Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

The common skin type referred to as combination describes skin that’s “conflicted.” It doesn’t know whether to be oily or dry, and that makes it all the more challenging to care for. If you have this type of skin, you experience oily areas, usually around in the “t-zone” region that includes the nose, forehead and chin, but other areas of your face are normal or dry. Pevonia Botanica understands the challenges of treating combination skin. That’s why they developed the Pevonia Botanica combination skin line. With gentle cleansers and toners that remove excess oil and sebum without drying and creams and lotions that nourish skin without clogging pores, this line is especially formulated for the needs of skin that’s oily in areas but moisture-deprived in others. The natural botanicals and essential oils in Pevonia Botanica skin products work in harmony to cleanse, nourish and control oil-buildup without feeling heavy or greasy. They’re formulated to gently meet the needs of the most challenging skin type to treat – combination skin. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews page.

Curious as to how the products work for other people with combination skin? You can read about their experiences with the products on the Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews page. Here, other customers with combination skin who have used the products share their experiences. The Pevonia Botanic Combination Skin Reviews page is an invaluable resource for getting an inside look at how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

amira
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 6/30/2006 6:19:06 PM This skin cream is great and it smells like lemongrass. It absorbs into the skin with no greasy feel.
nroyston
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 10/5/2006 2:29:37 PM I love Pevonia products. This one is light and refreshing with a lovely lemon-y scent. It has a matte finish and my skin feels like a baby's bottom.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't live without... - 3/31/2007 8:00:31 AM I love Pevonia products! This cream really does balance out my skin leaving it soft and glowing!!! It goes on smooth without a greasy feel and has a refreshing lemon scent to rejuvenate the senses!!! I wouldn't write a review if I didn't stand behind the power of the product!!!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results - 7/8/2007 11:07:53 PM I just got this product 3 days ago and I can see and feel the difference. My skin tends to get very greasy looking throughout the day, but this product keeps my skin looking fresh and my pores refined. Very happy with this purchase.
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product! - 1/8/2015 1:27:08 AM I really like this lotion for combination skin from pevonia. It's probably the only product that I ordered 3 times so far and will continue to use. My skin is prone to acne and sometiimes I use stronger lotions on T-zone. But overall this lotion is a good one, and it's not very harsh for drier areas like cheeks. I like the frangrance as well. I always familirize myself well with ingredients of products I buy and liked what this product is made of.
tmouser whiteland In Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fanastic Scent - 5/6/2009 7:26:52 PM I think this toner is very refreshing to the skin feels cool and the scent smells like eucalyptus. I use the toner on a cotton ball swipe my skin and then give myself a little spritz.Breath deep ahh...
Jane K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best toner I've found - 7/1/2006 10:47:25 PM Like several other Pevonia products, was first introduced during a facial at a spa. I absolutely love the fresh rosemary scent and how refreshed my skin feels after using this. A must for my daily skin care routine.
Jane K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best toner I've found - 7/1/2006 10:47:51 PM Like several other Pevonia products, was first introduced during a facial at a spa. I absolutely love the fresh rosemary scent and how refreshed my skin feels after using this. A must for my daily skin care routine.
K. Redmond
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So different! - 3/20/2007 1:58:27 PM I have used everything to control my acne form prescribed medications such as acutane, antibiotics, protaciv and others and this works better! It smells heavenly and you only need a very small amount and it has worked wonders. My breakouts are all but gone, except for the occasional blemish and I no longer have dry flaky patches. I have three products from this line and am becoming an ever-faithful follower. It last a long time too, so you will in fact get what you pay for with this
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Cream - 7/25/2012 9:13:15 AM Works very well for combo/oily skin. Nice and lightweight. Works great for more humid areas of the country.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

You can feel good about using products in the Pevonia Botanica line. Their mission is to create effective skin care products as natural as possible. That’s why the ingredients come from marine and botanical sources. It’s natural, plant-based skin care that gives visible results. Even their packaging reflects their natural approach, being fully biodegradable and recyclable. Plus, their products are never tested on animals. No wonder their name is now recognized globally, and they’ve attracted the attention of celebrities that want natural, environmentally-friendly skin care solutions that work. You can be sure when you choose Pevonia Botanica combination skin care products, you’re getting the best that nature has to offer. After exploring the product line, visit Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products.

To read reviews on the full line of products for combination skin, click on the Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll be taken to a growing list of reviews left by customers who have used the products. You can access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall rating. To further refine your search, sort the reviews by date of publication or product rating. The reviews provide additional information and an inside look at how the products perform for other people with combination skin. Once you’ve tried the products for yourself, come back and share your experience with others. By doing so, you’ll be helping other choose the best skin care products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL