Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Cleansers remove dirt, excess oil, makeup and impurities from the environment, but they won’t eliminate dead skin cells that can clog pores and lead to blemishes and breakouts. When dead cells aren’t sloughed off, they can build up, causing skin to look dull. That’s why regular exfoliation is important - to remove non-viable skin cells that block skin’s radiance. Pevonia Botanica offers products that exfoliate naturally using the gentle skin-sloughing power of fruit enzymes from papaya and pineapple along with other natural ingredients. It’s also important to remove dead skin cells from your body. Take a close look at your elbows, knees and ankles, and you’ll see how they can benefit from exfoliation. Do it gently with Pevonia Botanica’s line of exfoliating products for face and body. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of this line of exfoliators by reading about each product and discovering the benefits each offers. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products by writing reviews. The Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page will give you an inside look at how the products perform for other customers who have used them and shared their comments.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Shoeluvr Long Island New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product - 4/25/2011 8:31:49 AM I have combination skin with an extremely congested T Zone. I have seen an amazing difference in my skin after just a week. I use it with my clarisonic mia to boost the results. This is one product that I will continue to use.
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, silky skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
beautiful smooth skin - 2/5/2011 5:09:09 AM I have been using this product for 2 years now. I love love love it . I also use it on my neck and the top of my hands in winter. I wouldn't be without it. My skin has never been better. I follow up with either Caudalie vinosource hydrating mask or Skinceuticals B5 Masque. Both are winners in my book. Skin has never been so soft and hydrated.
Mushy Idaho Falls, ID Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm Not Easily Impressed - 4/26/2010 12:19:28 PM Many products promise the world, few deliver on even a small portion of what they promise. This one delivers. I use it a few times a week, with my Clarisonic Mia - it leaves my skin soft, glowing and dewy. It helps remove blackheads and calms my skin as well. I will use this forever, and look forward to trying other products in the Pevonia line.
MissChicago Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wow! A new favorite! - 1/6/2010 5:51:14 AM Tried this for the first time and I am in love! I almost returned it b/c I was so used to my other peels stinging and thought that it meant it was working. This one doesn't sting at all and is super gentle so I of course initially took it to mean it wasn't as effective as my other one (Cellex-C). Boy was I wrong. My skin is sooooo smooth and soft and my pores have almost all but vanished! I highly recommend trying this product!
isabel SF Bay area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
really unclogs and gets those blackheads out - 10/23/2009 10:00:06 AM I can use up to 2x /week and not feel raw on my face. Excellent value for the price seriously. For a really good clean I leave it on for like 30 min, actually even left it over night when I accidentally fell asleep =) My skin was so soft next day. I'm not sure they would recommend that of course. It is def a staple.
Jane K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 7/1/2006 10:38:24 PM First experience with this product was at a spa, getting a facial. I knew right then i had to have it. Went home, got on line and found the Skin Store and more Pevonia. It's all I use now.
BECKS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT - 8/17/2006 5:03:34 PM BEEN USING THIS ONE FOR YEARS THE ORIGINAL AND THE BEST IF YOU WANT RESULTS THEN USE IT SKIN TEXTURE CLEARING SKIN BEAUTIFULLY
Marguerite
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Product I've Ever Used! - 2/3/2007 12:14:49 PM This is the greatest stuff in the world. It is very gentle, but leaves your face feeling like a baby's bottom, with no exfoliating. And since I have rosacea and exfoliating is not good for that, this product has been the answer for me. You will love it.
Chris L
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Product! - 3/31/2007 4:48:22 AM I too first experienced this with a facial I had done. Great for all skin types. Makes your skin so soft and you only leave it on for 2 minutes. I use it every 4 or 5 days in the am with the comb. skin lotion afterwards.
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT FOR ACNE - 10/26/2007 8:18:52 AM I tried this because of my nearing 40 adult acne. I use this about every 3rd day and it really does calm my skin and help heal the blemishes. I think it is helping with future breakouts too. I did not break out like I normally would during my period. I am trying other products from this line since this product was so good!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Effective skin treatments become more important as skin ages. As skin matures, the rate at which is sheds dead skin cells slows down. This build-up of dead skin cells accentuates lines and wrinkles and makes skin look dull and lackluster. The best solution is to remove these dead skin cells with a gentle exfoliator like the ones Pevonia Botanica offers. The results will be skin that’s softer, smoother and more radiant. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of masks by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page.

With so many options available, choosing skin care products isn’t always easy. Start by reading about the products and exploring the benefits of each. For more guidance, visit the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page where you can access reviews from customers who have used the product line. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll share your experiences by writing reviews of your own. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you want to review. Then click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your thoughts. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL