Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

firewoman1211 California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for my sensitive skin - 12/11/2013 7:02:11 AM This is the only cream I have found that gives my skin the moisture it needs without causing irritation or breakouts. I have rosacea and acne and my face hates almost everything. I do have to apply very lightly to my t-zone or it will cause some breakouts. But there is zero irritation to my very sensitive cheeks and the moisture is the perfect amount. Very happy with this product. The only thing I would change is the jar packaging.
JEliB Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Ingredients turned a 5* to 2* - 6/27/2013 3:34:32 PM This product claims to be Natural yet there are controversial ingredients that scare away even the slightest chance of being natural. Phenoxyethanol being one... I loved the feel, the fragrance and the overall results while blindly using this product. So I give it that much...it's just the long-term effects may not be attractive at all. So, I have the entire full size kit and haven't used 1/4 of it. I used the entire travel size, ordered the full and then found the ingredients to be alarming. Sad, because I normally LOVED Pevonia products. Who knew there were scary ingredients?
PrettyFace50 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally, The ONE - 3/9/2013 9:17:10 AM I love this daily moisturizer. I have finally found THE one for me. I am of Irish descent, with the typical delicate, freckled sensitive-to-everything skin. I typically cannot use anything with fragrances. This is the exception, for some unknown reason to me. It smells light and pretty while applying (but that scent goes away once absorbed). The product is very pricey for me, and I rather resent that, honestly. But I have tried so very many creams and none of them compare to this. FYI, I tried this same brand of face creams in the sensitive skin line and this one, Pevonia Power Repair Marine Collagen Cream, worked better for me. Strange to read that another reviewer had issues with the scent... something I so dislike is a product with that heavy old lady odor, yuck. I guess we're all different because this smells light and lovely to me.
MsMinnesota Minnesota Pros: very hydrating Cons: bad fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the lotion, hate the smell. - 12/1/2012 5:50:44 PM I bought this as a replacement to my discontinued Pevonia Optimal cream, which was wonderful. This is hydrating and has a nice texture, but the smell is horrific. If they change the fragrance it would be a do over, as is I'll need to keep looking.
Sd1111 Pros: smooth texture Cons: awful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very disappointing - 11/19/2012 7:41:23 AM I have used this cream for over a month now and have unfortunately not been very impressed. First of all, the scent is terrible. I can't pinpoint what it smells like, but it is not pleasant at all, and I find myself holding my breath just to apply the cream. Secondly, I haven't seen much improvement in my skin's tone or texture. It does keep my skin from being dry and tight but it has certainly not created any other noticeable improvements. I won't buy this again.
MMN123 Pros: smooth texture, moisturizing, calming Cons: greasy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Pretty Good - 10/12/2012 4:16:56 PM This is a pretty good product. It minimizes some redness, but nothing major. My skin is only slightly irritable so i assumed it would work very well on me, but it's just ok. It makes my face VERY oily towards the second half of the day. But it goes on smooth and moisturizes well.
debbiew New Hampshire Seacoast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product line - 9/11/2012 7:35:43 AM I have been using the Pevonia RS2 Line for 5 years now to care for my Rosacea skin condition. Fabulous! Recommend to all my friends. Every one compliments me on my beautiful skin now, not my reduced rosacea because they don't notice that anymore. No more capillary issues, reduced redness, not heavy or greasy like other rosacea products. Couldn't live without it!
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Cream - 7/25/2012 9:13:15 AM Works very well for combo/oily skin. Nice and lightweight. Works great for more humid areas of the country.
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pevonia Botanica rejuvenating dry skin cream - 6/19/2012 2:02:31 PM It would be a good addition to my winter skin regimen if I could stand the scent. I'm in my late forties, with dry sensitive skin (especially in the dry Phoenix winters). It absorbed quickly and gave my skin a dewey look and feel. I used it for a couple of weeks, unfortunately, I could not get past the scent. Having said that, the scent is like night blooming star jasmine in full bloom, which may be fine for some but too intoxicating for me. Just my luck, bummer.
sarahsmile Suoth Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pevonia Balancing Combination Skin Cream - 4/29/2012 10:36:54 AM This is a great, lightweight, fresh fragrenced cream that does exactly what is described that it will do. It really balances skin so your not oily or dry, you are just right!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL