Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

It’s a daily task that many people take for granted. Removing the day’s makeup and impurities with a good cleanser is an essential step for maintaining healthy skin. Without a “clean canvas,” other treatment products won’t perform as well. Plus, cosmetics and debris that remain on the skin can clog pores, leading to blemishes and breakouts. Different types of skin have different cleansing requirements. Dry or sensitive skin may not respond well to a cleanser formulated for oily skin. That’s why Pevonia Botanica developed a full line of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. From dry and moisture-starved skin to skin that’s prone towards breakouts, there’s a cleansing product to meet your skin’s needs. Plus, Pevonia Botanica offers formulations to gently cleanse your body too. These products not only cleanse, they brighten skin to restore its natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Find out more about Pevonia Botanica cleansing products by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can access at any time to read reviews about this line of gentle but effective cleansers.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not any better.... - 4/15/2008 5:42:08 AM This reminds me of an expensive Cetaphil cleaner. It does the same as Cetaphil. I have very sensitive skin. I decided to use this as it said it could help get rid of redness. I still have the redness. I also used the spray lotion and creme. I have not noticed any difference except for the dent in my pocket book.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't dry face - 1/16/2008 2:25:07 PM I've had rosacea for 30 years. Everything either drys my face or makes it bright red. The first time I tried this my facial skin was not stretched thin and crackling dry. Great, softly clean skin.
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful - 10/4/2007 12:49:46 PM a good product that without advertising came to my hands, and as you good things are kept in secret. this brand products really work, I had a problematic acne skin and the products they have for it are really what they say they are, my skin felt wonderful after trying the products, right now i am trying another kind of products of the same brand, they are good
mmaureen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best facial cleanser - 9/20/2007 7:15:18 AM This product rocks. People have stopped me to ask what I'm doing different. It actually is helping my 15yr old with his acne! Soooo many products I have tried THANK YOU!
J. Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Samantha .E.H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

life changing. - 7/18/2007 1:34:32 AM My skin is very sensitive and tends to be problematic. I've tried everything under the sun from harsh products, over the counter and prescription. I then started going for monthly facials and my facialist turned me on to this sensitive skin line for pevonia. Honestly, its changed my skin. Absolutely less breakouts, the redness has faded and it leaves my skin feeling incredible and glowing. I used just the cleanser and more recently picked up all of the other matching senstive pevonia products to complete the set, and have never looked back. I've my confidence back.
Kathie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/3/2007 4:09:16 AM I have used this product for over 5 years now and can't live without it!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 3/31/2007 7:50:35 AM I have been using this cleanser for about three months now. My skin had been breaking out constantly. I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin. My skin has a healthy glow with minimal breakouts. Friends of mine stop to tell me how good / healthy my skin looks! I use this along with other Pevonia toners / creams for best skin results!!!
Alex G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best cleanser ever! - 5/27/2006 7:45:32 AM i'm using pevonia professionally and i know for sure: that is one of the best pevonia products! there is no client who didn't benefit from it.
Melinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 5/23/2006 9:34:15 AM very gentle, excellent product, fast shipping!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

A good cleansing product should remove impurities without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Pevonia Botanica cleansers are formulated with botanical ingredients and essential oils that won’t irritate even sensitive skin or leave a greasy residue. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and ready for further treatments. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Unsure about which cleansing product is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, go to the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their personal experiences. Reviewers often include information about their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin similar to your own. Here’s how to read reviews on the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL