STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

It’s a daily task that many people take for granted. Removing the day’s makeup and impurities with a good cleanser is an essential step for maintaining healthy skin. Without a “clean canvas,” other treatment products won’t perform as well. Plus, cosmetics and debris that remain on the skin can clog pores, leading to blemishes and breakouts. Different types of skin have different cleansing requirements. Dry or sensitive skin may not respond well to a cleanser formulated for oily skin. That’s why Pevonia Botanica developed a full line of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. From dry and moisture-starved skin to skin that’s prone towards breakouts, there’s a cleansing product to meet your skin’s needs. Plus, Pevonia Botanica offers formulations to gently cleanse your body too. These products not only cleanse, they brighten skin to restore its natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Find out more about Pevonia Botanica cleansing products by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can access at any time to read reviews about this line of gentle but effective cleansers.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 12/14/2013 8:03:36 AM I love this product. I've been using for almost 10 years now. Very gentle and keeps the rosacea very controlled.
Adina Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice - 8/21/2013 5:33:20 AM This is a light exfoliator that cleans the skin well without stripping or drying. I have combination to sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I'm happy with it and would buy again. Only con is the price, but it seems to last awhile.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pevonia RS2 Gentle Cleanser - 12/11/2012 3:05:58 PM This is definitely a very gentle cleanser for rosacea skin so you will need to use the toner (RS2 gentle lotion) after cleansing to make sure all the make-up, etc. is removed completely. Definitely not harsh on the skin - more soothing.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product for Money - 7/11/2012 6:09:33 PM I bought this product to address my large pores. I tried MLabs and loved it but didn't care for the price. Pevonia is nearly just as good. In addition to shrinking my pores it also helped to reduce my laugh lines. I recommend the to really get the benefits. This product works well even if you have oily skin. I recommend purchasing the SPF 30 for face and body, it really keeps things supple and doesn't cause breakouts.
foxymom small town minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cleans eye makeup, gives a clean feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it! - 1/16/2012 7:47:04 AM Pervonia products are really great products!!
Gigglebox Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 8/22/2011 9:45:07 AM Wonderful gentle cleanser for those with sensitive skin.
Sonya Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Natural Product - 8/5/2011 9:30:36 AM I have acne issues and was looking for something gentle but a great cleanser. This cleanser is great and exfoliates really well.
mll906 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 7/19/2011 9:27:32 PM I've tried a number of facial washes for my sensitive, mild rosacea prone skin, and this is the best one I've tried. I am repurchasing. I use it as directed, with wet fingers on dry face, and my skin looks great even right after washing. It smells like the old school Dove cleansing bar.
Pevonia Los Angeles, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy, makes skin oily and dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 7/14/2011 1:35:24 PM Doesnt work for my combination skin. I have been using this product for 4 months EVERYDAY! and not satisfied. Dries my skin when i wash.. then after an hour it makes my face Oily super OILY. It did even out my skin tone but still have acne and makes my face dry and oily.
Caty Pros: gentle Cons: does not remove makeup well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin - 7/1/2011 7:55:52 PM My skin reacts badly to most of the cleansers out there, including Boscia Cleansing Oil. This cleanser is kind to my super sensitive skin and does not leave any redness or tight feeling. It does not stink my eyes too. 4 stars here. The con is: it does not remove sun screen well, not to mention makeup. I am still searching for a cleanser that not only kind to my sensitive skin but also can remove makeup completely. Wonder is there a super cleanser out there that meet my requirements?
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

A good cleansing product should remove impurities without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Pevonia Botanica cleansers are formulated with botanical ingredients and essential oils that won’t irritate even sensitive skin or leave a greasy residue. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and ready for further treatments. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Unsure about which cleansing product is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, go to the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their personal experiences. Reviewers often include information about their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin similar to your own. Here’s how to read reviews on the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL