Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
bonbon Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Surprisingly effective -10/3/2013 6:24:15 AM Love the way this cream like serum just sinks into my whole eye area, plumping my hollow under eye area and upper lids. The metal tip dispenser is great and feels cool on skin. So far so great and I've been using for several weeks with no irritation ... very happy with this purchase
LotionLover San Diego
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, this batch smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Change in Formula? -9/27/2013 10:51:06 PM I have been using this lotion for the last year and loved the scent and the consistency of the lotion. Went on without being greasy. I just ordered several more tubes and the scent is terrible and the lotion feels sticky going on. I am hoping this was just a bad batch, otherwise I would not recommend this product!
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice cleanser -9/18/2013 2:30:51 PM It's nice. What I like best about it is the gentle. It never never drains up the skin and leaves it nice and soft. I'm not quite sure about the cleaning power of it though.
Mushy Knoxville, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works, it lasts a long time, you need very little product Cons: a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Same Product?? -9/17/2013 6:08:46 AM I read the negative reviews on this and shook my head in disbelief. I have had wonderful results with this serum. Even with somewhat sensitive skin, I have no issues with puffiness, no redness, no irritation, I have no dark circles at all, and as for the lines, I had a fairly deep crease under my left eye from sleeping on my left side during pregnancy, (5 children), and it has all but disappeared. A small drop dabbed around my eyes twice a day; even on my lids; and I don't even think about my eyes again. I rate very few products; most do some of what they say they will do, but this one did ALL of what it advertised it would do. It's a keeper.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream -9/11/2013 2:28:42 PM I love this eye cream....works great but to see results you do need to use it consistently and takes a while for results to be visible. Very worth the price.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -8/16/2013 3:47:27 AM Love how it soft it makes my skin and absorbs very quickly. Easy to use...just put a little bit in the dropper and put it in the palm of your hand...rub together and apply all over face. Very easy and absorbs super quick. Fantastic product.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really works -8/13/2013 6:56:21 PM I didn't realize how much of a difference this product made in my skin until I had several friends saw wow your skin is glowing. Had two friends say your skin is so healthy looking. I see less lines and pores, and I was really starting to see enlarged pores on my nose, much better now. It does exactly what it says: plumps, hydrates, so lines and pores and wrinkles are much improved. This is my daily serum now I use under my moisturizer. My skin feels moist and healthy never dry or tight.
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -5/31/2013 5:28:56 PM I like the Peeling Gel because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling soft and glowing. I think it helps the treatments I use afterward do a much better job in firming and toning my skin.
Fashionista55 Stockton, Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Far So Good -5/27/2013 4:30:06 AM I've only used the product for two weeks but it does what they say it does. I saw an improvement to my skin texture right away. I keep getting compliments on my skin and people keep asking what I'm using.
prev
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor