Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Shasha Nola Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 4/25/2012 6:26:51 PM I was first introduced to this product at a local spa. It was used during a pedicure. I came home and found it online at skincare.com. I love pervonia products. This balm is kinda expensive for the amount you get, however a little goes a long way. Works best in combination with the de-aging saltmousse. Leaves your skin glowing and the frangrace is like a tropical beach vacation. Well worth money spent.
lrhj Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 3/1/2012 7:08:50 AM I highly recommend this product. The smell is wonderful and absorbs quickly. It is rich without being greasy.
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 2/18/2012 7:57:59 AM I have used this product for over a year and am as happy with it now as when I first started using it. When I find a product I can use I try to stick with it as long as the works.
Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Retina-A or Acutane Users - 12/30/2011 5:54:37 PM When I was taking Acutane 8 years ago, my face became extremely dry, flakey, and cracked. I began using Pevonia's Smoothing Sensitive Skin cream, and I got normal, comfortable skin back. I have been a loyal Pevonia customer since.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful and light - 12/29/2011 8:33:43 AM This is a great treat after a bath. Smells fabulous and easy to apply. Sprays on a light oil that melts into the skin, leaving a feminine floral fragrance behind. Give it a try!
Kalamazoo, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Pevonia Product! - 10/25/2011 5:59:35 AM I have part oily skin, so I mix this in with a combination skin lotion and typically an exfoliating cleanser. It works wonders on my skin. I've been in love with Pevonia products for many years now.
Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic product! - 10/24/2011 2:17:16 AM It is expensive, but it works! I have truly abused my skin. In the past I have laid out in the sun during the worst possible hours, used tanning beds, etc but this product does absolute wonders. So far, it is the ONLY product that hydrates my skin. It absorbs quickly and my skin doesn't feel tight or dry and flaky. I have tried all of the other high-end brands at luxury spas, but this is the only one that hydrates AND does not make me break out.
MosaicGirl Greensboro, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent, gentle, anti-aging night cream - 10/8/2011 7:18:04 AM This product is perfect for me. It is difficult for me to find a nighttime moiturizer/ant-aging serum that fits my unique skin. I'm turning 44 this month, but still tend towards oily skin and occasional breakouts every once in a while. I've finally found something that gets the job done without feeling greasy nor clogging my pores and causing breakouts. It has a nice smell, too! It only takes a few small dabs dotted around your face and massaged in, so the small container actually lasts a good while - a good buy.
EBSH Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very good for daily use - 9/5/2011 10:09:44 AM I came across Pevonia brand by receiving a sample on the mail. I am grateful about it because this cream I'm using now is the one. Wish there is a discount for continued customers.
LyndaJoy Sacramento Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Solution for Sensitive Skin! - 7/21/2011 7:00:15 AM I have now been using this product in conjunction with the RS2 Concentrate, and the RS2 Lotion/Toner for a bit over 4 months. I am a redhead with very, very sensitive skin, and I often run into the problem that products start out well, but before too long they irritate my skin, and I throw (or give) them away. For this reason I delayed writing a review to make sure I didn't have any longer-term negative effects. These products markedly reduced my redness, with zero irritation, but an unexpected result is they leave my skin very soft and dewy, without any oily feel or issues. I have NEVER had dewy skin before! Several people have remarked on how beautiful my skin looks, so I am one happy woman. Today I've ordered the Prevonia Evolutive Eye Cream, so we'll see how that works.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL