Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

As you mature, your skin’s natural rejuvenating capabilities begin to slow down, causing your skin to become less elastic, not as firm, duller, and slower to heal from external damage. If you are like most women, this condition creeps up on you unexpectedly. Sure, you’ve seen the initial signs of the aging process – expression lines and perhaps a few dry or dull spots, but most likely, you are caught completely unawares when you wake up one day and realize that instead of being smooth and resilient, your skin is crepey, wrinkled, and dry. Now that you are faced with an important decision and a multitude of products, you must also look for a way to decide which products to use. One of the strategies you can take is to glance at several of the most recent Pevonia Botanica Power Repair Reviews.

You can find out what other customers find helpful for their aging skin care needs when you read through the collection of Pevonia Botanica Power Repair Reviews. Just start at the top of the list of Pevonia Botanica Power Repair Reviews and work your way down!

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Lewis123 Ohio Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive, kind of watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Review of Eye Fluid - 5/20/2014 3:27:56 AM I bought this eye fluid to try and ended up returning it. I hate to say it but it was too expensive and I didn't notice any great benefit from it. I know it says it is a "fluid" but I guess I never tried this watery of an eye cream before. It can migrate into your eyes easier in this formulation. The nice thing about it was there was not much of a scent that I noticed and it did seem to absorb quickly. Maybe if it had cost about $40 I would have kept it.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No Change - 6/26/2013 10:41:40 AM This product has not done what it claims to do in the 30 days I have used it. Maybe the product needs longer I do not know, but so far I can see there has been no change in my skin. I am very disappointed. It won't be the first time either . I have noticed most skin care lines don't live up to their claims.
PrettyFace50 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally, The ONE - 3/9/2013 9:17:10 AM I love this daily moisturizer. I have finally found THE one for me. I am of Irish descent, with the typical delicate, freckled sensitive-to-everything skin. I typically cannot use anything with fragrances. This is the exception, for some unknown reason to me. It smells light and pretty while applying (but that scent goes away once absorbed). The product is very pricey for me, and I rather resent that, honestly. But I have tried so very many creams and none of them compare to this. FYI, I tried this same brand of face creams in the sensitive skin line and this one, Pevonia Power Repair Marine Collagen Cream, worked better for me. Strange to read that another reviewer had issues with the scent... something I so dislike is a product with that heavy old lady odor, yuck. I guess we're all different because this smells light and lovely to me.
Maise Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not what was expected - 1/4/2012 2:44:46 PM I never write reviews, but after reading lots of other peoples on here, I feel I should contribute. I absolutely love Pevonia products and this one is a nice product, but buyers just be aware that this is NOT a lotion. This is essentially a toner. You apply with a cotton ball. I was looking for a lightweight daytime lotion and was disappointed that this wasn't even close to that. Must admit it does smell fantastic and I enjoy using it, but again it's just a rather pricey toner.
lotus Olympia, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: do not like scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
may not have been the correct product for my skin - 12/20/2011 9:37:23 AM Concerned about aging skin, I changed to this from Pevonia Combination Skin care. I do not care for the scent, but have noticed that wrinkles have stayed in check or improved. Does not seem to minimize pores as well as the combination toner. I'm due to see an esthetician to determine what my skin needs now.
nanna Elmira, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does the job - 12/14/2011 7:08:16 AM This is the product that my facialist recommends for me and I have been using it for over 6 months and love it. I am a busy woman and it does the job!!
ellepeau Mid-West Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, long lasting Cons: did not address puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right... - 10/11/2011 9:02:57 AM An amazing cream fluid for the price...a little goes a long way! This left my eye area well moisturized all day without feeling heavy. It makes a great start to apply concealer onto. I've been using for a month and I can't say it has helped with puffiness (although I am a new Mom with little sleep), but it does brighten the undereye area and leaves skin supple. Overall a good product but it's not going to change your life...not sure any topical eye product can actually do what Botox might. Lol!
MosaicGirl Greensboro, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent, gentle, anti-aging night cream - 10/8/2011 7:18:04 AM This product is perfect for me. It is difficult for me to find a nighttime moiturizer/ant-aging serum that fits my unique skin. I'm turning 44 this month, but still tend towards oily skin and occasional breakouts every once in a while. I've finally found something that gets the job done without feeling greasy nor clogging my pores and causing breakouts. It has a nice smell, too! It only takes a few small dabs dotted around your face and massaged in, so the small container actually lasts a good while - a good buy.
EBSH Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very good for daily use - 9/5/2011 10:09:44 AM I came across Pevonia brand by receiving a sample on the mail. I am grateful about it because this cream I'm using now is the one. Wish there is a discount for continued customers.
Martis Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, concentrated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Makes My Nose Happy!!! - 2/7/2011 12:02:54 PM I love this product. It REALLY works.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

As your skin begins to lose its natural elasticity and shine, your only defense now against an ongoing decline in the radiant beauty of your skin is going to be the incorporation of potent formulations designed specifically for mature skin. Approaching your aging skin care needs with quality formulas containing potent ingredients that are readily absorbed by the skin is an important task that should not be taken lightly. The first step that you can take is to read through as many of the available Pevonia Botanica Power Repair Reviews as you can to get a full picture of the true value of some of these beauty solutions. If you aren’t sure where to start, look at the titles for the Pevonia Botanica Power Repair Reviews and start with the ones that pertain to your age, skin type, or problematic issues.

Written by customers just like yourself, our collection of Pevonia Botanica Power Repair Reviews is easy to read and understand. Many of them have a conversational tone that makes you feel as though you are conversing with a girlfriend. Reading through them takes little time and provides you with lots of useful information that can make it easier to decide if one beauty formula is going to be better for your skin care needs than another. Make sure that you also look at the product’s description to help you with your decision making process. If you are pleased with the product once you begin to use it, why not consider sharing your experience by writing your own review?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL