Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Caring for the skin around the eyes presents a unique set of challenges that can be difficult to overcome. The tissue in this area is extremely thin, making it susceptible to signs of aging and irritation. Exposure to makeup can clog the pores around the eyes, and dryness is commonplace in the region. In addition, blood vessels within the skin often leak, causing dark circles to form.

Because many problems can affect the eyes, it may be difficult to determine whether or not skin care products designed for the eye area will be particularly beneficial for you. To assist you with your shopping, we have put together these Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews, which introduce you to the benefits of the eye care formulations produced by the leading skin care brand Pevonia Botanica. The Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews will give you a clearer picture of the skin care problems for which each of the eye products is intended. In addition, the Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews can help you spot formulas that might not be suitable for your skin tone or type.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Aurora New york, NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
True to a promise -3/3/2013 3:42:47 PM This cream does exactly what it said it does. It is smooth, light , makes skin very soft and moist . Great for under makeup . I use it day or night time . Little goes along way and it lasts for a really long time . Packaging is great since you don't have to dip your fingers in the jar ( I hate those ) and I did not have a problem with ingredients separating . It is not firming product !
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxurious product -3/24/2012 4:55:32 AM This eye gel penetrates and hydrates leaving absolutely no residue LOVE it!!!
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it recommend it -3/14/2006 4:10:41 PM Love this product gentle on eyes and comes off easily as stated in directions. On my fifth bottle!!! Doesn't irritate eyes.
Christine Towarth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So gentle -6/26/2006 10:20:41 PM So gentle on the very, very sensitive skin around my eyes, but so tough on my eye make up. It's so light too. I know it's an aqueous lotion but it really is almost like water! I don't use waterproof mascara because I find it needs too strong a remover than my eyes can stand. But I think I will give it as try because this product is so wonderfully gentle.
Wendy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -9/14/2007 5:44:33 PM I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try it..it is worthy..
Marianne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fresh and clean -8/5/2008 12:00:04 AM I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
58goingon38
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, great under makeup, fragrance-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye lotion -4/4/2011 12:02:14 PM I don't know if it actually helps with dark circles, but it definitely hydrates and smooths fine lines. Plus, unlike a lot of eye creams and lotions, it does not cake under makeup. Feels great going on, too.
KYMuse Hickory, KY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, tightens, lifts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderproduct from a Wonderful line -5/31/2010 6:32:03 AM Only downfall of Pevonia is the price point, although I've never been disappointed with anything I've bought. I love to keep this gel in the refrigerator, feels wonderful in the morning!
Daena Grand Rapids, MI
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel -3/25/2010 12:45:54 PM I LOVE this product!! It makes my eyes feel so refreshed and awake. I only wish it cost less.
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

When the company formed in 1991, Pevonia Botanica was the first to produce a lineup of skin care products designed specifically for use by estheticians and spas. The effectiveness of the formulas produced by the brand led women around the world to desire a way to obtain their results at home, resulting in the expansion of the Pevonia Botanica range. Today, the brand remains a favorite among skin care professionals and offers numerous products designed for the entire complexion as well as for trouble zones, such as around the eyes.

If you're new to the brand, Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews are a great way to become familiar with the skin care collection. The reviews tell the actual stories of users who have purchased products from the eye care range and tested them. Reading the Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews is the next best thing to trying out one of the eye care products before you buy. You can even find star ratings for each of the products to help you compare their overall quality, ease of use and price and value.

If you have long been a fan of Pevonia and want to share the stories of your successes with the brand's products, please take a few moments to write your own Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews. We have provided a handy form for submitting reviews, and you can easily access this from each of the shopping pages for products from the brand. You can also rate the products with this form.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor