Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The benefits of including potent peptides and neuropeptides in your daily skin care routine are well publicized. Given the astonishing results that can be achieved, you may be contemplating whether your skin and hair will benefit from the inclusion of these groundbreaking ingredients in your beauty regimen. But you may be unsure whether these advanced formulations will improve the texture and appearance of your particular skin and hair types.

The Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews left by previous customers will help to inform and guide you. These reviews are written by customers who have purchased and used these cutting-edge, anti-aging products. The star ratings and helpful comments contained in the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews will help you to understand which skin and hair types benefit most from these advanced formulations. Customers are also able to share their own personal tips and hints regarding the use of these products. Contained within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews are invaluable gems of information that will help you get the best from the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, creams and lotions contained in this exciting range.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Crudegal Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loved it had to find it on the net - 7/27/2014 7:22:25 PM While we were in Chi-town , at the Drake Hotel, this product was there , we, my husband and I used it , loved it , have to get some for home.
Tango St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mega Rich Body Wash - 3/1/2014 2:11:45 PM First tried this at the Hilton Bayfront in St Petersburg FL. Love the scent and feel.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
LotionLover San Diego Cons: sticky, this batch smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Change in Formula? - 9/27/2013 10:51:06 PM I have been using this lotion for the last year and loved the scent and the consistency of the lotion. Went on without being greasy. I just ordered several more tubes and the scent is terrible and the lotion feels sticky going on. I am hoping this was just a bad batch, otherwise I would not recommend this product!
Zippy Tampa,Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this shampoo !! - 4/5/2013 5:42:30 AM If you like a shampoo that doesn't leave a residue on your hair this is the one. I don't want conditioning shampoos as I find my hair won't have that squeaky clean feeling and will fall flat. This shampoo leaves my hair shiny, and very manageable. This is the best shampoo I've tried in a long time. I would describe my hair as fine in texture.
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Failed - 3/18/2013 2:19:50 PM Was looking forward to like this conditioner and shampoo. The shampoo is drying and this conditioner does nothing special that a drugstore cannot do. It is good at detangling and has a nice texture but that's about it. So disappointed.
LeslieC Bermuda Cons: super drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Was so looking to like this product - 3/18/2013 2:15:49 PM It smells nice and the texture is good but it is too drying. No shampoo should be that drying. I left it for my no fuss husband to use, and even he said it was too drying. I am starting to doubt product reviews from other sites especially those that mentioned they tried the product whilst staying at an hotel! The only saving grace for this shampoo is that it does not cost a fortune!
mustbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
an ok product - 1/9/2013 10:07:15 AM used for two weeks and felt nothing special. doesn't help smooth my hair (well, it's not an anti-fussy product after all). Sometimes hard to apply as it's too fluid
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Best so far... - 1/6/2013 5:10:55 PM Thatguy has always used shampoo and never conditioner. My frat boy hair had enough tangles and enough was enough. I've always avoided conditioners because they seem to leave my hair greasy-ish. Guess I was buying the wrong one. This stuff works great for me. I leave it in for a couple minutes and wash it out. No tangles, smells great and has a nice shine to my hair after it's dry.
Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Every contribution that has been left on the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews page is visible to prospective customers. Reviews are left by real customers. People like you, not marketing or public relations specialists. This mean that they are unbiased and present candid accounts of whether or not previous customers have enjoyed their experience of using these pioneering skin and hair care products. You can view the current list of Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews by browsing the list below. Alternatively, if you have a query about a particular product, you can view feedback on the specific item by clicking on the Reviews tab located on the product page.

Customers are invited to give their purchases a set of star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. In addition, they can add their views and opinions on the efficacy of the product in a free text paragraph. The combination of star ratings and written feedback will enable you to identify useful, cost-effective, easy-to-use products that will work well with your skin and hair types. The brief summary of the reviewer’s characteristics will help identify which types of skin and hair best respond to these peptide-rich products. Within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews, you may find differing opinions and experiences. Each reviewer’s approach to skin care is summarized in the review. At a glance, you can tell whether they are a minimalist or a product junkie. This will help you to identify the reviewers whose opinions are most likely to match your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL