Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great powerhouse product - 9/5/2011 1:11:31 AM This product works, plain and simple! Address skin texture, pigmentation etc. Some take longer than others ton see the benefits, it only took a couple weeks for me! This is one of the VERY VERY few products I have purchased multiples of...loooove it! Mr. Roth you rock!!!!
youngheart
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loving IT! - 8/30/2011 4:09:46 PM Absolutely love this. I can really tell a difference. I can't wait to see what is next.
Joliette Exton, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, no irritation, little goes a long way, neat no chance of spills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Visible Results - 8/27/2011 4:19:05 PM My skin appeared younger and firmer after 2 weeks use. As the weeks go by, I have seen continued improvement; and I am still using my first bottle. FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum is a good value.
Sally5541 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent addition to an over 50 skincare program - 8/26/2011 6:27:03 PM This product made a tremendous difference and I would highly recommend this to anyone over 50 wanting to smooth out some fine lines.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love Love Love! - 8/19/2011 11:58:31 AM I absolutely love this product. I cannot say enough about it. My skin feels and looks better. I love the way it goes on and feels. Thanks again PTR and Skinstore!
PTRFAN Colorado Springs, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, do exactly what it says it'll do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it - 8/7/2011 2:54:04 PM This is like a dream come true. I have been searching for years for a product like this that will be able to control the level of oil on my face ALL DAY long without making me breakout at the end of the day! You don't need much. A small amount on your fingertip goes a long way. I know for a fact that it works because I have reduce the use of blotting papers in a daily basis. My face look a lot fresher and less shiny throughout the day whether it be with or without makeup on. A must have every day, especially when I go camping. I LOVE IT!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!! Thank you PTR!!!!!
chichijunk cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: runny if you're not careful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Total Skin Renewal - 7/21/2011 1:39:52 PM Peter Thomas Roth has the reputation for achieving great results with his innovative product lines. Retinol Fusion PM does not disappoint. This skin-renewing product goes on easily, glides across the top of the skin completely, and drenches your skin with the vitamins and retinol needed to attack the formation of pre-existing fine lines and wrinkles and deter the emergence of the new. It soaks in quickly, as if your face has been waiting for just this product to come along and take care of business. Fusion Retinol PM is a good value for the money, because not alot is needed to do the trick. The only thing I would recommend is to use your fingers or a small cotton swab instead of the included dropper because it comes out fast, and you won't want to waste a drop! Skin feels smoother to the touch, fine lines and wrinkles seem to vanish from day to day. You won't even remember where they were!
Alabama Pros: gentle Cons: did nothing!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 3/22/2011 11:07:35 AM Felt good, but did not do what it was advertised to do. No tightening of skin or relaxing of wrinkles.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointed~~ - 3/6/2011 3:52:01 PM First, let me say that I use and love many of Peter Thomas Roth's products. However, I have not been impressed with this product. While it does moisturize and feel nice on the skin, I have seen little improvement in the area of firming. I had hoped it would help with the nose to mouth lines, but it hasn't. I will finish the container, but I don't plan to repurchase.
Cali Coos Bay, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: "eye" dropper causes waste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Quality serum, not so great application - 11/4/2010 6:42:51 PM First rate, quality ingredients (less is more!), but the "eye" dropper that delivers the application causes this liquid serum to drip between getting it from the bottle to skin. This fluid serum would be better delivered through a contained pump bottle. I would not want a heavy serum with additional ingredients - the serum delivers improved skin results, but its delivery system needs improvement.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL