Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, need to try! -9/19/2011 4:24:32 AM I have been using this product for several months. I immediately noticed my skin stone becoming more even and less blotchy. Over time using this product, I have noticed wrinkles and fine lines more dimished. This bottle is my second, just wish the price was a little lower. It does last a long time. Very effective, worth a try!
Pp23 Albany, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for hyperpigmentation -9/16/2011 5:28:39 PM This is my first review ever after spending a fortune on skincare products. I got melasma over 2 years ago and have tried everything my derm has prescribed or recommended and beyond - skinceuticals, perricone,retin a,hydroquinone products, vinegar, vit k cream, vivite, clinique, neostrata(excellent too),laser treatments, aveda (not bad), obagi- think that's it. Tried this product on a whim after I got the skinstore flier in the mail and my melasma, which nothing even touched before(except for aveda enbrightenment and neostrata's new skin active- both helped but not even close to this Peter Thomas Roth product) and now the melasma is hardly even noticeable by even me. I'm not embarassed to go out in public anymore-I've been a hermit for 2 years because of this condition. I am now a product junkie-this product will be my staple for life! I feel like this was a gift from God. If you have melasma please at least try it!! I've been obsessed with finding something that would help me for over 2 years and very depressed too since I used to have beautiful skin. But there are so many products I was afraid that I'd never find the one that would help and now I'm so thankful I gave this a shot.
ShopsALot
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, no breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for acne-prone, aging skin -9/11/2011 5:43:19 PM I love this product. It doesn't add any unnecessary oil to already oily skin but yet helps prevent aging. No breaout worries with this at all and it seems to really help plump up those fine lines and wrinkles. I've never found a nighttime mositurizier that works as well as this one.
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great powerhouse product -9/5/2011 1:11:31 AM This product works, plain and simple! Address skin texture, pigmentation etc. Some take longer than others ton see the benefits, it only took a couple weeks for me! This is one of the VERY VERY few products I have purchased multiples of...loooove it! Mr. Roth you rock!!!!
youngheart
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loving IT! -8/30/2011 4:09:46 PM Absolutely love this. I can really tell a difference. I can't wait to see what is next.
Joliette Exton, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, no irritation, little goes a long way, neat no chance of spills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Visible Results -8/27/2011 4:19:05 PM My skin appeared younger and firmer after 2 weeks use. As the weeks go by, I have seen continued improvement; and I am still using my first bottle. FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum is a good value.
Sally5541 PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent addition to an over 50 skincare program -8/26/2011 6:27:03 PM This product made a tremendous difference and I would highly recommend this to anyone over 50 wanting to smooth out some fine lines.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Love Love! -8/19/2011 11:58:31 AM I absolutely love this product. I cannot say enough about it. My skin feels and looks better. I love the way it goes on and feels. Thanks again PTR and Skinstore!
PTRFAN Colorado Springs, CO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, do exactly what it says it'll do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without it -8/7/2011 2:54:04 PM This is like a dream come true. I have been searching for years for a product like this that will be able to control the level of oil on my face ALL DAY long without making me breakout at the end of the day! You don't need much. A small amount on your fingertip goes a long way. I know for a fact that it works because I have reduce the use of blotting papers in a daily basis. My face look a lot fresher and less shiny throughout the day whether it be with or without makeup on. A must have every day, especially when I go camping. I LOVE IT!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!! Thank you PTR!!!!!
chichijunk cleveland, OH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: runny if you're not careful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Total Skin Renewal -7/21/2011 1:39:52 PM Peter Thomas Roth has the reputation for achieving great results with his innovative product lines. Retinol Fusion PM does not disappoint. This skin-renewing product goes on easily, glides across the top of the skin completely, and drenches your skin with the vitamins and retinol needed to attack the formation of pre-existing fine lines and wrinkles and deter the emergence of the new. It soaks in quickly, as if your face has been waiting for just this product to come along and take care of business. Fusion Retinol PM is a good value for the money, because not alot is needed to do the trick. The only thing I would recommend is to use your fingers or a small cotton swab instead of the included dropper because it comes out fast, and you won't want to waste a drop! Skin feels smoother to the touch, fine lines and wrinkles seem to vanish from day to day. You won't even remember where they were!
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor