Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Crow’s feet, forehead furrows, and smile lines are common skin issues that instantly age you. Now, you don’t have to let them. Thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich, you can create noticeably younger skin. Choose from anti-aging creams, moisturize masques, body washes, and shampoos and conditioners, and discover healthier, younger-looking skin. If you have mature skin that is dry and dehydrated and looking older, don’t just settle for less healthy skin. Choose Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich, and enjoy your more youthful look.

The benefits of including potent peptides and neuropeptides in your daily skin care routine are well publicized. Given the astonishing results that can be achieved, you may be contemplating whether your skin and hair will benefit from the inclusion of these groundbreaking ingredients in your beauty regimen. But you may be unsure whether these advanced formulations will improve the texture and appearance of your particular skin and hair types.

The Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews left by previous customers will help to inform and guide you. These reviews are written by customers who have purchased and used these cutting-edge, anti-aging products. The star ratings and helpful comments contained in the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews will help you to understand which skin and hair types benefit most from these advanced formulations. Customers are also able to share their own personal tips and hints regarding the use of these products. Contained within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews are invaluable gems of information that will help you get the best from the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, creams and lotions contained in this exciting range.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
salem Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Like it! - 12/12/2012 6:26:29 PM Made my hair thicker and healthier. My hair seems to be better moisturized, yet not greasy and heavy.
awow99 Humid, North Carolina Pros: daily use, doesn't strip the hair Cons: fragrance is strongly herbal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Trust Peter - 11/4/2012 12:18:42 PM I prefer this to other chemical reduced products. My hair stays cleaner longer and holds styling, too. I really like the conditioner.
KGK71 Wyoming Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
AWESOME SHAMPOO!! - 5/15/2012 5:55:50 PM I first tried this shampoo and the corresponding conditioner when my husband brought it home from a business trip. He had stayed at a Hilton in LA and they had these products in the bathroom. This shampoo makes your hair so soft and it smells wonderful. I would recommend all of their products.
Soozi Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
CLEAN AND SOFT - 2/28/2012 8:34:05 AM I first tried this shampoo when a friend and I were staying at a Hilton Hotel. Normally, I bring my own shampoo, but as I forgot, I just thought, oh well, another bad hair day. But to my surprise, my hair came out soft and silky! It even looked healthier after one shampoo. It is my new fav shampoo. You only have to use a very small amount, so you can make this bottle last a pretty long time. i love it :)
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Best so far... - 1/6/2013 5:10:55 PM Thatguy has always used shampoo and never conditioner. My frat boy hair had enough tangles and enough was enough. I've always avoided conditioners because they seem to leave my hair greasy-ish. Guess I was buying the wrong one. This stuff works great for me. I leave it in for a couple minutes and wash it out. No tangles, smells great and has a nice shine to my hair after it's dry.
949christine Newport Beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
super fast delivery - 7/9/2012 2:39:48 PM great product. love the smell. super fast delivery from the Skin Store
KGK71 Wyoming Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Awesome Conditioner!! - 6/12/2012 7:07:59 PM This is wonderful conditioner, it smells awesome and the scent lasts all day. It makes your hair soooooo soft - you will love this stuff!
gardenbuff Winter Haven, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Results after first use - 2/11/2012 2:25:27 PM I was first introduced to this line of products while staying at a Hilton. Didn't think much about it, as typically I never use a hotel shampoo because it causes my hair to react like the bride of frankenstein. I did use the body wash and loved it. But brought the other products home to use as weekend mini vacation supplements. I had put the shampoo/conditioner in the bath to try at some point. Weeks went by and one day I grabbed it to give it a try. My hair responded great that day, but thought the sun and moon had rose in the right position. Went back to my regular shampoo and a couple weeks later used PTR again and had good results again. Something clicked at this point and I used it the next shampoo and again my hair really loved it. So now this is my favorite hair care and body shampoo. Have also used the peel pads with excellent results on the back of hands and old sunburn scars on my shins.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Every contribution that has been left on the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews page is visible to prospective customers. Reviews are left by real customers. People like you, not marketing or public relations specialists. This mean that they are unbiased and present candid accounts of whether or not previous customers have enjoyed their experience of using these pioneering skin and hair care products. You can view the current list of Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews by browsing the list below. Alternatively, if you have a query about a particular product, you can view feedback on the specific item by clicking on the Reviews tab located on the product page.

Customers are invited to give their purchases a set of star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. In addition, they can add their views and opinions on the efficacy of the product in a free text paragraph. The combination of star ratings and written feedback will enable you to identify useful, cost-effective, easy-to-use products that will work well with your skin and hair types. The brief summary of the reviewer’s characteristics will help identify which types of skin and hair best respond to these peptide-rich products. Within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews, you may find differing opinions and experiences. Each reviewer’s approach to skin care is summarized in the review. At a glance, you can tell whether they are a minimalist or a product junkie. This will help you to identify the reviewers whose opinions are most likely to match your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL