Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Caring for the skin around the eyes presents a unique set of challenges that can be difficult to overcome. The tissue in this area is extremely thin, making it susceptible to signs of aging and irritation. Exposure to makeup can clog the pores around the eyes, and dryness is commonplace in the region. In addition, blood vessels within the skin often leak, causing dark circles to form.

Because many problems can affect the eyes, it may be difficult to determine whether or not skin care products designed for the eye area will be particularly beneficial for you. To assist you with your shopping, we have put together these Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews, which introduce you to the benefits of the eye care formulations produced by the leading skin care brand Pevonia Botanica. The Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews will give you a clearer picture of the skin care problems for which each of the eye products is intended. In addition, the Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews can help you spot formulas that might not be suitable for your skin tone or type.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Lilpapsgirl Jacksonville, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, woprks instantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Eye Gel - 7/31/2013 4:57:53 AM This eye gel is the only thing that I find works on my eyes. It absorbs quickly and I can literally see my Dark circles disappear. This gel works quickly and easely to erase under eye circles and wears great under make up. I put a pea size amount on my finger tip and rub together my left and right index finger and pat under my eyes. This stuff is amazing, but comes at a price. It is on the expensive side but definetly works.
Aurora New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True to a promise - 3/3/2013 3:42:47 PM This cream does exactly what it said it does. It is smooth, light , makes skin very soft and moist . Great for under makeup . I use it day or night time . Little goes along way and it lasts for a really long time . Packaging is great since you don't have to dip your fingers in the jar ( I hate those ) and I did not have a problem with ingredients separating . It is not firming product !
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wakes up eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
YUM! - 2/15/2013 5:26:51 AM My esthetician used this on my eyes yesterday and I had to buy it. I actually felt my eyes wake up. I was wowed when she put it on my eyes as my eyes are puffy even with my beloved Teamine (which is great for dark circles). It is very refreshing and I got my big eyes back instead of my new, squinty eyes due to puffiness. LOVE this product!
patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 6/14/2012 7:16:13 AM Vitamin C is very well known to help smooth wrinkles and this eye cream is a great example. Love it !!!
Aliya Naples, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
NOT GOOD - 3/31/2012 8:39:00 PM I am surprised to see how other people like this product ! I do not wear ton of make up -- but very minimum ( non water proof mascara and regular eye liner ) . I have to literally wipe my eyes with this remover 10 - 15 times to get my eyes almost clean ! I tried maybe 5 different brands of removers before , this one is definitely the worst . One good thing about it -- natural ingredients . I use pevonia moisturizer and i love it , but this remover will never buy again .
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious product - 3/24/2012 4:55:32 AM This eye gel penetrates and hydrates leaving absolutely no residue LOVE it!!!
brelor Lenoir City, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exactly what I was looking for - 12/19/2011 12:18:50 PM This is exactly what I wanted. An under eye moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my eyes, wasn't greasy and would absorb into my skin to provide moister but not interfere with my makeup application or thereafter. Check, check, check and check.
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great base for under eye concealer - 11/6/2011 7:05:08 AM I got this to replace Murad under-eye gel which was discontinued. I've found that eye creams make my eyes puffy and concealers cake over them, so a gel is better base. Maybe because of the C, this one doesn't require an eye cream under it. Concealer goes on very smoothly and easily and lasts all day. No puffiness; no dark circles. Note: price is for 1oz, not .5, so it's less expensive than others.
nobska19 Washington, DC Cons: greasy, too liquid-y
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not happy with this purchase - 8/4/2011 2:25:28 AM I love the ingredient deck for this product but I can't use it... perhaps I got a dud bottle, but no matter how fervently I shake it, I find that when I squeeze the bottle on a finger to apply to eye area, lots of greasy liquid comes out before the eye lotion appears. It's gross. I can't seem to get the ingredients to mix properly within the bottle and I don't like the greasy mess that runs all over my hands when I try to put some of the product on my fingers. I will not purchase again.
booberry Grove City, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
gentle no sting - 7/24/2011 3:35:06 PM There are products on the market that claim to be gentle but end up stinging my eyes. My eyes need gentle yet thorough and this company has performed beautifully. This comes in a spray application and therefore you can adjust how much you apply to a cotton ball which ends up saving money. I also use their eye cream too which is a great buy considering it is an 1 oz size and you just need alittle dab. I will continue to buy from this line. So far I have been pleased.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

When the company formed in 1991, Pevonia Botanica was the first to produce a lineup of skin care products designed specifically for use by estheticians and spas. The effectiveness of the formulas produced by the brand led women around the world to desire a way to obtain their results at home, resulting in the expansion of the Pevonia Botanica range. Today, the brand remains a favorite among skin care professionals and offers numerous products designed for the entire complexion as well as for trouble zones, such as around the eyes.

If you're new to the brand, Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews are a great way to become familiar with the skin care collection. The reviews tell the actual stories of users who have purchased products from the eye care range and tested them. Reading the Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews is the next best thing to trying out one of the eye care products before you buy. You can even find star ratings for each of the products to help you compare their overall quality, ease of use and price and value.

If you have long been a fan of Pevonia and want to share the stories of your successes with the brand's products, please take a few moments to write your own Pevonia Botanica Eye Reviews. We have provided a handy form for submitting reviews, and you can easily access this from each of the shopping pages for products from the brand. You can also rate the products with this form.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL