Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s the part of the face that’s first to show signs of aging or fatigue. The skin around the eyes is thinner and more delicate than skin on other areas of your face and becomes increasingly thinner with age. That’s why this part of your face needs special attention. A variety of problems can affect this area including dark circles, puffiness, crow’s feet and under-eye wrinkles. Pevonia Botanica offers a line of eye treatment products that target these problems. Formulated with antioxidant vitamins and botanicals from land and sea, these products deliver visible results. By infusing skin with essential moisture and other active ingredients, they deeply nourish while softening the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Find out what other customers are saying about these eye products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page.

Ready to learn more? First read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. To access a full list of product ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then head over to the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page where you can read reviews and access product rankings from customers who have used them. The Pevonia Botanica Eye Product Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products and how they perform for other shoppers. It’s a resource that will help you make more informed product selections.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Lewis123 Ohio Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive, kind of watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Review of Eye Fluid - 5/20/2014 3:27:56 AM I bought this eye fluid to try and ended up returning it. I hate to say it but it was too expensive and I didn't notice any great benefit from it. I know it says it is a "fluid" but I guess I never tried this watery of an eye cream before. It can migrate into your eyes easier in this formulation. The nice thing about it was there was not much of a scent that I noticed and it did seem to absorb quickly. Maybe if it had cost about $40 I would have kept it.
Lilpapsgirl Jacksonville, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, woprks instantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Eye Gel - 7/31/2013 4:57:53 AM This eye gel is the only thing that I find works on my eyes. It absorbs quickly and I can literally see my Dark circles disappear. This gel works quickly and easely to erase under eye circles and wears great under make up. I put a pea size amount on my finger tip and rub together my left and right index finger and pat under my eyes. This stuff is amazing, but comes at a price. It is on the expensive side but definetly works.
Aurora New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True to a promise - 3/3/2013 3:42:47 PM This cream does exactly what it said it does. It is smooth, light , makes skin very soft and moist . Great for under makeup . I use it day or night time . Little goes along way and it lasts for a really long time . Packaging is great since you don't have to dip your fingers in the jar ( I hate those ) and I did not have a problem with ingredients separating . It is not firming product !
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wakes up eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
YUM! - 2/15/2013 5:26:51 AM My esthetician used this on my eyes yesterday and I had to buy it. I actually felt my eyes wake up. I was wowed when she put it on my eyes as my eyes are puffy even with my beloved Teamine (which is great for dark circles). It is very refreshing and I got my big eyes back instead of my new, squinty eyes due to puffiness. LOVE this product!
patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 6/14/2012 7:16:13 AM Vitamin C is very well known to help smooth wrinkles and this eye cream is a great example. Love it !!!
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious product - 3/24/2012 4:55:32 AM This eye gel penetrates and hydrates leaving absolutely no residue LOVE it!!!
brelor Lenoir City, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exactly what I was looking for - 12/19/2011 12:18:50 PM This is exactly what I wanted. An under eye moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my eyes, wasn't greasy and would absorb into my skin to provide moister but not interfere with my makeup application or thereafter. Check, check, check and check.
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great base for under eye concealer - 11/6/2011 7:05:08 AM I got this to replace Murad under-eye gel which was discontinued. I've found that eye creams make my eyes puffy and concealers cake over them, so a gel is better base. Maybe because of the C, this one doesn't require an eye cream under it. Concealer goes on very smoothly and easily and lasts all day. No puffiness; no dark circles. Note: price is for 1oz, not .5, so it's less expensive than others.
ellepeau Mid-West Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, long lasting Cons: did not address puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right... - 10/11/2011 9:02:57 AM An amazing cream fluid for the price...a little goes a long way! This left my eye area well moisturized all day without feeling heavy. It makes a great start to apply concealer onto. I've been using for a month and I can't say it has helped with puffiness (although I am a new Mom with little sleep), but it does brighten the undereye area and leaves skin supple. Overall a good product but it's not going to change your life...not sure any topical eye product can actually do what Botox might. Lol!
nobska19 Washington, DC Cons: greasy, too liquid-y
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not happy with this purchase - 8/4/2011 2:25:28 AM I love the ingredient deck for this product but I can't use it... perhaps I got a dud bottle, but no matter how fervently I shake it, I find that when I squeeze the bottle on a finger to apply to eye area, lots of greasy liquid comes out before the eye lotion appears. It's gross. I can't seem to get the ingredients to mix properly within the bottle and I don't like the greasy mess that runs all over my hands when I try to put some of the product on my fingers. I will not purchase again.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Do people say you look tired? Dark circles and under-eye puffiness can make you look like you haven’t slept even if you’ve gotten a full eight hours. Pevonia Botanica’s eye product line reduces puffiness and lightens dark under-eye circles with natural ingredients like gingko biloba and vitamin C. The result is eyes that look more youthful and well-rested. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page.

Would you like more guidance in choosing your products? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their thoughts and opinions. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Reviewers have the option of including three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and used the products, please come back and share your thoughts and opinions by leaving reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and got to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to begin sharing your comments. By leaving a review, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL