Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Crow’s feet, forehead furrows, and smile lines are common skin issues that instantly age you. Now, you don’t have to let them. Thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich, you can create noticeably younger skin. Choose from anti-aging creams, moisturize masques, body washes, and shampoos and conditioners, and discover healthier, younger-looking skin. If you have mature skin that is dry and dehydrated and looking older, don’t just settle for less healthy skin. Choose Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich, and enjoy your more youthful look.

The benefits of including potent peptides and neuropeptides in your daily skin care routine are well publicized. Given the astonishing results that can be achieved, you may be contemplating whether your skin and hair will benefit from the inclusion of these groundbreaking ingredients in your beauty regimen. But you may be unsure whether these advanced formulations will improve the texture and appearance of your particular skin and hair types.

The Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews left by previous customers will help to inform and guide you. These reviews are written by customers who have purchased and used these cutting-edge, anti-aging products. The star ratings and helpful comments contained in the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews will help you to understand which skin and hair types benefit most from these advanced formulations. Customers are also able to share their own personal tips and hints regarding the use of these products. Contained within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews are invaluable gems of information that will help you get the best from the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, creams and lotions contained in this exciting range.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Soozi Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
CLEAN AND SOFT - 2/28/2012 8:34:05 AM I first tried this shampoo when a friend and I were staying at a Hilton Hotel. Normally, I bring my own shampoo, but as I forgot, I just thought, oh well, another bad hair day. But to my surprise, my hair came out soft and silky! It even looked healthier after one shampoo. It is my new fav shampoo. You only have to use a very small amount, so you can make this bottle last a pretty long time. i love it :)
gardenbuff Winter Haven, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Results after first use - 2/11/2012 2:25:27 PM I was first introduced to this line of products while staying at a Hilton. Didn't think much about it, as typically I never use a hotel shampoo because it causes my hair to react like the bride of frankenstein. I did use the body wash and loved it. But brought the other products home to use as weekend mini vacation supplements. I had put the shampoo/conditioner in the bath to try at some point. Weeks went by and one day I grabbed it to give it a try. My hair responded great that day, but thought the sun and moon had rose in the right position. Went back to my regular shampoo and a couple weeks later used PTR again and had good results again. Something clicked at this point and I used it the next shampoo and again my hair really loved it. So now this is my favorite hair care and body shampoo. Have also used the peel pads with excellent results on the back of hands and old sunburn scars on my shins.
judi New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 7/20/2011 12:50:46 PM I have used this off & on for about 5 years. I keep trying other eye products but fnd most of them irritate the skin around my eyes causing more lines. So I keep coming back. This stuff is sooooo soothing. I have alergies to a lot of skin care ingredients. This is one of those that does not have urea & it also is kind to my contacts. I recommend it to any dry/sensative skin. It is great in the hottest of weather & the coldest of winter. Judi
ilovemyproducts atlanta georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so great eye cream - 7/13/2011 5:02:10 AM This cream goes on very nice but once it dries it gets tacky so your under eye concealer doesn't glide on..makes lines more visible rather than keeping moist ..would not recommend especially for the price
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Moisturizing! - 7/7/2008 7:48:41 AM I have tried MANY eye moisturizers, both inexpensive and high-end. They are either not mosturizing enough, or I am allergic to them. This PTR creme is VERY moisturizing yet does not irritate my eyes. This is the BEST eye moisturizer I have ever used. It is very silky and creamy, and not greasy. It also soaks in well, so make-up goes on nicely. My fine lines are definately "diminished" after appling it. I am a true believer in this product and will be ordering it again and again!
Tania
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic Eye Cream - 3/3/2008 9:48:53 AM Love this Eye Cream. I can actually feel it absorb around my eye area after applying it & it helps to minimise the lines I have around my eyes. Am addicted to it. Also - Skinstore Rocks !
Toonie25, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Quick Reminder To Reviewers - 1/5/2008 6:19:50 PM Reviews are meant for how you felt about the product itself, not the price. However, they are not for people to write how they felt cheated about the price they paid. Please only comment about the product itself, and the benefits, and negatives of it.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

oops - 6/17/2007 6:46:14 AM I just submitted a review that mentined $20 savings over ULTA's price. However, theirs was more than twice the size (1.7 oz vs .76 oz) so now I wish I had waited until I noticed the quantity difference. All of a sudden I feel cheated.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Huge difference! - 6/17/2007 6:40:24 AM I just finished a trial sized version and am ordering more. I also saved $20 through SkinStore.com compared to a local ULTA retailer.
Margaret
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 1/16/2007 6:03:07 PM I have tried several different brands and this is the first one that produced results. My skin in the winter gets very dry and sensitive and PTR has been the only one I've used for a full year. The specialist at the spa was running out of other options when he tried these products on me. I will not switch!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Every contribution that has been left on the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews page is visible to prospective customers. Reviews are left by real customers. People like you, not marketing or public relations specialists. This mean that they are unbiased and present candid accounts of whether or not previous customers have enjoyed their experience of using these pioneering skin and hair care products. You can view the current list of Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews by browsing the list below. Alternatively, if you have a query about a particular product, you can view feedback on the specific item by clicking on the Reviews tab located on the product page.

Customers are invited to give their purchases a set of star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. In addition, they can add their views and opinions on the efficacy of the product in a free text paragraph. The combination of star ratings and written feedback will enable you to identify useful, cost-effective, easy-to-use products that will work well with your skin and hair types. The brief summary of the reviewer’s characteristics will help identify which types of skin and hair best respond to these peptide-rich products. Within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews, you may find differing opinions and experiences. Each reviewer’s approach to skin care is summarized in the review. At a glance, you can tell whether they are a minimalist or a product junkie. This will help you to identify the reviewers whose opinions are most likely to match your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL