Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Peter Thomas Roth :

Peter Thomas Roth Reviews

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans excellent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMGosh what a STEAL & DEAL - 2/4/2015 2:48:09 PM LOVE my PTR 21st Bday Kit.. What a deal..this is the full size bottle & I LOVEEE the smell/ scent & how simple it cleanses my face>>& thoroughly! All the other goodies are great for traveling... The 20% off promo made an already FABULOUS purchase even more AMAZING.. Getting another because it's so worth it!
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not absorb well, need a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really wanted to LOVE this.. - 1/22/2015 9:05:44 AM After reading what it could do, I had to try this.. A few things the price w/ promo was fantastic, the packaging is great... IT IS HORRIBLE IF/ WHEN YOU GET IT IN YOUR MOUTH, YOU NEED SO MANY PUMPS AS IT DOESN'T ABSORB WELL INTO WET SKIN, it comes out as a soft, lightweight foam then just disappears on face, in hence having to pump more out.. I've tried more water, I've tried less water.. it just doesn't go well onto the skin/ face.. Going to keep trying to use it, if not it's going back.. Not sure how well it cleans but when I tone my face afterwards there is still a small amount of dirt on my Shisiedo Swab... I WANT TO LOVE even LIKE this!
BenKay Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Good Stuff - 1/6/2015 12:04:06 PM I really really like this product. It is not overbearingly thick and it DEFINITELY hydrates well. This product really does make your skin look great! I agree with another reviewer. I hate the dispensing mechanism but if you get rough with some pliers you can get the container apart to get the extra ; )
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY Pros: gentle, affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My "go to" cleanser. - 1/2/2015 9:57:27 PM I call it a cleanser even though it is an exfoliator. I have been using this product each morning and evening for several years. I use other cleansers as well but first, I use my PTR Blemish Buffing Beads. It is gentle on the skin, not drying, and the 1% salicylic acid is the perfect balance to keep the blemishes away. I don't usually do reviews but I have to share how clean your face will be, eventually leading to shrunken pores. Younger consumers can use the PTR 2% salicylic cleanser while the 1% is perfect for aging skin that continues to be prone to blemishes. I never use it as a body wash. I only use it on my face.
ChicChick NJ Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work - 12/31/2014 10:30:14 AM I've been using all the products in the kit for a few weeks and have not noticed any change at all. Very disappointing since I would take even a small change. :-(
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh on sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was happy at first but not so much now - 12/4/2014 5:05:12 PM I have very, very sensitive skin that usually cannot tolerate strong AHAs. At first I loved this gel. It worked right away with exfoliation, and gave my skin a warm glow. But after a while my skin became bumpy and it no longer gave me positive results. It will probably work great for people with normal skin.
sosee Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great deal - 11/16/2014 5:46:53 AM THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS HAVING TO LEAVE THE SCRUB ON YOUR FACE FOR A FEW MINUTES BEFORE RINSING IT OFF. THE RESULT IS A SMOOTH FEELING FACE.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great overnight moisturizer - 11/15/2014 5:57:19 PM Another great product from PTR. Love the way this feels on my skin and how easily it goes on. A little goes a long way as well. And for the price, you get a lot of product. Left my skin feeling softer the first time I used it. Will definitely purchase again.
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product is Amazing!! - 11/15/2014 4:36:06 PM Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
Designer Denver, CO Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Good product - 11/14/2014 4:26:31 PM Honestly, I am not sure any antiaging products really work, at least long term (difficult to know as you get older you'll look older, some people age well, some don't). That being said, I am doing my best to be preventative and it seems to be working. It's easy to apply, has never once irritated my eyes (I wonder if those complaining about it just weren't careful applying?), super mild. It is a bit sticky after applied, but not a big deal. I use this around my eyes and their other cream, then the facial wash in the morning. The cost is more than others, but each order lasts me almost a year, so really it doesn't matter (to me), saving 10-20 is pointless. PT091 Peter Thomas Roth Ultra-Lite Anti-Aging Cellular Repair 1 PT093 Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Repair Gel
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL