Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

theresa67 MAndeville La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, never greasy Cons: feels like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
tried an true - 2/21/2014 1:12:36 PM being 67 I really take care of my skin .I really did love this product but I found it to be like water in my hand .I was wondering is this the real texture .I will buy it one more time . It is very expensive so I don't want to waste money or time. I did not find it helped with lines around my eyes . However I will recommend it ..
tskin California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good value - 1/8/2014 9:10:10 AM This is a good product that delivers realistic results. I'm 43 faced with dulling skin, lines, wrinkles and some sagging around the mouth. The neuroliquid instantly changed the texture of my skin, like silk. It glides on and smells great. After about the fourth week I started to see firmer skin around the mouth, my lines and wrinkles are diminished greatly and my skin glows. Please note that in my search for the right product, I realized that moisture was the key ingredient for wrinkles so in addition to the Neuroliquid I found a good moisturizer that suits my skin. Enjoy! Also, very important to those on a budget, my first bottle lasted almost three months.
ynell1950 Long Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Second Purchase - 12/24/2013 1:51:25 PM Love this product. It's not harsh, so I can use it nightly. Works well with any other products I might use.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Couldnt believe my eyes! - 12/24/2013 7:06:18 AM Most expensive products dont work. and i have spent alot trying products that can give my face a glow and hide those old dark-spots!. my face creates pimples from time to time, and the spots dont clear out 100% no matter what you do. So this magic serum is truly expensive, but it does the trick in 1 week. i saw the spots fading in color, and my skin looks as if im putting makeup which im not. to be honest, its worth it, spend 75$ once and see for yourself. one bottle is enough to solve your years problems.
Nora58 Cave Junction Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works - 11/16/2013 9:05:46 AM This product does what it says! I have had spots and uneven skin tone for years. This product cleared that all up before I was done with my first bottle. I am on my third bottle now. Will not stop using it. It is expensive, but it works! I always buy when there is a great sale because I know I will use it. Have stopped using a daytime moisturizer as this product does great for that too.
AntiAger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 11/4/2013 9:36:59 AM I am now purchasing my second bottle. The first lasted about 4 months using it twice daily. It gets a little sticky if you apply too much. I noticed my skin darkening as I have aged. I combined this product with a skin lightener and can certainly see a difference. The skin brightener alone was not cutting it. My skin is now brighter and smoother looking.
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely, soft skin - 10/4/2013 7:53:04 PM Very nice product. Since I started using it a few weeks ago, my skin has gotten noticeably softer. I really notice when I wash my face. It's quite thin, so I put some in the palm of my hand and then use my other hand to dip into the serum and apply. There's no harsh fragrance, and it doesn't make me break out.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 8/16/2013 3:47:27 AM Love how it soft it makes my skin and absorbs very quickly. Easy to use...just put a little bit in the dropper and put it in the palm of your hand...rub together and apply all over face. Very easy and absorbs super quick. Fantastic product.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It really works - 8/13/2013 6:56:21 PM I didn't realize how much of a difference this product made in my skin until I had several friends saw wow your skin is glowing. Had two friends say your skin is so healthy looking. I see less lines and pores, and I was really starting to see enlarged pores on my nose, much better now. It does exactly what it says: plumps, hydrates, so lines and pores and wrinkles are much improved. This is my daily serum now I use under my moisturizer. My skin feels moist and healthy never dry or tight.
Fashionista55 Stockton, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So Far So Good - 5/27/2013 4:30:06 AM I've only used the product for two weeks but it does what they say it does. I saw an improvement to my skin texture right away. I keep getting compliments on my skin and people keep asking what I'm using.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL