Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautySmart New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting Cons: shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 6/20/2014 6:07:22 AM After reading reviews I first tried the Deep after the Tan sold out and it has been my foundation for years. I am medium skin toned and tan easily but can use this all year round. So I don't think this would work for those with darker complexions. I've read suggestions for blending 2 shades but have not tried that. It does not provide heavy coverage but it is smooth and even. I always use it with the Unwrinkle Pimer and I love the feel and finish - any Unwrinkle benefits are just a bonus!
BeautySmart New York Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Exactly what a primer should be - 6/20/2014 5:47:08 AM Goes on soft and smooth leaving a silky base for any foundation . Started using this only under PTR Unwrinkle foundation but it makes any makeup look better. Only small amount needed.
ITSY Vandalia, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRYING IS BELIEVING - 5/22/2014 2:49:35 PM I've been a huge fan of PTR products like forever and this kit is a wonderful way to experience his line. Don't like to be without the serum or lip treatment - well ....really....anything in this kit. Great products to correct aging skin!
Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Blown away by Results - 2/27/2014 7:09:13 PM Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have never seen anything like this product: it melts into my skin and pretty much transforms it. Matches my olive skin perfectly, and softens those undereye wrinkles. Since I prefer tinted moisturizers, I try every quality BB cream I can find. This one acts like a BB and not a foundation, which I detest. No cake face for me :)
LahS N.j. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Best foundation - 10/23/2013 12:17:46 PM Over the years I have tried numerous foundations by top companies and doctors. This one is by far the best. My daughter, who lives in NYC and wears only the best makeup, came home to visit. She forgot her foundation (different brand). She tried my Peter Thomas Roth and has been using it ever since. We both love it!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream - 9/11/2013 2:28:42 PM I love this eye cream....works great but to see results you do need to use it consistently and takes a while for results to be visible. Very worth the price.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
OMG1 Katy, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hint for added value - 2/5/2013 10:23:20 AM Not only does this keep your lips smooth and plumped....try putting it around your mouth as well as on your lips at night. With regular use, those small mouth lines will diminish significantly. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
peonyduchess Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG IT'S A MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2013 1:07:38 AM I've serious dried lips issue for 2 years since I started to wear braces, also because I live in the north with extremely cold&dry weather. I've been drinking lots of water, taking vitamins and using moisturiser, wax, balm and almost everything, not worked. It's unsightly, and painful, I have to lick frequently and it's still peeling everyday and bleeding. I bought this product just because I need to spend to 75$ in order to get the free gift, and didn't think it would work. It came in a tiny bottle, I wasn't sure if it worth the money at first. TO MY SURPRISE! It worked the minute I applied it, it almost healed my lips instantly, so instant I almost couldn't believe it!! I've never felt so comfortable, it absorbed so quickly, there's a slightly minty flavor, adds a cool breeze. I've this ongoing problem for 2 years, how could something so magical have happened!! I will definitely get refills. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5, is because Skinstore FORGOT to includ the 75$ spent free gift, but there's nothing wrong with the product itself. This is THE BEST PTR product, even better than the cucumber gel masque.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL