Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Are your lips as kissably soft and supple as you'd like them to be? If you're like most women, the answer is likely, "No." The lip area is often one of the biggest trouble zones on the complexion because the skin there is very delicate and constantly exposed to both moisture from the mouth and the effects of the environment. Many products claim to be miracle treatments for the lip area, making it difficult to decide which ones to buy when it comes time to shop.

The Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews shown here will help you get a clearer picture of the benefits of the lip treatments and lip balms produced by the leading skin care company Peter Thomas Roth. Organized by product type, these Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews give you an insider's look at what it's like to use the products in this popular lip care line. By the time you've finished reading all of these Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews, you'll be ready to quickly select the best solution for your lip area.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice for nighttime - 9/5/2014 2:03:53 AM I haven't tried this over a lip color, but instead keep this by the bedside and apply a thick layer before sleep. In the morning my lips are soft and supple and they stay that way for several hours. A little goes a long way, so it's a great value, too.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
OMG1 Katy, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hint for added value - 2/5/2013 10:23:20 AM Not only does this keep your lips smooth and plumped....try putting it around your mouth as well as on your lips at night. With regular use, those small mouth lines will diminish significantly. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
peonyduchess Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2013 1:07:38 AM I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
valkyriekee seattle Pros: good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
treatment not makeup - 12/28/2012 7:08:33 AM Hello ladies, this is a lip treatment and not a makeup item. I would recommend it based upon the ingredients alone. Perhaps if the other reviewer continues to use the entire product, she may have less lines and feathering. I received mine yesterday and it feels like an amped up dior gloss. Dior does not put the lip treatment in their gloss, however. The color is pretty for a natural around the house face. The color does not last long, as it is lipgloss and lipgloss always needs to be reapplied. This gloss in particular should be soaking in and it did. Thusly I will update on overall results.
sh20 Tampa, FL Cons: creases, bleeds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Not worth the money - 10/15/2012 7:40:35 AM This product may be good for teens or young women but for women who have fine wrinkles it bleeds into the wrinkles and you come out looking like you have Herman Munster lips. I did not see any plumping but I could feel a tingle. Save your money and buy something that doesn't have a texture that runs.
shoefro Norwood, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous Product!! - 7/7/2012 1:00:37 PM Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cooling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Lip Conditioner - 4/18/2012 1:53:35 PM I love Peter Thomas Roth-this lip conditioner is extremely cooling to the lips and extremely hydrating-the lips take on a very soft subtle texture when wore alone but if you apply lipstick over it-the lipstick color will be lighter-next I will try putting it over the lipstick and see what happens-either way the product is great. I also use it at bedtime and in the morning the lips are quite moist.
uGOgirl Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/10/2011 3:14:10 PM This product is amazing! I wasn't sure how I would like the finger application out of the jar. However, this product works so well I don't care how I have to get it to my lips!! Very moisturizing, very smooth texture like a balm. Best lip moisturizer i have ever purchased!
Sashahg NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really works! - 10/16/2011 10:47:59 AM I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Since he started his own eponymous skin care company in 1993, Peter Thomas Roth has been offering skin care solutions for men and women that are meant to be as effective as clinical treatments available in the offices of dermatologists and estheticians. His skin care collection is recommended by many skin care professionals due to its gentle nature and many benefits, and the lip products made by his brand are no exception. Formulated to help the lips feel softer, look smoother and appear younger, the lip products made by Peter Thomas Roth address a number of concerns that are commonplace for the lips and the skin around the mouth.

To help you research the selections in this revolutionary lip care line, we have compiled these Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews. Written by our customers, the Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews include the best and worst features of the formulas in the lip care range. The reviews also include star ratings, which will help you to see how Peter Thomas Roth lip balms and lip treatments compare to offerings from other top brands.

Your Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews are important to our other shoppers who can benefit from your experiences using products in the collection. Get started writing your own reviews and rating products you've tried by selecting the "Write a Review" option. You can include as little or as much detail as you wish and even add a video or photographs of yourself or the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL