Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Karykid Maple Valley, Washington Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Great Foundation! - 8/8/2011 2:49:05 PM I really like the way this foundation goes on my skin. It doesn't feel heavy at all, but it really covers imperfections well. I've always been pale and finding the right shade of foundation is a chore. I ordered the Medium shade and found it to be a bit too dark. I plan on ordering the Ivory shade and combining the two to make the perfect shade. I know it sounds expensive but this really "is" great foundation and worth every bit. This is the first foundation that actually covers my imperfections but doesn't make me look or feel like I have a pound of foundation on my face. Plus, you don't have to use very much for good coverage so it will last forever, making the initial cost no big deal.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I use it nightly - 8/3/2011 6:37:53 AM I've been using this product for the last couple years and I really like it. You only need a small amount smoothed on your lips before bedtime. It produces a tingly feeling for a couple of minutes-kinda like you just had a spicy pepper. My lips are smooth and I haven't had any problem with chapped lips in the winter since using this product. I do use a lip sunscreen for the day. This product has been out of stock for a long time and I am worried that PTR might be reformulating it-we'll see.
betser23 Armed Forces Pacific Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cover those flaws - 7/30/2011 5:07:26 AM I bought this foundation in the medium shade, and I will continue to use it as my standby foundation. I cringed a little at the price initially, but once I received it and started to use it, I realized a little goes a long way. It is very rich and creamy, and goes over the imperfections well without looking caked on. I like the way it wears alone, but it also does well with a powder on top. It is a great product, despite being a little expensive. I would recommend it to others, and use it again and again. The bottle lasts quite a while, too.
Pashi California Pros: perfect coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Not too light a coverage and not too heavy - 7/28/2011 5:32:23 PM I am an esthetician and I try lots of products and am extremely picky! I find this to be a cross between a foundation (coverage) and the tinted sunscreens, which I find to be a little too light in the coverage, so this one is perfect! I have combination skin and this keeps my oily areas not shiny and my dry areas not dry. I do set it on my nose area with a mineral powder, which also then makes pores even more invisible and sets this foundation for the day. This products wears for the whole day, does not change appearance thru the day. So far I have not found anything I like better and very good ingredients!
maybebaby Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
effective - 7/27/2011 7:24:26 AM I've used this product for nearly 2 years and I'm very happy with the results. My fine lines have diminished. They haven't disappeared, but they are less noticeable. My dry skin has normalized. Even when I skip a night my skin retains moisture. This product performs.
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/23/2011 8:37:23 AM A little goes a long way. Only 0.5oz but still lats a good month and a half or 2. Very easy application and also nice feel great from lines and crows feet around the eye. Not much for dark circles. Great for older woman 50+
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, deep wrinkle reduction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Great Deep Wrinkle Reducer - 7/21/2011 12:48:37 PM I'm a 65yo man with great skin. This product has reduced my deep forehead wrinkles, glabial lines and frown lines around my mouth. I use it after shaving and after applying Unwrinkle serum. It absorbs quickly and the results are quick. I also apply it before bed underneath PTR Mega-Rich Creme. My skin disguises my age and I'm told I look like I am in my early 50's. It is important to use a full spectrum sun protector every day! I highly recommend this product, especially for men.
Leslieluuu Pros: effective!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Terrific - 7/8/2011 1:42:16 PM Really great for my skin.... Love it so much I hate to wash it off - Amazing difference! This product really WORKS!!!
Alamb Alabama Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, no harsh odor Cons: little bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best Foundation Ever! - 6/28/2011 3:33:35 PM Simply put, this foundation rocks! I have fair, sensitive, combo skin and this product blends super easy for a lovely coverage. My skin glows and looks fresh all day. Even in this awful southern heat and humidity. I usually feel cakey at the end of our hot days wearing any foundation but PTR has perfected a light-wearing but great coverage product. I also usually have a hard time matching foundation colors to my skin, but this matched beautifully. The pump applicator is great. I use a small sponge to apply and the applicator is perfect for this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL