Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Whether you’re thinking about your smile or worrying about kissing someone new, there are numerous reasons to pamper your lips. Many formulas simply mask your lips with petroleum, leaving them feeling temporarily refreshed but not improving the overall texture or moisture levels. If you want naturally soft lips, there are more thorough products available to meet your needs. Pevonia Botanica Lip Products Reviews can help you find a lip care product that will improve the health, appearance, and texture of your lips. Learning from other’s advice, you can find a product that gives you the desirable pout you’ve always wanted.

The information contained in Pevonia Botanica Lip Products Reviews is contributed by various people who have previously used the product. These reviews are written independently of the manufacturer, so you can feel confident that the advice given is accurate and free from bias. Pevonia Botanica Lip Products Reviews will help you to find a product that is perfectly suited to your needs, increasing your confidence in your appearance. By treating your lips with high-quality ingredients, your lips will grow to be healthy and soft.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Pearl Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lip product - 2/21/2010 5:34:40 PM I really like Pevonia lip repair, I have purchased it several times, recently thought I'd try something new and am going back to Pevonia lip repair. Used nightly it helps with plumpness and lines. The container is a little awkward, but not that bad. If the product separates after awhile just shake it or turn it upside down to remix it if it has separated. It lasts quite awhile so price is ok.
myskin California Pros: gentle Cons: texture became clotted in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 3/18/2009 12:25:31 AM No go for this product. I look young for my 42 years, but am just starting to notice some lip issues...not good. This product did absolutely nothing for my lips, in fact, it seemed like it 'curdled' in the bottle (rather runny, with a clotted texture - weird)! Oh well, round two.....
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

May not be for me - 10/31/2008 5:18:02 PM While this cream is great during application. I don't see any real change in my lips cummulativly. I may need another product.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Little bottle No results - 10/22/2008 6:41:21 AM I used this in conjunction with the lip serum to get the full effect. There was no effect at all, except to dry out my lip area. I have very deep vertical lines on my upper lip so the products had lots to work on. I found the little tube hard to squeeze. Expensive mistake for me personally. In future I will read reviews before I buy anything. Returning products (which I have never actually done yet)could be an expensive exercise as I live in Ireland. By the way..completely off the product subject, the delivery time for all items to The Irish Republic from Skinstore is Superfast.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Annoying - 10/22/2008 6:34:01 AM The product comes out in a big 'glob' no matter how careful you are. Awful dispenser, annoyed me so much that i just stopped bothering with it. I did use it for a couple of weeks with the lip cream and the results were not anything to get excited about.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too expensive for its effectiveness - 8/13/2008 7:55:26 PM I bought this together with the lip cream. I find this a little better than the lip cream. But I agree with the other reviewer that the way the bottle dispense the serum is a complete disaster every time I use it. Even though I am mindful to just press on the bottle very lightly, it still dispense a large amount of serum! The other reviewer was not kidding when she said the amount that comes out can be used for three days! On top of that, the serum didn't do anything for my lips. I so wish I can return the serum and lip cream as they are so disappointing, and unpleasant to use but it's not easy for me to return them as I am not living in the US at the moment :-(.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not live up to its name - 8/13/2008 7:48:21 PM This product is not worth even quarter of its price. I have been using it for two weeks in conjunction with the pevonia serum. I don't know if this is how it's supposed to work but the cream dries out my lips! Every time I put it on, I have to add on another layer of lip balm. This is super annoying, as my lip care regime now consists of applying the lip serum, lip cream and another layer of lip balm. Complete waste of (a lot of) money on an ineffective and expensive lip cream! (By the way, I live in tropical Asia, and so, it's not like I am using this cream in a harsh winter climate!).
Motherhoney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky and Smooth - 8/8/2008 5:59:19 AM I love this serum along with the cream. After applying the serum I notice my lips are immediately smooth. It does pump out a big dollup. However, it is perfect for what the directions call for: apply 2 drops on the upper and lower lip. I am careful about how much pumps out and do not use as much as the directions call for and the results are still pretty impressive. I have no lines around my lip contour and my lips are youthful looking. I am almost 40 years old so some lines are creeping up all over and this product, along with the cream, really helps my lips.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

product waste - 7/25/2008 5:45:30 AM I don't know how well this product works,..because I am too annoyed to give it time,.I am returning it because of the idiotic bottle. It plops out way too much product to use,.enough to use for 3 days, and Im wasting it,.therefore I cannot justify paying this price for something that I am going to run out of in 3 weeks. I don't understand why these companies tyr to make such a huge production in their presentation, therby ruining a promising product. A simple tube would have been nice. I like to be able to control the amount of product I use. this is just wasteful!
jackie K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

magnificant - 5/17/2007 3:06:59 PM using this serum before using the lip cream has gotten rid of almost all the vertical lines around my lip line. Not bad for someone in their 60th year...
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Though there are various moisturizing products available for the eyes and for the complexion, there are fewer products on the market that actually work to improve the health, smoothness, and softness of your lips. Just as your skin needs nourishment, your lips need to be pampered to reach their best potential. Sun exposure, extreme weather, and cosmetic products can all damage your lips, leaving them dry, chapped, or in pain. Pevonia Botanica Lip Products Reviews can help you to find a product that will improve the health and appearance of your lips.

If you are questioning whether you need a specific product to treat your lips, Pevonia Botanica Lip Products Reviews can offer guidance from other shoppers. You can gauge the experience of each reviewer and reflect on how the product could improve your own beauty regimen. This information can drastically enhance your shopping experience. Using a variety of natural ingredients to heal and nourish your lips, this line of products seeks to rejuvenate your smile from the cellular level outward. Pevonia Botanica utilizes ingredients that are similar to those used by day spas, ensuring you a luxurious and effective experience.

Pevonia Botanica Lip Products promise a transformative experience that gets more noticeable with each use. Pevonia Botanica Lip Products Reviews offer feedback from real users, allowing you to read about real results. After you have used a product, return to this site to provide your own review. Each person who submits feedback helps to build the strength and credibility of this online review community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL