PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

It’s a daily task that many people take for granted. Removing the day’s makeup and impurities with a good cleanser is an essential step for maintaining healthy skin. Without a “clean canvas,” other treatment products won’t perform as well. Plus, cosmetics and debris that remain on the skin can clog pores, leading to blemishes and breakouts. Different types of skin have different cleansing requirements. Dry or sensitive skin may not respond well to a cleanser formulated for oily skin. That’s why Pevonia Botanica developed a full line of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. From dry and moisture-starved skin to skin that’s prone towards breakouts, there’s a cleansing product to meet your skin’s needs. Plus, Pevonia Botanica offers formulations to gently cleanse your body too. These products not only cleanse, they brighten skin to restore its natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Find out more about Pevonia Botanica cleansing products by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can access at any time to read reviews about this line of gentle but effective cleansers.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Pevonia Los Angeles, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy, makes skin oily and dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 7/14/2011 1:35:24 PM Doesnt work for my combination skin. I have been using this product for 4 months EVERYDAY! and not satisfied. Dries my skin when i wash.. then after an hour it makes my face Oily super OILY. It did even out my skin tone but still have acne and makes my face dry and oily.
Caty Pros: gentle Cons: does not remove makeup well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin - 7/1/2011 7:55:52 PM My skin reacts badly to most of the cleansers out there, including Boscia Cleansing Oil. This cleanser is kind to my super sensitive skin and does not leave any redness or tight feeling. It does not stink my eyes too. 4 stars here. The con is: it does not remove sun screen well, not to mention makeup. I am still searching for a cleanser that not only kind to my sensitive skin but also can remove makeup completely. Wonder is there a super cleanser out there that meet my requirements?
Leigh U.S.A. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin; Skin is soft - 6/19/2011 5:29:37 AM I really like this product. I have sensitive skin, and this is one of the few exfoliating scrubs/cleansers that doesn't irritate my skin. It feels gentle, and when I rinse it off and pat my skin dry, my skin feels so soft. I use it in the shower before shampooing so I can make sure I rinse all the particles off my face; and end up using it on my neck and shoulders too. Very nice product and it has a pleasant smell too.
NewYork New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/6/2011 7:35:36 AM Excellent product. Leaves skin feeling silky and smooth without any drying effects.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great - 4/10/2011 12:44:36 AM It's very gentle yet clean. I have sensitive, very pale thin skin prone to redness and occasional pimples and scarring if I touch it, with very dry cheeks and oily t-zone...sigh. Anyways, I react very sensitively when products are too harsh and this cleanser along with Boscia and Purlisse have all been very good.
Queenconsumer Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleanses well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Immediate Results - 3/18/2011 12:21:44 PM I was a Skeptical buyer as usual and in need of a fabulous change in skin care. After one use of the cleanser my skin was soft and very clean. My face is glowing and my texture has never been so smooth and gorgeous! I love this product and now want to try more of the line!!
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softening, cleans without stripping
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle cleasner - 2/17/2011 9:31:23 PM The is one of the best cleaners I"ve ever used; I cleans my skin without stripping it of essential oils, leaving it fresh, clean and soft. All traces of makeup arre removed while my skin is left soft and soothed. This is the first cleaning product I've used that has never left my face feeling red,iritated or tight. I love it and and the pump bottle is santitary and ensures a little goes a long, long way! Love it!
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin, rosacea - 10/23/2010 1:16:12 PM Especially like the size---it goes a long way. Gentle, does not dry skin, light fragrance, botanical indgredients. Pump bottle is easy to use.
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Okay - 10/22/2010 7:31:57 PM It seemed okay. Didn't really see any improvements but it also didn't irritate and I have sensitive skin.
SherryCA San Jose, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 3/23/2010 10:09:03 AM This is a terrific, gentle cleanser with a lovely fragrance. Perfect for my 50+ skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

A good cleansing product should remove impurities without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Pevonia Botanica cleansers are formulated with botanical ingredients and essential oils that won’t irritate even sensitive skin or leave a greasy residue. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and ready for further treatments. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Unsure about which cleansing product is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, go to the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their personal experiences. Reviewers often include information about their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin similar to your own. Here’s how to read reviews on the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL