Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Peter Thomas Roth :

Peter Thomas Roth Reviews

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing~~~ - 1/30/2013 3:25:51 PM This is the first Vitamin C product that I have ever tried. I was reluctant as I had been told that Vitamin C can be harsh on sensitive skin. However, I have encountered no problems. It has a pleasant scent and a few drops are all that is needed to cover my face and neck. My skin is brighter and the texture is improved. I also use the Camu Camu moisturizer, which is also great!!!
lskesq San Diego Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FANTASTIC Cleanser - 1/26/2013 5:48:42 PM I am 52 and have combination skin. I've been really impressed with PTR products, so thought I would abandon ship on my previous Brand X cleanser and try this. What a fantastic cleanser! And you don't need much of it -- a little goes a long way! Gentle, yet highly effective. Works beautifully with my Clarisonic. Once again, very impressed with PTR and would highly recommend this cleanser.
ChaiAmour Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
freakin AMAZING! - 1/16/2013 2:55:02 PM First brightening gel I've found that actually makes my skin brighter!! Literally noticed a difference in 3 days. And now need less makeup to cover my dark spots. I hate the price, but honestly having a bright glowing face, I'll continue buying this
mustbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
an ok product - 1/9/2013 10:07:15 AM used for two weeks and felt nothing special. doesn't help smooth my hair (well, it's not an anti-fussy product after all). Sometimes hard to apply as it's too fluid
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Best so far... - 1/6/2013 5:10:55 PM Thatguy has always used shampoo and never conditioner. My frat boy hair had enough tangles and enough was enough. I've always avoided conditioners because they seem to leave my hair greasy-ish. Guess I was buying the wrong one. This stuff works great for me. I leave it in for a couple minutes and wash it out. No tangles, smells great and has a nice shine to my hair after it's dry.
Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
peonyduchess Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2013 1:07:38 AM I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
valkyriekee seattle Pros: good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
treatment not makeup - 12/28/2012 7:08:33 AM Hello ladies, this is a lip treatment and not a makeup item. I would recommend it based upon the ingredients alone. Perhaps if the other reviewer continues to use the entire product, she may have less lines and feathering. I received mine yesterday and it feels like an amped up dior gloss. Dior does not put the lip treatment in their gloss, however. The color is pretty for a natural around the house face. The color does not last long, as it is lipgloss and lipgloss always needs to be reapplied. This gloss in particular should be soaking in and it did. Thusly I will update on overall results.
Flipper Laguna Niguel, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
The Best - 12/20/2012 5:24:39 AM Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
Dinks Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for problem skin/acne. - 12/19/2012 6:12:38 PM I have only been using this for a month but I'm really happy with it so far. It dries up my acne flare ups and they seem to be going away much quicker then they did with my old face wash. It is a little drying but I apply a moisturizer 2 or 3 times a day so it hasn't been a problem. I don't think that it has stopped future breakouts but I hope it will start to after using it a little longer. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL