Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

valkyriekee seattle Pros: good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
treatment not makeup - 12/28/2012 7:08:33 AM Hello ladies, this is a lip treatment and not a makeup item. I would recommend it based upon the ingredients alone. Perhaps if the other reviewer continues to use the entire product, she may have less lines and feathering. I received mine yesterday and it feels like an amped up dior gloss. Dior does not put the lip treatment in their gloss, however. The color is pretty for a natural around the house face. The color does not last long, as it is lipgloss and lipgloss always needs to be reapplied. This gloss in particular should be soaking in and it did. Thusly I will update on overall results.
Fabat50 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural-looking, beautiful finish, leaves skin dewey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
On my 8th bottle! - 11/28/2012 6:42:15 AM This is the longest I've stuck with a foundation, and I've tried nearly all. I get lots of compliments on my skin and specifically, my foundation. Complete strangers come up to me and rave!I I am a blue-eyed blonde and use the TAN year-round. It is not too dark. I've also mixed it with the MEDIUM. GREAT product!
sh20 Tampa, FL Cons: creases, bleeds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Not worth the money - 10/15/2012 7:40:35 AM This product may be good for teens or young women but for women who have fine wrinkles it bleeds into the wrinkles and you come out looking like you have Herman Munster lips. I did not see any plumping but I could feel a tingle. Save your money and buy something that doesn't have a texture that runs.
Texas Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit - 9/8/2012 4:00:33 PM I really like the UnWrinkle Peel Pads and the UnWrinkle Turbo. I saw results in about a week of using twice a day. This kit says it comes with UnWrinkle Volumizing Lip Treatment but the kit I received came with UnWrinkle Eye and it has not given me the same results. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it's sticky even after I've slept all night it's still sticky in the morning.
Goanna04606 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pricey but worth it! - 9/2/2012 2:14:06 PM I am over 65 so have to be realistic about what a product can deliver in terms of lessening wrinkles. This product combined with other Peter Thomas Roth products I use has indeed made my wrinkles less noticeable and my skin texture has dramatically improved. Buy it. A little goes a long way.
Beckyl SpaceCoast Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, little goes a long way Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Seems to be working - 8/25/2012 5:43:17 AM I use this in the morning before moisturizer and makeup. It is a little sticky at first but after it soaks in and I apply moisturizer you can't tell its there except that the wrinkles are so relaxed! I use it on forehead,, around my mouth and on crowsfeet and saw a big difference in just a week! I also really love the Unwrinkle peel pads that came with the order.
chennikita san diego ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Smooth operator - 7/24/2012 5:52:02 PM This really makes your makup go on smoothly .Prior to using this I had makeup seem flakey in spots .It also smooths out any lines so makeup does not go into creases. It is a bit pricey but It lasts a long time. Since using this people have said what did you do your makeup looks flawless. Ha takes no time at all with this little product.
shoefro Norwood, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous Product!! - 7/7/2012 1:00:37 PM Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Totally Glowing & Beautiful - 6/14/2012 9:30:25 AM At night I use the PTR Un-wrinkle peel pads first-then I apply the unwrinkle night cream-go to sleep and then the magic begins-In the morning the skin looks fabulous-it has clarity, brightness and the skin tone is slowly becoming even-I am more than pleased with the results-PTR makes a very good line of products but the best is they really work. I am not a kid anymore so I seek out the best for my age group.
butterball Milwaukee, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non irriatating, removes flaking skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really surprised how good its working - 5/3/2012 7:13:17 AM Just started using this product but my skin is so smooth and flake-free. It does not sting when applying, and gives my skin a young glow. Love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL