Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Cali Coos Bay, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: "eye" dropper causes waste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Quality serum, not so great application - 11/4/2010 6:42:51 PM First rate, quality ingredients (less is more!), but the "eye" dropper that delivers the application causes this liquid serum to drip between getting it from the bottle to skin. This fluid serum would be better delivered through a contained pump bottle. I would not want a heavy serum with additional ingredients - the serum delivers improved skin results, but its delivery system needs improvement.
churlgurl Mequon, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Little benefit - 10/22/2010 6:25:17 AM I have noticed no difference in my face since using this product. I have been a retinol user for a while and maybe that is why, but I would go so far as to say my face seems worse since using this. That would lead my to believe that other retinol products I have been using in the past work better. It is easy to use, leaves face feeling silky and moisterized, but I don't see that same glow I used to have.
lmn2 Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works for me - 10/21/2010 2:50:39 PM This is expensive but I have bought cheaper hyaluronic acid products and been disappointed. I have combination skin that gets dehydrated and this is a good way for me to fight dryness without clogging pores.
jade NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NO Results - 10/6/2010 11:55:33 AM Yes it absorbs quickly. And it is non-irritating. It didn't make my break out like all the other retinol products I've ever tried. But this product had no effect on my skin whatsoever. I know retinol can take time to work, so I gave it a full 2 months. I apply it to my fine lines at night after cleansing, let it dry completely then apply my other skin care products. After more than 2 months I'd expect something. But it hasn't delivered any results at all. None. The main ingredient is Cyclopentasiloxane which gives it that silky smooth texture. Perhaps that prevents the retinol from going into the skin? Regardless spending $65.00 on a product that does nothing was a big waste of money. I
Susa Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for fine wrinkles - 8/19/2010 12:37:46 PM I got suckered into buying this at a store and thought it was just another high priced item that doesn't really do anything. But, It really does help diminish the fine lines on your face. I was out of the product for awhile because the store I bought it at, was out of stock for months.. I used something different and cheaper and I noticed a big difference in my face and my wrinkles. Very good product.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Another impressive PTR product! - 7/25/2010 7:18:01 PM This is a lightweight serum with an impressive list of ingredients. I thinkl that it is a product that must be used consistently to obtain the ultimate results. Like any product, it doesn't work overnight! My skin is sensitive, but I've had no problems using this product. My skin texture and tone have improved and it's a product I will repurchase!
klel Southeast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not good - 6/16/2010 5:39:33 PM This formula goes on well and I think it would work for those who don't want to put powder over it, but I have tried and tried to apply my colorescience suncreen powder after this product. It clumps up with the powder and peels off. I tried putting it over the powder and that looked bad too. I will have to keep looking.
CurlyGirl Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Retinol Product - 5/13/2010 1:24:31 PM After much research I decided to try this retinol serum. It has the highest percentage of retinol you can buy OTC (1.5%) plus it doesn't have a lot of added ingredients and it's fragrance-free. It has the consistency of water basically. You have to be quick when applying so you don't waste any product. I just add a drop to my forward and smooth on. Then a drop to each cheek and smooth on. Then my chin. Any leftover product gets applied directly under my eyes and corner of my eyes. I use it every night and have not had any irritation. But, my skin tolerates most anything. I have combo to oily skin. I've only been using it for 3 weeks and can honestly say my skin's texture is smoother and complexion brighter. My only real skin issue is discloration due to sun damage. I'm hoping over the next few months I see some improve in the sun damage. I will definitely repurchase.
tbaz USA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT - 5/5/2010 8:59:56 AM I've been looking for a product like this that doesnt totally break the bank. Great value!
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, impressive ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Retinol product! - 4/27/2010 6:59:51 PM I have dry, somewhat sensitive skin and have experienced no problems using this product -- no redness or irritation. My skintone appears more even and my pores look smaller. It is a liquid so you need to be careful and apply it quickly to the face before it is absorbed into your hand. I usually wait 30 minutes before applying other products. I think it is another impressive product of Peter Thomas Roth. So glad I tried it -- it's a keeper for me!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL