Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Caring for the skin around the eyes presents a unique set of challenges that can be difficult to overcome. The tissue in this area is extremely thin, making it susceptible to signs of aging and irritation. Exposure to makeup can clog the pores around the eyes, and dryness is commonplace in the region. In addition, blood vessels within the skin often leak, causing dark circles to form.

Because many problems can affect the eyes, it may be difficult to determine whether or not skin care products designed for the eye area will be particularly beneficial for you. To assist you with your shopping, we have put together these Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews, which introduce you to the benefits of the eye care formulations produced by the leading skin care brand Pevonia Botanica. The Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews will give you a clearer picture of the skin care problems for which each of the eye products is intended. In addition, the Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews can help you spot formulas that might not be suitable for your skin tone or type.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Eye Cream -7/16/2015 7:11:35 PM This is the best eye cream I ever used.Just bought my second one.I absolutely love this cream-great texture not too light but no heavy either.Keeps my eye contour hydrated all day and I actually stopped using a concealer around my eyes as I simply don't need it any more.I started to have really deep wrinkles around my eyes-tried so may different creams-expencive and cheap,well known brands and not knowns brands and the wrinkles just kept getting deeper and I always had a dry looking eye contour at the end of the day.Well after using this cream for lets say a week I saw a huge improvement in my eye contour and I will keep buy this cream over and over again.One thing I do at night before the eye cream I put a drop of Camomile Oil from Sundri(also bought on skinstore.com) and then apply Pevonia eye cream-great combination-no wrinkles no irritation(I have very sensitive eyes) smooth healthy looking eye contour! Highly recommend this cream!
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -5/31/2015 11:36:14 AM I love Pevonia products but I ordered this with some reluctance because I have always had sensitivity to eye products. I tried Pevonia C Eye Gel for the first week or so once a day and now I am applying morning and night with no reaction whatsoever! My fine lines under the eyes have all but disappeared and the dark circles I have from allergies have really lightened up. Highly recommend this product - especially for sensitive eyes.
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
Lilpapsgirl Jacksonville, Fl
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, woprks instantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Eye Gel -7/31/2013 4:57:53 AM This eye gel is the only thing that I find works on my eyes. It absorbs quickly and I can literally see my Dark circles disappear. This gel works quickly and easely to erase under eye circles and wears great under make up. I put a pea size amount on my finger tip and rub together my left and right index finger and pat under my eyes. This stuff is amazing, but comes at a price. It is on the expensive side but definetly works.
Aurora New york, NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
True to a promise -3/3/2013 3:42:47 PM This cream does exactly what it said it does. It is smooth, light , makes skin very soft and moist . Great for under makeup . I use it day or night time . Little goes along way and it lasts for a really long time . Packaging is great since you don't have to dip your fingers in the jar ( I hate those ) and I did not have a problem with ingredients separating . It is not firming product !
Vcaterina New Mexico
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wakes up eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
YUM! -2/15/2013 5:26:51 AM My esthetician used this on my eyes yesterday and I had to buy it. I actually felt my eyes wake up. I was wowed when she put it on my eyes as my eyes are puffy even with my beloved Teamine (which is great for dark circles). It is very refreshing and I got my big eyes back instead of my new, squinty eyes due to puffiness. LOVE this product!
patoo Houston, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -6/14/2012 7:16:13 AM Vitamin C is very well known to help smooth wrinkles and this eye cream is a great example. Love it !!!
Aliya Naples, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT GOOD -3/31/2012 8:39:00 PM I am surprised to see how other people like this product ! I do not wear ton of make up -- but very minimum ( non water proof mascara and regular eye liner ) . I have to literally wipe my eyes with this remover 10 - 15 times to get my eyes almost clean ! I tried maybe 5 different brands of removers before , this one is definitely the worst . One good thing about it -- natural ingredients . I use pevonia moisturizer and i love it , but this remover will never buy again .
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxurious product -3/24/2012 4:55:32 AM This eye gel penetrates and hydrates leaving absolutely no residue LOVE it!!!
brelor Lenoir City, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exactly what I was looking for -12/19/2011 12:18:50 PM This is exactly what I wanted. An under eye moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my eyes, wasn't greasy and would absorb into my skin to provide moister but not interfere with my makeup application or thereafter. Check, check, check and check.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

When the company formed in 1991, Pevonia Botanica was the first to produce a lineup of skin care products designed specifically for use by estheticians and spas. The effectiveness of the formulas produced by the brand led women around the world to desire a way to obtain their results at home, resulting in the expansion of the Pevonia Botanica range. Today, the brand remains a favorite among skin care professionals and offers numerous products designed for the entire complexion as well as for trouble zones, such as around the eyes.

If you're new to the brand, Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews are a great way to become familiar with the skin care collection. The reviews tell the actual stories of users who have purchased products from the eye care range and tested them. Reading the Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews is the next best thing to trying out one of the eye care products before you buy. You can even find star ratings for each of the products to help you compare their overall quality, ease of use and price and value.

If you have long been a fan of Pevonia and want to share the stories of your successes with the brand's products, please take a few moments to write your own Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews. We have provided a handy form for submitting reviews, and you can easily access this from each of the shopping pages for products from the brand. You can also rate the products with this form.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor