Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Though most people are aware that the sun can cause skin damage, many individuals still do not take proper measures to protect themselves from the sun’s rays. UVA and UVB rays can contribute to premature aging of the skin and can cause discoloration or other damage. Sunburn can also lead to negative long-term effects, including an increased risk of skin cancer. If you are looking for a product to better protect your skin against the sun, Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews can help you select the perfect match for your skin type.

Depending on your job, lifestyle, interests and activities, you may need a more powerful product to protect you from the sun. Likewise, if you have sensitive skin, you will need to be aware of choosing a product that will not cause irritation. Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews can help you to narrow down your choices and to find a product that is best suited for your needs. Whenever you need to shop for a sunscreen product, read through Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews to help guide your decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Charlottian Charlotte, NC Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not this best... - 8/1/2014 8:51:26 AM I really wanted to like this SPF, and after having read all of the glowing reviews, I thought that it would be the perfect one for my combination skin...I was wrong. It feels quite tacky on my skin and gives it a bit of a greasy look. I don't mind "dewy", but this makes it downright shiny. I did finally find one that I LOVE, and it's also a PTR product; Ultra-light oil-free SPF 30. It's the perfect amount of moisture and SPF, and while my skin has that fresh, dewy look, it's smooth and absorbs everything so it doesn't have that tacky feel.
Lainey Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Sunscreen - 1/8/2014 9:56:17 AM I have purchased this sunscreen for several years now. I've tried many others but this one is the best. It goes on evenly and absorbs without feeling greasy. It's really the best one on the market. It also won't break you out. Highly recommend!
nana4 Bay Village, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Keeper - 8/13/2012 12:26:46 PM I have tried many moisturizers with sunscreens--most do not give enough hydration to my dry, sensitive skin. This one is the best I have purchased to date. I would still like a little more hydration but this product is adequate and feels wonderful on the skin.
MyBabyGirl Phoenix AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, stays on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
PTR Max Sheer Moisturizer - 6/29/2012 7:06:34 PM If you have normal to dry skin, this is the best moisturizer I've used. Lasts all day, makes your skin soft.
Gina California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Perfect for oily types - 9/19/2011 10:01:23 AM When you have oily skin, it's hard to find a product that isn't greasy and allows for easy makeup application. This one is lightweight and my foundation blends in nicely. Love it!
PTRFAN Colorado Springs, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy! Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect moisturizer for oily acne prone skin - 8/7/2011 2:45:00 PM I can never find a suitable moisturizer for my oily/combination skin. There are either too greasy or not moisturizing enough for some parts of my face. This lotion moisturizes my face without feeling greasy within hours like some so-call-oil-free products I have tried. Plus, it's SPF 30. Exactly what I have been looking for =)
Beannie Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, full of antioxidents
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this moisturizer - 7/23/2011 6:07:14 AM Love, love, love this moisturizer. I have tried others and always go back to this one. My skin tends to be dry and I've been using it during the day for several years now. My skin is moisturized and smooth and soft.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good ingredients, still a tad greasy - 7/7/2010 4:52:49 PM I like this product, because, as another reviewer noted, it makes it easy to put on sunscreen every day without having to add another step to my skincare routine in the mornings. It has good ingredients, which I appreciate, but it still makes my skin feel a bit greasy -- which seems to be the norm for any sunscreen. My skin is combination type in the summertime, so I have to apply powder after using this product in order to get rid of the shine. It does seem to last all day, though, and doesn't irritate my usually-sensitive skin, so overall I'd rate it as a pretty good product for a sunscreen/moisturizer product.
Abigail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cant Live Without It - 8/4/2008 6:03:25 AM Fantastic sunscreen and moisturizer. I have sensitive, dry skin and it works beautifully. Can reapply with no problem. Recommend without hesitation.
Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no breakouts but oily - 6/20/2008 9:01:09 AM I liked this just ok. For adult acne it didn't seem to cause breakouts but it is a bit heavy and leaves oily skin shiny. Also smells like sunscreen--although I suppose one can't get away from that with an spf moisturizer.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Because UVA and UVB rays can both cause damage to your skin, dermatologists recommend that you always use a broad spectrum sunscreen. All Peter Thomas Roth In Sun products offer broad spectrum protection, but you can use Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews to further narrow down your selection. These products will help to keep your skin protected, healthy, and youthful looking.

If you are concerned about sunscreen leaving a greasy residue or chemical fragrance on your skin, read through Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews to set your mind at ease. These products can be easily applied to the skin, resulting in a soft and non-greasy feel. This line of sun care products offers a variety of SPF levels and special formulas to cater to your skin’s needs. If you have fair skin and are more prone to sunburn, apply a product with a higher SPF rating. Individuals with oily skin can still effectively use sunscreen without causing damage. Peter Thomas Roth In Sun products include sunscreens that dry with a matte finish. Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews will provide you the perspectives of others who have previously used the product. This feedback will help you make a well-informed purchase that will yield the best results.

If you have had a good experience with a product from the Peter Thomas Roth In Sun line, return to this site and record your feedback. This input will help to guide future shoppers towards the best possible product for their needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL