Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Maintaining proper moisturization is one of the basics of skin care. Young skin, aging skin, fine or dry, all types require careful moisture management in order to find their proper balance. How can you find out which moisturizer is right for your type of skin? The Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provide a compilation of opinions written by people, just like you, who have tried these products and can speak from experience. Their reviews can help you make the best choices when trying to determine which moisturizer to use.

Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provides the reviewer’s age range and skin type, so you’ll know how their choices match your needs. These reviews rate each product on a five-star scale, offering their opinions on the effectiveness, ease of use and value for the cost of each. It’s easy to get to the reviews: Just click on the link on the section’s main page, or you can group reviews together by specific products. Many of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews also provide tips on application and use as well.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

tynemouthcutie Long Beach, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ordorless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous for 50+ - 2/15/2014 1:48:57 PM I use this product as instructed and see visable difference. Used Restalyn in the past with great results but very expensive. This product is a very close second for results in filling deep lines.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, can use on hands Cons: heavy, loks like vicks without the scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Scary but Delivers - 9/23/2013 9:06:09 AM When I opened the jar and looked at product I got scared as it looked, without scent, like a jar of Vicks. I thought I'm putting that thick gel like moisturizer on my face. So being chicken, tried on hands with good results , so face followed. It absorbs quickly on my oily skin and no grease ! My skin looked so good after use I could use as a skin primer. I use the neuro-liquid serum under and love the results. I how ever did not get good results with the eye product in this line and use the laser resurfer instead. Glad PTR is creating skin care products that deliver what they promise. I do switch out the turbo serum for day use using this line at night. No break outs, trust me.
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dropper is very hard to squeeze
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent natural moisturizer - 10/16/2014 8:41:15 AM This moisturizer layers well with my other serums and sunscreen. It is only a plant derived source and no additives or animal products. Directions say use only one drop and as hard to believe it is true. That drop covers my face, neck and chest and if I use more it gets a greasy feel so it is very economical to use.
Roxi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightweight oil - 9/7/2014 9:16:44 AM Better than other oils on the market, absorbs quickly, no smell. I use it all over body particularly on hands and cuticles. Hope it is not discontinued.
tootsie Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Product Yet - 4/2/2013 2:04:35 PM Great product for dry skin. Recommend you decrease dispenser amount, if more is needed then you may depress dispenser again. There was no way to return product to the bottle when such a large amount was dispensed.
oldlady Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Delighted! - 11/25/2012 6:02:31 PM Tried this gel/cream for the first time and I love it! My skin feels wonderful, no irritation, smooth and looks good. I waas surpised at how quickly my skin responded to this product and I would highly recommend it for ageing skin like mine!
grammyannie Los Angeles, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works. notice improvement right away
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
PTR Gel - 9/25/2012 6:42:46 PM Love the consistency. Goes on smoothly, no stickyness and penetrates quicky. I use with the resurfacer and my wrinkes have noticeably decreased in depth. Also use with the exfoliating pads. I just ordered his hair care today. PTR is an excellent product and reasonably priced. I have tried La Mer, Chanel, etc., etc and like these products better.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
Carol W.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Stuff! - 7/19/2006 4:35:17 AM Very nice. Feels a little heavy going on, but absorbs quickly and is not greasy. I had my husband, who has very dry flaking skin from tanning, try it and his face looks healthy and fantastic! He loves it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

If you have already tried one or more of these products, please consider contributing to the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews yourself. There are many other people who would be very interested in your experience and your opinions. Your views count! It’s fast, easy and a lot of fun to write a few lines to help others. If you’re already registered, just log on with your email address and password; if not, it takes just a minute to sign up. Choose which product you want to review and you’re ready to write. Sometimes, you can even be the first person to write a review for a particular product. What did you think about the Peter Thomas Roth Laser-Free Regenerator Moisturizing Gel-Cream? Did you notice a difference right away, or did it take a few days? Did you use it conjunction with another Peter Thomas Roth moisturizing product? (You can write a review for that product as well, if you’d like.) How often did you use it? Would you buy more when your current supply is used up? There are thousands of people who will read your Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews with great interest.

Your ratings will give readers a quick gauge of the effectiveness of each product. Rate the product up to five stars (“Fantastic!”) and explain why. You can even give your review its own title and write a little “pros” comment. Other people with moisturizing issues will read the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews and thank you for sharing with them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL