has problems. After application-then you let it dry for about five minutes-the lifting action takes places-looks fabulous-BUT- then the white residue is sitting on the skin and you have to gently remove it-9 out of 10 times upon gently removing(tried various was to keep it gentle) the line will return to its original state (UGH)I keep trying to make it work better -at night- when it doesn't matter about the white residue you will wake up without the lines. I guess don't wash your face again for the day. But it's still a wonderful concept.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LIKE BUTER - 10/8/2011 12:49:50 PM Glides on like butter-feels great and I do believe I am seeing results. Skin seems to be receiving benefits from the formula-smooth appearance-somewhat firmer and it's just the beginning. I will order again. I do have confidence my skin will get even better. PTR does a good job with his products.
Joliette Exton, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, no irritation, little goes a long way, neat no chance of spills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Visible Results - 8/27/2011 4:19:05 PM My skin appeared younger and firmer after 2 weeks use. As the weeks go by, I have seen continued improvement; and I am still using my first bottle. FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum is a good value.
Alabama Pros: gentle Cons: did nothing!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 3/22/2011 11:07:35 AM Felt good, but did not do what it was advertised to do. No tightening of skin or relaxing of wrinkles.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointed~~ - 3/6/2011 3:52:01 PM First, let me say that I use and love many of Peter Thomas Roth's products. However, I have not been impressed with this product. While it does moisturize and feel nice on the skin, I have seen little improvement in the area of firming. I had hoped it would help with the nose to mouth lines, but it hasn't. I will finish the container, but I don't plan to repurchase.
SHERRILL LAND O LAKES FL Pros: lightweight Cons: flakey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DISSAPOINTED - 3/2/2011 4:54:26 PM I TRIED THE PRODUCT FOR A WEEK, APPLYING IT ACCORDING TO THE DIRECTIONS...I FOUND THERE WAS A REMARKABLE TIGHTENING EFFECT, WHICH GAVE THE APPEARANCE OF A MORE YOUTHFUL LOOK ELIMINATING FINE LINES ..THE DOWNSIDE WAS WHEN IT DRIES THERE IS A WHITE RESIDUE THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE CURED BY APPLYING WATER LIGHTLY TO FACE, HOWEVER THE FANTASTIC TIGHTENING RESULTS ALSO DISAPATES. PRODUCT COULD BE A MIRACLE FOR TEMPORARY RESULTS IF RESEARCH AN DEVELOPMENT COULD BY PASS THE WHITE FLAKY STUFF.
Jetterbean Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
amazing - 2/10/2011 2:48:36 PM I was the most sceptical person on all wrinkle creams and fast fixes. I am now a believer. This is wonderful, fast, leaves skin smooth and wrinkles are imediately lessened. I am now a big fan of Firmx.
terinj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I'M 65 --- AND IT DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO - 10/23/2010 8:29:08 AM I've tired a lot of skin care products and thisis oneof the first that actually does what it says. After about 10 days of use, people began commenting on how "young" I look! It's pricey, but worth it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

When customers add their thoughts and opinions to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews, they are encouraged to be open and honest about their experiences of using the products they have purchased. Candid reviews help other people to decide whether the products will meet their requirements. Within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews you will find a range of experiences. Some customers may state that the product has become an essential part of their beauty regimen, while others may have had a less positive experience with it.

By reading through the reviews, future customers have the opportunity to find out if there is a consensus about the effectiveness of the products. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews can be accessed in two different ways. If you are researching a specific product, you can access the reviews that relate only to that product by clicking on the reviews tab on the webpage containing the product description. Alternatively, you can browse through all the reviews that cover the entire range by clicking on the link found at the bottom of the introductory text on the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX line page. If you decide to purchase an item from the range, you will be invited to contribute your own feedback after you have had an opportunity to use and evaluate the product. By taking this opportunity, you will help other people to decide whether the product that you review will be beneficial for them. You can also contribute your own insights about how best to use the products to achieve optimal results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL