Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Peter Thomas Roth :

Peter Thomas Roth Reviews

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Zippy Tampa,Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this shampoo !! - 4/5/2013 5:42:30 AM If you like a shampoo that doesn't leave a residue on your hair this is the one. I don't want conditioning shampoos as I find my hair won't have that squeaky clean feeling and will fall flat. This shampoo leaves my hair shiny, and very manageable. This is the best shampoo I've tried in a long time. I would describe my hair as fine in texture.
tootsie Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Product Yet - 4/2/2013 2:04:35 PM Great product for dry skin. Recommend you decrease dispenser amount, if more is needed then you may depress dispenser again. There was no way to return product to the bottle when such a large amount was dispensed.
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Failed - 3/18/2013 2:19:50 PM Was looking forward to like this conditioner and shampoo. The shampoo is drying and this conditioner does nothing special that a drugstore cannot do. It is good at detangling and has a nice texture but that's about it. So disappointed.
LeslieC Bermuda Cons: super drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Was so looking to like this product - 3/18/2013 2:15:49 PM It smells nice and the texture is good but it is too drying. No shampoo should be that drying. I left it for my no fuss husband to use, and even he said it was too drying. I am starting to doubt product reviews from other sites especially those that mentioned they tried the product whilst staying at an hotel! The only saving grace for this shampoo is that it does not cost a fortune!
babydoll0205 Monroe Township, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The answer to problem skin - 3/1/2013 3:22:24 AM The best product out there for oily, congested skin. I have tried it all......Lancome, Clinique, just to name a few. This does it. I am about to order 2 more jars. I am just shocked given the inexpensive price. You will get itchy from the drying effect, but that is what your serum & moisturizer is for..................this is the best product ever. I couldn't ask for more. I use it a couple times a week & my skin has never felt or looked better. Thank you SKINSTORE.COM!!!
TrixieM27 TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 2/25/2013 7:55:09 AM Love this product! Pat it on, let it sit (or not) then massage in circles and you can actually SEE the effect immediately. After use, skin feels softer and foundation goes on smoother.
SDmama San Diego
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waste of Money - 2/22/2013 10:54:11 PM I have melasma, and eager to try different products. I saw a very small difference the first few days of using this product, but nothing else. Not worth the money at all.
Marr NJ Cons: chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Did not work for me - 2/21/2013 7:07:22 AM I found PTR Foundation (used Light) much too light, even for my very fair complexion. I found it difficult to spread and the consistency was very chalky and dry on my skin.
Geoc55 Chicago Pros: good review at beautypedia Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
drippy -- terrible packaging - 2/5/2013 10:59:20 AM Can't really tell if this is doing anything. One thing is fer sure: packaging is awful and can't possibly keep the ingredients stable over time with all the air getting in there constantly. I will return this one.
OMG1 Katy, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hint for added value - 2/5/2013 10:23:20 AM Not only does this keep your lips smooth and plumped....try putting it around your mouth as well as on your lips at night. With regular use, those small mouth lines will diminish significantly. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL