Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The common skin type referred to as combination describes skin that’s “conflicted.” It doesn’t know whether to be oily or dry, and that makes it all the more challenging to care for. If you have this type of skin, you experience oily areas, usually around in the “t-zone” region that includes the nose, forehead and chin, but other areas of your face are normal or dry. Pevonia Botanica understands the challenges of treating combination skin. That’s why they developed the Pevonia Botanica combination skin line. With gentle cleansers and toners that remove excess oil and sebum without drying and creams and lotions that nourish skin without clogging pores, this line is especially formulated for the needs of skin that’s oily in areas but moisture-deprived in others. The natural botanicals and essential oils in Pevonia Botanica skin products work in harmony to cleanse, nourish and control oil-buildup without feeling heavy or greasy. They’re formulated to gently meet the needs of the most challenging skin type to treat – combination skin. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews page.

Curious as to how the products work for other people with combination skin? You can read about their experiences with the products on the Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews page. Here, other customers with combination skin who have used the products share their experiences. The Pevonia Botanic Combination Skin Reviews page is an invaluable resource for getting an inside look at how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

bgrl007 Oakland, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works on oily skin - 10/1/2012 7:39:20 PM I was surprised how it didn't make my skin too oily. It helped with my laugh lines as well. Use at night after cleanser and lotion/toner. A full pump might be too much, try to use half a pump.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Cream - 7/25/2012 9:13:15 AM Works very well for combo/oily skin. Nice and lightweight. Works great for more humid areas of the country.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product for Money - 7/11/2012 6:09:33 PM I bought this product to address my large pores. I tried MLabs and loved it but didn't care for the price. Pevonia is nearly just as good. In addition to shrinking my pores it also helped to reduce my laugh lines. I recommend the to really get the benefits. This product works well even if you have oily skin. I recommend purchasing the SPF 30 for face and body, it really keeps things supple and doesn't cause breakouts.
sarahsmile Suoth Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pevonia Balancing Combination Skin Cream - 4/29/2012 10:36:54 AM This is a great, lightweight, fresh fragrenced cream that does exactly what is described that it will do. It really balances skin so your not oily or dry, you are just right!
Pevonia Los Angeles, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy, makes skin oily and dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 7/14/2011 1:35:24 PM Doesnt work for my combination skin. I have been using this product for 4 months EVERYDAY! and not satisfied. Dries my skin when i wash.. then after an hour it makes my face Oily super OILY. It did even out my skin tone but still have acne and makes my face dry and oily.
PevoniaFan Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to be absorbed into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soft and clear skin - 4/9/2011 5:13:53 AM I just began using the Pevonia acne and combination skin care line. For the past few years I've been trying to get my adult acne (due to hormones) under control, and this line has been amazing. I purchased Pevonia's Skin Oil to help combat the dryness my skin was experiencing from using Pevonia's Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser. It has worked beautifully. I use Pevonia's Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser at night only, then the Combination Skin toner lotion, then I use 4 drops of Pevonia's Face Oil on my face. Due this a couple of hours before going to bed so it can be absorbed into your skin. But in the morning you will be amazed at how soft your skin feels without a greasy feeling. I have only been using this line for a month, but the results I have seen I have been trying to achieve for over 2 years. My acne is completely under control, my skin tone is even, and my skin is not dry. I'm grateful I found this brand, and would recommend it to anyone!
Mom2 Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work on sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not for Me - 3/15/2010 6:21:13 AM After a couple of months my skin was breaking out constantly. I was hoping it was not the skin cream so I decided to do a process of elimination. After eliminating everything (except the cream) and still breaking out, I decided to go back to old faithful, phytomer balance combination cream and my skin looks 100 times better. Very disapointed since I did love the smell of this cream.
tmouser whiteland In Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fanastic Scent - 5/6/2009 7:26:52 PM I think this toner is very refreshing to the skin feels cool and the scent smells like eucalyptus. I use the toner on a cotton ball swipe my skin and then give myself a little spritz.Breath deep ahh...
LauraR Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally! - 5/4/2009 4:34:52 PM I have had adult acne for the past 10 years (I am 39 now). I have tried every acne treatment (think drying, lots of salicylic acid) and finally decided to try another approach. I use this, with the Pevonia Combination Skin Lotion and with the Pevonia Problematic Skin Care Cream and my skin looks great! No more blackheads, my skin looks smooth. Maybe now that I am not drying my skin out, it is acting better? Who knows, but this stuff works without drying or peeling. For sun protection, I use the Clinique City Block and they all work well together.
PinkMoose Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic product - 3/21/2009 11:38:07 PM Great easy product to use rinses off well beautiful smell, leaves skins hydrated smooth and soft. Highly recommend as well as the rest of the range been using 6 years now love it!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

You can feel good about using products in the Pevonia Botanica line. Their mission is to create effective skin care products as natural as possible. That’s why the ingredients come from marine and botanical sources. It’s natural, plant-based skin care that gives visible results. Even their packaging reflects their natural approach, being fully biodegradable and recyclable. Plus, their products are never tested on animals. No wonder their name is now recognized globally, and they’ve attracted the attention of celebrities that want natural, environmentally-friendly skin care solutions that work. You can be sure when you choose Pevonia Botanica combination skin care products, you’re getting the best that nature has to offer. After exploring the product line, visit Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products.

To read reviews on the full line of products for combination skin, click on the Pevonia Botanica Combination Skin Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll be taken to a growing list of reviews left by customers who have used the products. You can access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall rating. To further refine your search, sort the reviews by date of publication or product rating. The reviews provide additional information and an inside look at how the products perform for other people with combination skin. Once you’ve tried the products for yourself, come back and share your experience with others. By doing so, you’ll be helping other choose the best skin care products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL