Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Vanessa NC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pevonia Moisturizer -4/24/2010 4:58:21 PM I love this body lotion. At first, I felt like this was a hefty price to pay for a bottle of lotion, but upon receiving it, I realized that you don't need too much for it to be effective. It is lightweight, but it spreads nicely and smells light & clean. I'll definitely purchase it again
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful and light -12/29/2011 8:33:43 AM This is a great treat after a bath. Smells fabulous and easy to apply. Sprays on a light oil that melts into the skin, leaving a feminine floral fragrance behind. Give it a try!
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love it! -11/3/2008 5:08:35 AM This product keeps my skin smooth and soft, I love it and the smell is great! Doesn't give you that oily moisturizer feeling that other items do. I love it!
jAE1 San Diego/LA, Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, acts like a makeup primer, plumps wrinkles, spf 8 Cons: wish it came in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW!!!!!! Simply AMAZING!!!!!!!! -4/28/2010 3:33:08 PM I have been a professional make up artist for 8 years and this cream is by far my FAVORITE secret weapon for special events, weddings, reunions. It acts like a make up primer by smoothing lines/wrinkle and deeply hydratesskin making an ideal "canvas" for make up application. What's better is it is sooo multi purpose!!! You get age defying hydration, SPF protection, and it smells/feels AMAZING! THIS IS A MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!
KVKr New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING -6/23/2009 8:09:38 PM I tried all different creams to get that tightening effect---retinol, vit c and such---my skin does not react to it anymore. I bought this cream---wow---what a difference it made! Great lifting effect!!
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Helps -5/9/2007 6:54:20 AM This cream really does smooth wrinkles and give skin a glow. I ran out and now I'm showing my age more.
debbiew New Hampshire Seacoast
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product line -9/11/2012 7:35:43 AM I have been using the Pevonia RS2 Line for 5 years now to care for my Rosacea skin condition. Fabulous! Recommend to all my friends. Every one compliments me on my beautiful skin now, not my reduced rosacea because they don't notice that anymore. No more capillary issues, reduced redness, not heavy or greasy like other rosacea products. Couldn't live without it!
LyndaJoy Sacramento
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Solution for Sensitive Skin! -7/21/2011 7:00:15 AM I have now been using this product in conjunction with the RS2 Concentrate, and the RS2 Lotion/Toner for a bit over 4 months. I am a redhead with very, very sensitive skin, and I often run into the problem that products start out well, but before too long they irritate my skin, and I throw (or give) them away. For this reason I delayed writing a review to make sure I didn't have any longer-term negative effects. These products markedly reduced my redness, with zero irritation, but an unexpected result is they leave my skin very soft and dewy, without any oily feel or issues. I have NEVER had dewy skin before! Several people have remarked on how beautiful my skin looks, so I am one happy woman. Today I've ordered the Prevonia Evolutive Eye Cream, so we'll see how that works.
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic product -8/16/2007 3:32:09 AM I am 32 and have normal to combination skin my beautician recommended this and its fantastic. My skin feels so soft and smooth my pores smaller and my t zone less shiney not at all heavy. Would highly recommend. I have been using this product for 3 years now along with other pevonia products and will continue.
EBSH Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Day Cream -2/16/2015 1:48:40 AM I am very pleased with the choice I made. The cream is very light, absorbs right away. The skin feels very fresh and smooth. I highly recommend it!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor