PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Complementary skin care products in sets and kits are often a smart purchase. You save money, and you purchase products that work well together to benefit your skin. Discovering the right sets and kits for you, however, can be more challenging. Start your research with Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews. Here, in addition to seeing the types of sets and kits offered, you can also find out what current customers have to say about these products. Reading reviews from real users, just like you, offers important insight into a product. A wealth of positive reviews can—and should—encourage you to try the products out for yourself. Negative reviews might have you rethinking your purchase. If you’re looking for information beyond the typical product description, visit the Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews Page.

Making smart online purchases starts with product research. Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews allow you to thoroughly research the products, discovering their pros and cons, before you buy. As a result, you will make a smart purchase, buying products that other customers truly enjoy.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

Sort results by:

sosee Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great deal - 11/16/2014 5:46:53 AM THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS HAVING TO LEAVE THE SCRUB ON YOUR FACE FOR A FEW MINUTES BEFORE RINSING IT OFF. THE RESULT IS A SMOOTH FEELING FACE.
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Stuff Works!!! - 11/9/2014 3:35:54 PM I had every intention of purchasing the cleanser, but when I saw the 21st birthday kit, I was over the top happy. Very gentle on the skin, provides clarity and smoothness that I love. I saw other review that say the cleanser is harsh, but I have found it to be very gentle and effective on my skin. I have been using Peter Thomas Roth products for some time now, and I can tell you this line of products does not disappoint!!
Skindeep52 New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Bang for the Buck - 10/13/2014 3:49:03 PM A great starter set for anyone wanting to try Peter Thomas Roth. Great value and practicality for die hard PTR groupies. Near perfection on all items except for slight "heaviness" of sunblock. (A lighter formula would be better for everyday use). As always PTR value sets deliver.
PJM1 Southeastern US Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective, high quality, super value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Value for a Great Group of Products! - 9/30/2014 7:58:48 AM I love all of Peter Thomas Roth's products - and this kit is an unbelievable value! If you've never tried PTR skincare products, this kit is a wonderful opportunity to become acquainted with the brand. Fair warning: You'll not want to use anything else after you've tried them! At this price, you can afford a kit for yourself... and to grab a couple more to give as gifts! This is a purchase you won't regret. Smart buy!
ITSY Vandalia, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRYING IS BELIEVING - 5/22/2014 2:49:35 PM I've been a huge fan of PTR products like forever and this kit is a wonderful way to experience his line. Don't like to be without the serum or lip treatment - well ....really....anything in this kit. Great products to correct aging skin!
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
Texas Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit - 9/8/2012 4:00:33 PM I really like the UnWrinkle Peel Pads and the UnWrinkle Turbo. I saw results in about a week of using twice a day. This kit says it comes with UnWrinkle Volumizing Lip Treatment but the kit I received came with UnWrinkle Eye and it has not given me the same results. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it's sticky even after I've slept all night it's still sticky in the morning.

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are useful for all customers, whether you’re researching a new brand or a loyal, long-time user of the products. Current customers can share their experiences on the Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews Page. Discuss the product you use, such as the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit or Blemish Buster. Writing your review is simple. Visit the product page, and on the Reviews tab, select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the set or kit from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the products pros and cons, using descriptive phrases such as “absorbs quickly,” “smooth texture,” or “gentle.”

An effective online review starts with an attention-grabbing title. Write a title that succinctly but clearly states your thoughts on the product—for example, “Effective wrinkle fighter” or “Impressive results in little time.” Your review should summarize your experience, focusing on the product’s effectiveness, results, and overall quality. Conclude your review by telling users if you would recommend the product. Your review has the power to sway a customers’ purchase decision, so write honestly, descriptively, and accurately.

The world of online shopping presents many advantages. Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews give shoppers insight into products before they buy them. Whether you are a current customer or a future one, the Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews Page is the place to interact with other customers, allowing you to discover the Sets and Kits that are right for your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL