Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Complementary skin care products in sets and kits are often a smart purchase. You save money, and you purchase products that work well together to benefit your skin. Discovering the right sets and kits for you, however, can be more challenging. Start your research with Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews. Here, in addition to seeing the types of sets and kits offered, you can also find out what current customers have to say about these products. Reading reviews from real users, just like you, offers important insight into a product. A wealth of positive reviews can—and should—encourage you to try the products out for yourself. Negative reviews might have you rethinking your purchase. If you’re looking for information beyond the typical product description, visit the Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews Page.

Making smart online purchases starts with product research. Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews allow you to thoroughly research the products, discovering their pros and cons, before you buy. As a result, you will make a smart purchase, buying products that other customers truly enjoy.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

Sort results by:

RMRM LA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great Products at Great Price - 6/22/2014 1:38:38 AM This is a good way to try Peter Thomas Roth Products, they are truly amazing. RM
ITSY Vandalia, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRYING IS BELIEVING - 5/22/2014 2:49:35 PM I've been a huge fan of PTR products like forever and this kit is a wonderful way to experience his line. Don't like to be without the serum or lip treatment - well ....really....anything in this kit. Great products to correct aging skin!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i bought this for myself for mothers day!! - 5/9/2014 10:13:58 AM This is a great value. I have never gone wrong with PTR. This set has given me a chance to try products without spending a bundle. Love the day cream and cleanser !
Mcardenas88 Houston, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good daily cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soft clear skin... Love this product!!! - 1/30/2014 11:10:50 AM The product has a pleasant smell and cleans your skin well without damaging it. It can be drying but I always moisturize and don't have any issues. Just one wash and your skin is soft and glowing! I loooooove it!
GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Peter Thomas Roth 20th Anniversary Kit - 1/14/2014 7:21:26 PM PTR AntiAging Cleansing Gel is great. His kits are a wonderful way to try some of the products that you may have been considering. That's how I originally began using his products. The price of the kits are well priced and give you an opportunity to sample other featured items. Recommend you try it.
cappy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great value - 1/11/2014 7:33:59 AM This is a great kit, love the peel, eye serum, & c/serum, also is a great cleanser. It's an excellent value, let's you try some of the PTR great products.
seumay Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
absolutely cheap - 12/25/2013 5:42:57 AM it is the only moisturize that is suitable for my sensitive skin. and the four products is very cheap. i am a little bit curious about the shape of lid which is somewhat different from the one i used before. still have used it and hope it works well
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
Texas Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit - 9/8/2012 4:00:33 PM I really like the UnWrinkle Peel Pads and the UnWrinkle Turbo. I saw results in about a week of using twice a day. This kit says it comes with UnWrinkle Volumizing Lip Treatment but the kit I received came with UnWrinkle Eye and it has not given me the same results. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it's sticky even after I've slept all night it's still sticky in the morning.

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are useful for all customers, whether you’re researching a new brand or a loyal, long-time user of the products. Current customers can share their experiences on the Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews Page. Discuss the product you use, such as the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit or Blemish Buster. Writing your review is simple. Visit the product page, and on the Reviews tab, select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the set or kit from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the products pros and cons, using descriptive phrases such as “absorbs quickly,” “smooth texture,” or “gentle.”

An effective online review starts with an attention-grabbing title. Write a title that succinctly but clearly states your thoughts on the product—for example, “Effective wrinkle fighter” or “Impressive results in little time.” Your review should summarize your experience, focusing on the product’s effectiveness, results, and overall quality. Conclude your review by telling users if you would recommend the product. Your review has the power to sway a customers’ purchase decision, so write honestly, descriptively, and accurately.

The world of online shopping presents many advantages. Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews give shoppers insight into products before they buy them. Whether you are a current customer or a future one, the Peter Thomas Roth Sets and Kits Reviews Page is the place to interact with other customers, allowing you to discover the Sets and Kits that are right for your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL