Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Maintaining proper moisturization is one of the basics of skin care. Young skin, aging skin, fine or dry, all types require careful moisture management in order to find their proper balance. How can you find out which moisturizer is right for your type of skin? The Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provide a compilation of opinions written by people, just like you, who have tried these products and can speak from experience. Their reviews can help you make the best choices when trying to determine which moisturizer to use.

Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provides the reviewer’s age range and skin type, so you’ll know how their choices match your needs. These reviews rate each product on a five-star scale, offering their opinions on the effectiveness, ease of use and value for the cost of each. It’s easy to get to the reviews: Just click on the link on the section’s main page, or you can group reviews together by specific products. Many of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews also provide tips on application and use as well.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Brian W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Kudos for the Percentages !! - 12/13/2008 5:18:17 AM Kudos to this manufacturer for actually listing the percentage of neuropeptides and other key peptides in this skin care product. Not only is it a fantastic product, which does what it says it will do, but it is an HONEST product, it lists the percentage of key (and expensive) peptides. How many other manufacturers would do that? not many. Kudos to Peter Thomas Roth...great product.
Christy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great but..... - 10/9/2008 7:18:01 AM The product was very moisturizing and did not cause me to have increased blemishes. The only negative of this product was that is was very sticky feeling and you had to "let it dry" before applying makeup over it otherwise makeup would cake up. Think I will try another PTR moisurtizer.
angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

buy it - 8/27/2008 11:59:56 AM i used the intro kit from QVC on this product, thought nay..not enough results. then decided well i need a good night cream and this does contain the whole peptide spectrum so i decided to pick just one really needful product from the line. have to say my skin which looked good before looks amazing now. i have always taken very good care of my skin. even at 53 i wont accept lines and blotches and i was getting them, my skin looks nearly perfect now REALLY. i am so happy with my complexion, i look 30 something. this cream has smoothed out, plumped up, and justadded glow. stay out of the sun and use this at night for great skin! thanks mr roth
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not much to show - 8/5/2008 5:59:17 PM I've been using this product for a few days but my skin barely tingles. I've used products with 10% or more and I'm not feeling it. Of course, time will tell because I have to finish the bottle. Not sure yet.
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - Love it - 4/30/2008 6:03:09 AM I love this night cream. It might feel a bit thick for some, but it is fine for me. My skin is combination, some wrinkles and fine lines, 50+ years old. I use this on my entire face and neck (around the eyes too), but not too much on the nose and forehead. The results are great. Soft skin and wrinkles much less noticeable. I also use PTR unwrinkle and wrinkle preventer during the day, and NVperricone advanced eye therapy. A few other products are in the mix - but these are the ones I use daily.
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 4/1/2008 8:50:02 AM This cream is amazing, I love it. My lines are almost gone. I even use this under my eyes. I highly recommend this night cream and will be buying this again.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This product has it all! - 2/22/2008 6:50:57 AM I am into the peptide craze because I have researched on line what ingredients work. This is packed with peptides. This product along with Hydropeptide are the two best products on the market. Take it from one who has spent thousands of dollars on face creams. If it doesn't have significant amount of peptides in its formula, it won't produce noticiable results.
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best moisturizer - 4/15/2007 5:05:42 PM this product is great for a daily moisturizer, providing all-day moisture without shine. doesnt feel greasy at all skin feels soft to touch.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT - 10/9/2006 11:00:27 AM I have extremely acne prone skin so I cant use heavy cream like moisturizers. This product is perfect. It feels great going on and makes my red marks almost completely dissapear as soon as it goes on. It also smells wonderful. the only reason i didnt give this 5 stars is because its almost too light, with my other acne products there is still some tightness. other than that I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

If you have already tried one or more of these products, please consider contributing to the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews yourself. There are many other people who would be very interested in your experience and your opinions. Your views count! It’s fast, easy and a lot of fun to write a few lines to help others. If you’re already registered, just log on with your email address and password; if not, it takes just a minute to sign up. Choose which product you want to review and you’re ready to write. Sometimes, you can even be the first person to write a review for a particular product. What did you think about the Peter Thomas Roth Laser-Free Regenerator Moisturizing Gel-Cream? Did you notice a difference right away, or did it take a few days? Did you use it conjunction with another Peter Thomas Roth moisturizing product? (You can write a review for that product as well, if you’d like.) How often did you use it? Would you buy more when your current supply is used up? There are thousands of people who will read your Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews with great interest.

Your ratings will give readers a quick gauge of the effectiveness of each product. Rate the product up to five stars (“Fantastic!”) and explain why. You can even give your review its own title and write a little “pros” comment. Other people with moisturizing issues will read the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews and thank you for sharing with them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL