Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

It’s a daily task that many people take for granted. Removing the day’s makeup and impurities with a good cleanser is an essential step for maintaining healthy skin. Without a “clean canvas,” other treatment products won’t perform as well. Plus, cosmetics and debris that remain on the skin can clog pores, leading to blemishes and breakouts. Different types of skin have different cleansing requirements. Dry or sensitive skin may not respond well to a cleanser formulated for oily skin. That’s why Pevonia Botanica developed a full line of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. From dry and moisture-starved skin to skin that’s prone towards breakouts, there’s a cleansing product to meet your skin’s needs. Plus, Pevonia Botanica offers formulations to gently cleanse your body too. These products not only cleanse, they brighten skin to restore its natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Find out more about Pevonia Botanica cleansing products by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can access at any time to read reviews about this line of gentle but effective cleansers.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Melinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -5/23/2006 9:22:13 AM great product, very soft on skin & refreshing. fast shipping!
Melinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -5/23/2006 9:34:15 AM very gentle, excellent product, fast shipping!
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didn't dry face -1/16/2008 2:25:07 PM I've had rosacea for 30 years. Everything either drys my face or makes it bright red. The first time I tried this my facial skin was not stretched thin and crackling dry. Great, softly clean skin.
Miranda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -7/8/2008 2:46:13 PM So gentle! It doesn't dry or irritate my skin even when I wash my face twice a day. I have dry combination skin with rosacea on my cheeks. This is very creamy and soothing. The scent is light and pleasant also. Highly recommend this for sensitive skin!
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softening, cleans without stripping
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle cleasner -2/17/2011 9:31:23 PM The is one of the best cleaners I"ve ever used; I cleans my skin without stripping it of essential oils, leaving it fresh, clean and soft. All traces of makeup arre removed while my skin is left soft and soothed. This is the first cleaning product I've used that has never left my face feeling red,iritated or tight. I love it and and the pump bottle is santitary and ensures a little goes a long, long way! Love it!
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Good for sensitive skin, rosacea -10/23/2010 1:16:12 PM Especially like the size---it goes a long way. Gentle, does not dry skin, light fragrance, botanical indgredients. Pump bottle is easy to use.
mll906
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -7/19/2011 9:27:32 PM I've tried a number of facial washes for my sensitive, mild rosacea prone skin, and this is the best one I've tried. I am repurchasing. I use it as directed, with wet fingers on dry face, and my skin looks great even right after washing. It smells like the old school Dove cleansing bar.
Adina Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice -8/21/2013 5:33:20 AM This is a light exfoliator that cleans the skin well without stripping or drying. I have combination to sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I'm happy with it and would buy again. Only con is the price, but it seems to last awhile.
Leigh U.S.A.
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin; Skin is soft -6/19/2011 5:29:37 AM I really like this product. I have sensitive skin, and this is one of the few exfoliating scrubs/cleansers that doesn't irritate my skin. It feels gentle, and when I rinse it off and pat my skin dry, my skin feels so soft. I use it in the shower before shampooing so I can make sure I rinse all the particles off my face; and end up using it on my neck and shoulders too. Very nice product and it has a pleasant smell too.
Queenconsumer Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleanses well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Immediate Results -3/18/2011 12:21:44 PM I was a Skeptical buyer as usual and in need of a fabulous change in skin care. After one use of the cleanser my skin was soft and very clean. My face is glowing and my texture has never been so smooth and gorgeous! I love this product and now want to try more of the line!!
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

A good cleansing product should remove impurities without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Pevonia Botanica cleansers are formulated with botanical ingredients and essential oils that won’t irritate even sensitive skin or leave a greasy residue. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and ready for further treatments. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Unsure about which cleansing product is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, go to the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their personal experiences. Reviewers often include information about their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin similar to your own. Here’s how to read reviews on the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor