Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Are your lips as kissably soft and supple as you'd like them to be? If you're like most women, the answer is likely, "No." The lip area is often one of the biggest trouble zones on the complexion because the skin there is very delicate and constantly exposed to both moisture from the mouth and the effects of the environment. Many products claim to be miracle treatments for the lip area, making it difficult to decide which ones to buy when it comes time to shop.

The Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews shown here will help you get a clearer picture of the benefits of the lip treatments and lip balms produced by the leading skin care company Peter Thomas Roth. Organized by product type, these Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews give you an insider's look at what it's like to use the products in this popular lip care line. By the time you've finished reading all of these Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews, you'll be ready to quickly select the best solution for your lip area.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
moonchild Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -10/25/2009 8:52:31 AM This lip balm is the only product that has truly healed my chapped lips and restored them to a soft, supple youthful texture. Plus it puffs them up as well as lip venom and the other leading lip enhancers without the burn. I put it on overnight and the lip enhancing results lasts all day. In fact, I don't think with regular use that the results actually ever fade because of the product's incredible moisturizing capability. My lips have the soft pouty look of a young girl.
Lily Maine
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best! -6/1/2009 4:34:14 AM I hadn't noticed before my review on the lip scrub/mask/balm trio that this is actually sold separately after all - I'm so glad! This glides on smoothly and leaves a soft flushed, plumped look. The moisture that soaks into the lips is great and the effect lasts for quite awhile. Will purchase again for certain.
lovelyskin Nevada
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: tingly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best product I've tried for above lip lines -3/17/2010 8:10:26 PM I've never smoked, yet at age 41, my upper lip looks like I've had a lifelong habit. I've had 4 Fraxel laser treatments in the last year that helped but did not rid me of these lines. This product has really helped them disappear in the almost 2 weeks that I've been using it. I've definitely noticed an improvement. They are still not gone, but look so much better.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
OMG1 Katy, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hint for added value -2/5/2013 10:23:20 AM Not only does this keep your lips smooth and plumped....try putting it around your mouth as well as on your lips at night. With regular use, those small mouth lines will diminish significantly. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Susie North Carolina
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, keeps lips from chapping
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect to prevent chapped lips -4/13/2009 3:23:38 PM I love this product! I use it to keep my lips from chapping. I hate to use lipstick and find it uneven because my lips are chapped. This product prevents the dead skin from forming on the lips, making lips look smoother and less lined. My daughter tried it on her chapped lips and it worked great for her too. You do have to use it daily or the chapping will return.
K. Grice -NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
noticeable improvement!! -7/29/2008 3:43:35 AM I have noticed a definite improvement, and did so within the first few times of use. The stinging was worse the first few applications and was less thereafter. It was tolerable and only lasted 10 minutes or so. Reordering now after 1 month 2 x/day it is almost empty.
shoefro Norwood, MA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miraculous Product!! -7/7/2012 1:00:37 PM Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
Sashahg NC
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -10/16/2011 10:47:59 AM I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
Twinkler Baltimore
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT!! -9/11/2011 6:13:37 AM Love this product! My lips have never been so soft and full....I cannot stop telling people about this product!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Since he started his own eponymous skin care company in 1993, Peter Thomas Roth has been offering skin care solutions for men and women that are meant to be as effective as clinical treatments available in the offices of dermatologists and estheticians. His skin care collection is recommended by many skin care professionals due to its gentle nature and many benefits, and the lip products made by his brand are no exception. Formulated to help the lips feel softer, look smoother and appear younger, the lip products made by Peter Thomas Roth address a number of concerns that are commonplace for the lips and the skin around the mouth.

To help you research the selections in this revolutionary lip care line, we have compiled these Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews. Written by our customers, the Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews include the best and worst features of the formulas in the lip care range. The reviews also include star ratings, which will help you to see how Peter Thomas Roth lip balms and lip treatments compare to offerings from other top brands.

Your Peter Thomas Roth Lip Products Reviews are important to our other shoppers who can benefit from your experiences using products in the collection. Get started writing your own reviews and rating products you've tried by selecting the "Write a Review" option. You can include as little or as much detail as you wish and even add a video or photographs of yourself or the product.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor