Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
OilySkinner Arkansas
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works perfectly! -10/29/2012 1:00:19 PM I have the worst oily skin of anyone. I am a Filipino woman and my face gets a thick oily layer by 2pm every day. I have tried non-oily products but nothing to combat the oil to begin with. I read about this product in InStyle magazine and thought I'd give it a try even though it costs more than I'd like to pay for such a small bottle but I was desparate! It goes on light and smooth and prevents the oil from appearing on my face (forehead, nose, and cheeks.)
Northwestgirl
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -10/27/2012 10:59:01 AM I have struggled with adult acne and after two weeks of use my acne cleared. I am currently on my second month of continued use and still no breakouts. However I only use it at night as daytime use even with the use of a sunscreen caused some minor redness.
virginia2
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't deliver, consistency is horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
didn't see any results. -10/21/2012 7:43:16 AM I bought this and returned it immediately. I was willing to give this a second chance, but the first bottle of product didn't net any results. The only pro's to this retinol, the formula is very gentle, isn't drying and didn't irritate. Some retinols have wrecked my skin and made it look worse. I saw no difference after using up the first bottle in three months. The formula is a watery mess and unmanageable. I'll stick to AHA's and leave the retinols alone.
Testingthewaters Guam
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets the job done -10/16/2012 8:29:53 AM This product did exactly what it said it would. It only takes a small dab too, so it seems this tiny bottle will last longer than I expected. The price is right, but my wife found it just a tad bit cheaper at an actual salon after I ordered this online.
withcheese Sacramento, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Melasma miracle -10/2/2012 11:00:18 AM I have moderate melasma above my lip and a light patch on my cheek. I've been trying a few different products to cover and minimize this issue without a lot of luck. However, this product is working great! It goes on smoothly, absorbs rather well and even smells pleasant (cucumber-melon). The pump does dispense a lot of product, and for the area of pigmented spots I have, I do the tiniest pump I can so as not to waste a drop. After just 4 weeks of use, in the morning and night, I saw the dark spot above my lip lighten by at least half and it's now much easier to hide with my heavy duty concealer. The spot on my cheek is barely visible and I no longer use extra make up to hide it. The only draw back is it hasn't lightened my acne scars (which are dark and flat). However, those are pretty small and not my main concern. It works fabulously on my hormone-induced melasma and that is exactly why I gave this a try. One more tip: use of zinc or high SPF sunscreen with this product is an absolute must. It really doesn't take much sun exposure to begin to undo my results.
Goanna04606 Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pricey but worth it! -9/2/2012 2:14:06 PM I am over 65 so have to be realistic about what a product can deliver in terms of lessening wrinkles. This product combined with other Peter Thomas Roth products I use has indeed made my wrinkles less noticeable and my skin texture has dramatically improved. Buy it. A little goes a long way.
Beckyl SpaceCoast Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, little goes a long way Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems to be working -8/25/2012 5:43:17 AM I use this in the morning before moisturizer and makeup. It is a little sticky at first but after it soaks in and I apply moisturizer you can't tell its there except that the wrinkles are so relaxed! I use it on forehead,, around my mouth and on crowsfeet and saw a big difference in just a week! I also really love the Unwrinkle peel pads that came with the order.
JackieK
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Holy Grail Product for me!!! -7/15/2012 11:42:28 AM I have been using this for a few days and my hyperpigmentation is already much lighter. I cannot wait to see what it does by the time I finish the bottle. I squee a tiny drop on a q-tip and spread it with that so I don't waste it by using a full pump. It may not work for everyone but you should give it a try. I am already amazed!
MOMMER WISCONSIN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SO FAR I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT -7/5/2012 7:25:55 AM THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT. I RECEIVED A SAMPLE AND REALLY LIKED IT SO DECIDED TO INVEST IN THE LARGER SIZE. SO FAR SO GOOD. IT SEEMS TO BE DOING JUST WHAT IT CLAIMS AND IS SO LIGHT YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW YOU ARE WEARING IT EVEN IN THE 100 DEGREE HEAT.
Majz Milwaukee WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
RETURN -6/7/2012 7:44:28 AM I didn't notice a thing after using this. It's like oily water so kind of hard to apply. I am glad I was able to return it.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor