Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The skin around your eyes is delicate with few oil-producing glands to keep it moist and supple. That’s why your eyes need extra care and attention. If you’re like most women, you wear some type of cosmetic like eye shadow, eyeliner or mascara. When it’s time to remove these products, it’s important to use a product that cleanses gently without irritating this sensitive region. Pevonia Botanica formulates their eye makeup removal products with soothing, natural ingredients like arnica, lettuce and cucumber to gently dissolve away eye makeup with a few passes of a cotton ball. It’s formulated to be gentle enough to use around your eyes even if you wear contacts. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this product by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page.

To learn more, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits Pevonia Botanica eye makeup remover offers. To access a full list of ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Then head over to the Pevonia Botanica Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page where you can access product rankings and read reviews from customers who have used this product. The Pevonia Botanica Eye Makeup Reviews page is a resource you can access any time to learn more about the product line from the perspective of other shoppers.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it recommend it -3/14/2006 4:10:41 PM Love this product gentle on eyes and comes off easily as stated in directions. On my fifth bottle!!! Doesn't irritate eyes.
Christine Towarth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So gentle -6/26/2006 10:20:41 PM So gentle on the very, very sensitive skin around my eyes, but so tough on my eye make up. It's so light too. I know it's an aqueous lotion but it really is almost like water! I don't use waterproof mascara because I find it needs too strong a remover than my eyes can stand. But I think I will give it as try because this product is so wonderfully gentle.
Wendy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -9/14/2007 5:44:33 PM I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try it..it is worthy..
Marianne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fresh and clean -8/5/2008 12:00:04 AM I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
Seashore Tampa, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: non drying, non irratating, leaves a clean finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makeup remover -5/9/2011 9:18:41 AM I have been using this remover for a little over 2 years. It is wonderful; particularly with removing eye makeup. I do not need to vigoursly rub my eye area to remove all residue and it leaves a clean non greasy finish without drying.
labalb San Luis Obispo, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the VERY BEST Eye Makeup Remover EVER!!! -9/19/2009 11:02:37 PM I have made it my personal mission in life to find the perfect eye makeup remover ever since I've worn makeup! I've been trying various different products ever since I was allowed to wear makeup (at sixteen ... strict Italian father). It's been very difficult because I have VERY sensitive eyes and no matter how good a product was at removing the makeup, it always burned and irritated my eyes during and afterward. This is THE VERY FIRST product I have used that removed all my eye makeup (my mascara can give any remover a "run for its money") AND it didn't cause any irritation of any kind. I am just ABSOLUTELY thrilled that I've found this product and trusted the other reviews that I read on this site. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!!!
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gentle no sting -7/24/2011 3:35:06 PM There are products on the market that claim to be gentle but end up stinging my eyes. My eyes need gentle yet thorough and this company has performed beautifully. This comes in a spray application and therefore you can adjust how much you apply to a cotton ball which ends up saving money. I also use their eye cream too which is a great buy considering it is an 1 oz size and you just need alittle dab. I will continue to buy from this line. So far I have been pleased.
Aliya Naples, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT GOOD -3/31/2012 8:39:00 PM I am surprised to see how other people like this product ! I do not wear ton of make up -- but very minimum ( non water proof mascara and regular eye liner ) . I have to literally wipe my eyes with this remover 10 - 15 times to get my eyes almost clean ! I tried maybe 5 different brands of removers before , this one is definitely the worst . One good thing about it -- natural ingredients . I use pevonia moisturizer and i love it , but this remover will never buy again .
Chelsea
Pros: cute bottle Cons: does not work at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What is this for ? -5/11/2009 6:01:07 PM I have recently bought this product. In spite of the positive reviews I read on the web site, it just does not work. I can tell by using this product with a cotton followed by my other eye make-up remover with a cotton. I am very disappointed with this product and would not recommend to anybody.
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Tempted to leave your eye makeup on overnight? That’s not a good idea. Mascara stiffens lashes and makes them more susceptible to breakage during the night when you rub your face against the pillow. Besides, who wants to wake up with smeared mascara or eyeliner? Taking eye makeup off is a breeze with Pevonia Botanica so it’s easy to go to bed with clean lids and lashes. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this eye makeup removal product by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Eye Makeup Reviews page.

Need more guidance? Visit the Pevonia Botanica Eye Makeup Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used this product and shared their opinions. Each reviewer can include information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Eye Makeup Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab next to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, you probably have a few opinions of your own to share. If so, please return and leave a review. Leaving reviews is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions with other customers. When you post a review, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your comments and feedback.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor