Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Cleansers remove dirt, excess oil, makeup and impurities from the environment, but they won’t eliminate dead skin cells that can clog pores and lead to blemishes and breakouts. When dead cells aren’t sloughed off, they can build up, causing skin to look dull. That’s why regular exfoliation is important - to remove non-viable skin cells that block skin’s radiance. Pevonia Botanica offers products that exfoliate naturally using the gentle skin-sloughing power of fruit enzymes from papaya and pineapple along with other natural ingredients. It’s also important to remove dead skin cells from your body. Take a close look at your elbows, knees and ankles, and you’ll see how they can benefit from exfoliation. Do it gently with Pevonia Botanica’s line of exfoliating products for face and body. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of this line of exfoliators by reading about each product and discovering the benefits each offers. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products by writing reviews. The Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page will give you an inside look at how the products perform for other customers who have used them and shared their comments.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 1/11/2014 5:19:56 AM This product is one that I will never be without. I am on my second jar, and it will not be my last! After doing some research on its use, I have started using it differently than I did in the beginning. I use it 2-3 times each week. You need to make sure that your skin is thoroughly cleansed, a little moist, and warm. I rub a small amount into my skin, avoiding the eye area, and leave it on for 10 minutes. After that time I dampen my fingers and massage the cream into my skin one more time, and leave it for another 5-10 minutes. This reactivates the cream and gets it deep down into my pores. After rinsing it off I apply my moisturizer while my skin is still damp. I have seen a tremendous difference in my skin. This cream gets deep down into my pores and removes any blackheads and unclogs my pores. A little goes a long way. I would not recommend trying my "procedure" as far as the "time limit" you leave it on your face until you are sure that your skin is ready for the extra time the cream remains on your face. Try it and you will love it!!
firecracker Coal Center, Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works without stinging
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle effectiveness - 5/21/2013 6:31:14 AM I love this line! Now that I am into my fifties, I am more concernced with my increasing dryness, and sensitivity. My skin is more delicate, and thin. Finally, a line that treats these concerns instead of all the anti-aging lines that can be harsh. I use this only once a week to deep clean. There is no stinging or uncomfortable tightness. After rinsing off, I see and feel the effectivness. It is very gentle, just what I want. I also use a cleanser, lotion, serum, moisturizer in this line and so far very pleased. The real test will be next winter. Product is important, but so is lifestyle, we all need to remember this when reviewing.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprisingly Good - 1/7/2013 11:26:42 AM I *love* this peel!! I have sensitive skin but also have problems with congestion. I've always just used scrubber pads, as most scrubs and peels leave my skin shocked for a day or two. I was starting to notice that my pores were blocked though when I saw this (I've been using their sensitive skin line for a few years). I adore this product! My skin is pristine right now. There is no recovery time after using this (I use it once a week), I can even put it on before my shower because there is no rush to moisturize since it is so gentle. Love LOVE LOVE!!!
organicsfan North Dakota Cons: not effective, leaves skin dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
useless - 8/19/2011 6:38:49 AM this peel was absolutely useless. It didn't have any effect whatsoever on my skin, apart from making it very dry after every use.
Shoeluvr Long Island New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product - 4/25/2011 8:31:49 AM I have combination skin with an extremely congested T Zone. I have seen an amazing difference in my skin after just a week. I use it with my clarisonic mia to boost the results. This is one product that I will continue to use.
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, silky skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
beautiful smooth skin - 2/5/2011 5:09:09 AM I have been using this product for 2 years now. I love love love it . I also use it on my neck and the top of my hands in winter. I wouldn't be without it. My skin has never been better. I follow up with either Caudalie vinosource hydrating mask or Skinceuticals B5 Masque. Both are winners in my book. Skin has never been so soft and hydrated.
Mushy Idaho Falls, ID Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm Not Easily Impressed - 4/26/2010 12:19:28 PM Many products promise the world, few deliver on even a small portion of what they promise. This one delivers. I use it a few times a week, with my Clarisonic Mia - it leaves my skin soft, glowing and dewy. It helps remove blackheads and calms my skin as well. I will use this forever, and look forward to trying other products in the Pevonia line.
MissChicago Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wow! A new favorite! - 1/6/2010 5:51:14 AM Tried this for the first time and I am in love! I almost returned it b/c I was so used to my other peels stinging and thought that it meant it was working. This one doesn't sting at all and is super gentle so I of course initially took it to mean it wasn't as effective as my other one (Cellex-C). Boy was I wrong. My skin is sooooo smooth and soft and my pores have almost all but vanished! I highly recommend trying this product!
isabel SF Bay area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
really unclogs and gets those blackheads out - 10/23/2009 10:00:06 AM I can use up to 2x /week and not feel raw on my face. Excellent value for the price seriously. For a really good clean I leave it on for like 30 min, actually even left it over night when I accidentally fell asleep =) My skin was so soft next day. I'm not sure they would recommend that of course. It is def a staple.
ms. K.I.A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This stuff really works! - 11/14/2008 9:12:14 AM I have a very congested T-zone; I asked an esthetician at very well known spa what I should use and she gave me a sample of this. I noticed a difference after the first application but there was a very big difference after the second. My skin is smoother and my pores aren't as congested! I'm sure with regular use my skin will be fabulous! And it smells really good. I highly recommend it!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Effective skin treatments become more important as skin ages. As skin matures, the rate at which is sheds dead skin cells slows down. This build-up of dead skin cells accentuates lines and wrinkles and makes skin look dull and lackluster. The best solution is to remove these dead skin cells with a gentle exfoliator like the ones Pevonia Botanica offers. The results will be skin that’s softer, smoother and more radiant. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of masks by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page.

With so many options available, choosing skin care products isn’t always easy. Start by reading about the products and exploring the benefits of each. For more guidance, visit the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews page where you can access reviews from customers who have used the product line. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Exfoliators Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll share your experiences by writing reviews of your own. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you want to review. Then click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your thoughts. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL