PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Peter Thomas Roth :

Peter Thomas Roth Reviews

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Alfie1025 Savannah, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
UNBELIEVABLE!! - 8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 8/13/2014 6:56:07 PM Under eyes completely smooth and translucent. Tried this product in my forties, so-so, twenty years later and WOW.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens Cons: flaskes can appear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Face Lift - 8/7/2014 8:25:44 AM I have found it to be the new fountain of youth-it tightens the skin-but you must be careful not to put too much because it will flake when you put your make up on-so what I have been doing is mixing it with a cream that I put on and it works better that way for me anyway. Bottom line-it works and I won't be without it-it's a face lift in a tube.
Charlottian Charlotte, NC Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not this best... - 8/1/2014 8:51:26 AM I really wanted to like this SPF, and after having read all of the glowing reviews, I thought that it would be the perfect one for my combination skin...I was wrong. It feels quite tacky on my skin and gives it a bit of a greasy look. I don't mind "dewy", but this makes it downright shiny. I did finally find one that I LOVE, and it's also a PTR product; Ultra-light oil-free SPF 30. It's the perfect amount of moisture and SPF, and while my skin has that fresh, dewy look, it's smooth and absorbs everything so it doesn't have that tacky feel.
Crudegal Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loved it had to find it on the net - 7/27/2014 7:22:25 PM While we were in Chi-town , at the Drake Hotel, this product was there , we, my husband and I used it , loved it , have to get some for home.
Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective, over priced for what it does
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
just o.k. - 7/10/2014 11:41:42 PM "Laser-Free Retexturizer" really had me expecting great things. Very disappointing. It is an average scrub. I've used much better scrubs that were less expensive and made my skin feel soft, smooth, and "retexturized". This one did not do that. In fact, it didn't do much of anything for me.
Mphfff Dayton OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best for sensitive, rosacea combo skin - 6/27/2014 9:24:05 PM This product s very gentle but effective at cleansing and removing makeup. It is the first cleanser I have ever tried, and I have tried hundreds, that decreases the redness, does not dry out, or irritate my skin. It is a fabulous product and I highly recommend this cleanser.
MoRo1 Nevada Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love PTR, this did not work for me - 6/26/2014 1:39:50 PM I am a big fan of PTR products. This serum just did not work for me. It made my skin greasy. It actually made my skin look dirty. Might be better for drier skin. I am glad I did not buy full size. It came in the 20th anniversary kit. Still love you Peter! Just not the product for me.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Enough - 6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
BeautySmart New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting Cons: shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 6/20/2014 6:07:22 AM After reading reviews I first tried the Deep after the Tan sold out and it has been my foundation for years. I am medium skin toned and tan easily but can use this all year round. So I don't think this would work for those with darker complexions. I've read suggestions for blending 2 shades but have not tried that. It does not provide heavy coverage but it is smooth and even. I always use it with the Unwrinkle Pimer and I love the feel and finish - any Unwrinkle benefits are just a bonus!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL