Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Peter Thomas Roth :

Peter Thomas Roth Reviews

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream - 9/11/2013 2:28:42 PM I love this eye cream....works great but to see results you do need to use it consistently and takes a while for results to be visible. Very worth the price.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 8/16/2013 3:47:27 AM Love how it soft it makes my skin and absorbs very quickly. Easy to use...just put a little bit in the dropper and put it in the palm of your hand...rub together and apply all over face. Very easy and absorbs super quick. Fantastic product.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It really works - 8/13/2013 6:56:21 PM I didn't realize how much of a difference this product made in my skin until I had several friends saw wow your skin is glowing. Had two friends say your skin is so healthy looking. I see less lines and pores, and I was really starting to see enlarged pores on my nose, much better now. It does exactly what it says: plumps, hydrates, so lines and pores and wrinkles are much improved. This is my daily serum now I use under my moisturizer. My skin feels moist and healthy never dry or tight.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 5/31/2013 5:28:56 PM I like the Peeling Gel because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling soft and glowing. I think it helps the treatments I use afterward do a much better job in firming and toning my skin.
Fashionista55 Stockton, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So Far So Good - 5/27/2013 4:30:06 AM I've only used the product for two weeks but it does what they say it does. I saw an improvement to my skin texture right away. I keep getting compliments on my skin and people keep asking what I'm using.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
seaangel Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Love This Night Moisturizer! - 4/16/2013 9:37:05 PM This is the first time I've ever loved a night time moisturizer! I never forget to put this on because it feels so good and it really does what it says. I've been using it for two months, and my neck, jawline and nasal labial area is definitely lifted and very smooth and soft. I use it over PTR serum.
Zippy Tampa,Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this shampoo !! - 4/5/2013 5:42:30 AM If you like a shampoo that doesn't leave a residue on your hair this is the one. I don't want conditioning shampoos as I find my hair won't have that squeaky clean feeling and will fall flat. This shampoo leaves my hair shiny, and very manageable. This is the best shampoo I've tried in a long time. I would describe my hair as fine in texture.
tootsie Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Product Yet - 4/2/2013 2:04:35 PM Great product for dry skin. Recommend you decrease dispenser amount, if more is needed then you may depress dispenser again. There was no way to return product to the bottle when such a large amount was dispensed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL