Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Goanna04606 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pricey but worth it! - 9/2/2012 2:14:06 PM I am over 65 so have to be realistic about what a product can deliver in terms of lessening wrinkles. This product combined with other Peter Thomas Roth products I use has indeed made my wrinkles less noticeable and my skin texture has dramatically improved. Buy it. A little goes a long way.
Beckyl SpaceCoast Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, little goes a long way Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Seems to be working - 8/25/2012 5:43:17 AM I use this in the morning before moisturizer and makeup. It is a little sticky at first but after it soaks in and I apply moisturizer you can't tell its there except that the wrinkles are so relaxed! I use it on forehead,, around my mouth and on crowsfeet and saw a big difference in just a week! I also really love the Unwrinkle peel pads that came with the order.
JackieK Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Holy Grail Product for me!!! - 7/15/2012 11:42:28 AM I have been using this for a few days and my hyperpigmentation is already much lighter. I cannot wait to see what it does by the time I finish the bottle. I squee a tiny drop on a q-tip and spread it with that so I don't waste it by using a full pump. It may not work for everyone but you should give it a try. I am already amazed!
MOMMER WISCONSIN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
SO FAR I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT - 7/5/2012 7:25:55 AM THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT. I RECEIVED A SAMPLE AND REALLY LIKED IT SO DECIDED TO INVEST IN THE LARGER SIZE. SO FAR SO GOOD. IT SEEMS TO BE DOING JUST WHAT IT CLAIMS AND IS SO LIGHT YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW YOU ARE WEARING IT EVEN IN THE 100 DEGREE HEAT.
Majz Milwaukee WI Cons: like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
RETURN - 6/7/2012 7:44:28 AM I didn't notice a thing after using this. It's like oily water so kind of hard to apply. I am glad I was able to return it.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: exfoliates like crazy! Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works but not for every day - 5/25/2012 8:16:13 AM This product is wonderful if you use it with caution. It really does the job, but only use it once or twice a week. Be careful to mix this with any strong serums or retin A as it will irritate your skin. That said, it is a great product
peonyduchess Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
I would not recommend it - 5/15/2012 2:42:35 PM When I first applied it, it visibly smoothed out my skin . Then I looked at its ingredients: Dimethicone and Siloxane explains it all, they are key ingredients to temporarily even up skin tone, however, too much of them can make skin look really fake, like a layer of glue mask. It's no surprise that all cosmetic developers love adding some of these ingredients in their products, but they have no real ability to permanently smooth out skin tone. PTRs cucumber mask is much more pleasant to use compare to this product.
Nano1 Germany Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great moisturizer - 4/27/2012 2:49:38 AM This also made my wrinkles smoother the first couple times I used it. Now I use it morning and evening over a base of red palm oil, my face glows all day and makeup stays on.
diva515 Naples, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This product is a miracle worker - 3/29/2012 1:29:48 PM I am very into skincare and use products that I feel are most effective after researching their ingredients first. I found results immeditely with this product. I will never be without it. My skin is like baby's skin. Smooth, even toned, moist. Use it in conjunction with some other poducts morning and night. This product I used without changing any others, so I know the results were directly a result of this product. It does everything they say it does and more.
TMRE Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/19/2012 6:51:56 AM evens out my skin tone not too heavy i have only been using it for a few weeks and so far i am happy with the product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL