Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Those who experience dry skin find that their complexions are parched and deprived of moisture. Not only is dry skin rough and flakey, it looks older. Skin has its own natural defense against moisture loss – a layer of lipids that holds in water, but that lipid layer can become damaged by exposure to the sun or wind or harsh cleansing products. That’s why supplemental moisture is important. The best moisturizers are those that resemble skin’s natural lipid layer. Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin moisturizing products are formulated with natural oils and antioxidant-rich ingredients like sunflower oil, hazelnut oil, aloe leaf, shea butter, royal jelly and honey that nourish skin while holding in moisture. For additional nourishment and protection, Pevonia Vitaminic Concentrate contains vitamin E concentrate and squalene, a lipid similar in structure to skin’s own lipids. Pevonia Dry Skin Mask has additional antioxidants, including beta-carotene, combined with hyaluronic acid, a humectant naturally present in healthy skin. Find out what people are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin Reviews page. Here, you’ll find reviews written by customers who have used this line of products to treat their own dry skin problems.

Explore the products and find out why Pevonia Botanica dry skin line is different from other moisturizing products. Then go to the Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin Reviews page where you’ll learn about the experiences others have had with them. The Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning about the products from real people who have used them.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

supernana Wilmington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just makes you feel good, aids in relaxation
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AAAH! - 2/24/2013 3:39:18 PM If you have Gobi Desert skin, then add this to your moisturizing regimen. It really does add extra moisture and when you go to bed, it gives you a nirvana feeling of well being and intense relaxation - not to mention the extra hydration it provides when you awaken with skin that is also smoother and refreshed.
MsMinnesota Minnesota Pros: very hydrating Cons: bad fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the lotion, hate the smell. - 12/1/2012 5:50:44 PM I bought this as a replacement to my discontinued Pevonia Optimal cream, which was wonderful. This is hydrating and has a nice texture, but the smell is horrific. If they change the fragrance it would be a do over, as is I'll need to keep looking.
Sd1111 Pros: smooth texture Cons: awful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very disappointing - 11/19/2012 7:41:23 AM I have used this cream for over a month now and have unfortunately not been very impressed. First of all, the scent is terrible. I can't pinpoint what it smells like, but it is not pleasant at all, and I find myself holding my breath just to apply the cream. Secondly, I haven't seen much improvement in my skin's tone or texture. It does keep my skin from being dry and tight but it has certainly not created any other noticeable improvements. I won't buy this again.
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pevonia Botanica rejuvenating dry skin cream - 6/19/2012 2:02:31 PM It would be a good addition to my winter skin regimen if I could stand the scent. I'm in my late forties, with dry sensitive skin (especially in the dry Phoenix winters). It absorbed quickly and gave my skin a dewey look and feel. I used it for a couple of weeks, unfortunately, I could not get past the scent. Having said that, the scent is like night blooming star jasmine in full bloom, which may be fine for some but too intoxicating for me. Just my luck, bummer.
retrokittenapparel Atascadero, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, no smell, natural ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great natural product that works - 3/26/2012 9:17:26 AM I've used this product for one year and I will buy it again. It lasts a long time, works great cleansing pores and toning skin, and it has no harsh chemical ingredients, all natural. I have been researching facial products now for three years and I really like the Pevonia Botanicals line. I use paraban-free, natural products and this one is just that and works great. My skin is normal to slightly sensative and this product feels great. I also like that there isn't a strong smell, which reinforces that I'm using a natural, fragrence-free product. Of course, it isn't a miracle cure, but I don't think that really exists. What I did find was that it was a great and satisfying product that lasted a long time thus worth my hard earned money. I believe it aided in anti-aging skin prevention. After one year of consistent use, my face/neck look the same as when I began using this product - no new wrinkles, creases, age spots, etc., and I can tell as my skin is fairly smooth with very few creases/wrinkles, as I've been using skin care products since my early 20's. I believe this product aided in preventing any signs of aging, and for me that's what I expect from a product.
BCD0425 San Antonio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: dry
Amazing product! - 3/16/2011 6:32:20 PM This was used on me during a facial and it was so fantastic, I had to buy it as soon as I got home. So soothing, extremely hydrating without leaving skin greasy, and smells amazing. Highly recommend!!
themere Winter Park, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what I needed! - 1/24/2011 10:40:58 AM I have a regular regiment that I use on my face both morning or night. The only thing I was missing was a good moisturerizer to cut the dryness out at my morning application. I think I found that with this product! I used to go to my facialist and always have dry skin, especially during the winter months! I was using my retin A and need a moisture boost in the mornings. This was the answer!
oregonwoman Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stuff works - 1/1/2011 7:45:52 AM I have very dry skin to the point that in winter I break out in a rash. This stuff really keeps my skin well hydrated and as long as I use it daily I get no rash. The beauty is that it is light and easily absorbs into to your skin. Great stuff.
Melz Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels wonderful Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
awesome face cream - 10/30/2010 2:42:35 PM i have used this product now for 6 years. I love it. It is like drinking in the sea and feels like that ocean breath that completely rejuvenates spirit and skin to want to smile brightly, uplift and alive with just a drop. Pretty cool stuff in a jar! Every day. I am grateful for this little slice of heaven in my life. Aloha.
JMS84 Dallas TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent moisturizer! - 10/8/2010 8:47:11 AM This cream is just wonderful, absorbs quickly, leaves a nice suppleness to the skin. It also smells so heavenly! I like that it has hyaluronic acid in it to help skin retain moisture. This never feels greasy or like it is too much. I am prone to break outs, but this cream is wonderful and doesn't create troubles for my skin. I will be a long time user of this product!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

The products in the Pevonia Botanica dry skin moisturizing line are formulated to work synergistically for maximal protection against moisture loss. Pevonia Dry Skin Cleanser with flower extracts, vitamin E and cucumber, removes dirt, oils and make-up gently without stripping skin of its natural oils or leaving a filmy residue. Pevonia Dry Skin Lotion provides nourishment and protection against moisture loss after cleansing. These products can be combined with other products in the line for additional skin healing and rejuvenation. The Pevonia Botanica line contains no harsh chemicals, mineral oil or lanolin that can irritate skin. It’s pure and gentle skin care that comes from nature. You can feel good knowing none of the products were tested on animals and contain no harmful parabens. After reading about the products, find out more by visiting Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin Reviews page. Here, customers discuss their own experiences using these products.

To access reviews on all the products in the dry skin line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll be taken to a list of reviews submitted by customers who have used the products. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. You have the option of sorting reviews based on date of publication or by highest rated products. When visiting a specific product page, you can access reviews on that product by clicking the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and share your experience with others by writing your own Pevonia Botanica Dry Skin Reviews. Your feedback and testimonials are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL